Vim(Simplified Chinese) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2776 entries)

en: 
    	Last set from
zh_CN: 
    	最近修改于

en: 
    
    Arguments:
zh_CN: 
    
    参数:

en: 
    
    Usage:
zh_CN: 
    
    用法:

en: 
              modified:
zh_CN: 
                修改过:

en: 
             [not usable on this computer]
zh_CN: 
             [不能在本机上使用]

en: 
             [not usable with this version of Vim]
zh_CN: 
             [不能在该版本的 Vim 上使用]

en: 
             host name:
zh_CN: 
                主机名:

en: 
             user name:
zh_CN: 
                用户名:

en: 
            process ID:
zh_CN: 
               进程 ID:

en: 
           a: Find assignments to this symbol
           c: Find functions calling this function
           d: Find functions called by this function
           e: Find this egrep pattern
           f: Find this file
           g: Find this definition
           i: Find files #including this file
           s: Find this C symbol
           t: Find this text string
zh_CN: 
           a: 搜索对此符号的赋值
           c: 搜索调用此函数的函数
           d: 搜索此函数调用的函数
           e: 搜索此 egrep 模式
           f: 搜索此文件
           g: 搜索此定义
           i: 搜索包含此文件的文件
           s: 搜索此 C 符号
           t: 搜索此文本字符串

en: 
        Name              Args Address Complete    Definition
zh_CN: 
        名称              参数 范围    补全      定义

en: 
       #   line
zh_CN: 
       #   行

en: 
       or:
zh_CN: 
      或:

en: 
      # TO tag         FROM line  in file/text
zh_CN: 
      # 到 tag         从   行    在 文件/文本

en: 
     jump line  col file/text
zh_CN: 
     跳转   行   列 文件/文本

en: 
    # %s History (newest to oldest):
zh_CN: 
    # %s 历史记录 (从新到旧):

en: 
    # Bar lines, copied verbatim:
zh_CN: 
    # 条形线条，逐字复制:

en: 
    # Buffer list:
zh_CN: 
    # 缓冲区列表:

en: 
    # File marks:
zh_CN: 
    # 文件标记:

en: 
    # History of marks within files (newest to oldest):
zh_CN: 
    # 文件内的标记历史记录 (从新到旧):

en: 
    # Jumplist (newest first):
zh_CN: 
    # 跳转列表 (从新到旧):

en: 
    # Last %sSearch Pattern:
    ~
zh_CN: 
    # 最后 %s搜索模式:
    ~

en: 
    # Last Substitute String:
    $
zh_CN: 
    # 最近的替换字符串:
    $

en: 
    # Registers:
zh_CN: 
    # 寄存器:

en: 
    # global variables:
zh_CN: 
    # 全局变量:

en: 
    (1) Another program may be editing the same file.  If this is the case,
        be careful not to end up with two different instances of the same
        file when making changes.  Quit, or continue with caution.
zh_CN: 
    (1) 另一个程序可能也在编辑同一个文件。
        如果是这样，修改时请注意避免同一个文件产生两个不同的版本。
        退出，或者小心地继续。

en: 
    (You might want to write out this file under another name
zh_CN: 
    (你可能想要将这个文件另存为别的文件名

en: 
    --- Autocommands ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 自动命令 ---

en: 
    --- Global option values ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 全局选项值 ---

en: 
    --- Local option values ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 局部选项值 ---

en: 
    --- Menus ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 菜单 ---

en: 
    --- Options ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 选项 ---

en: 
    --- Syntax items ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 语法项目 ---

en: 
    --- Syntax sync items ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 语法同步项目 ---

en: 
    --- Terminal codes ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 终端编码 ---

en: 
    --- Terminal keys ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 终端按键 ---

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (GTK+ version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (GTK+ 版本) 可识别的参数:

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Motif version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (Motif 版本) 可识别的参数:

en: 
    Big version
zh_CN: 
    大型版本

en: 
    Cannot create pipes
zh_CN: 
    无法建立管道

en: 
    Cannot execute shell
zh_CN: 
    无法执行 shell

en: 
    Cannot execute shell sh
zh_CN: 
    无法执行 shell sh

en: 
    Cannot fork
zh_CN: 
    无法 fork

en: 
    Command terminated
zh_CN: 
    命令已结束

en: 
    Compiled
zh_CN: 
    编译

en: 
    Could not get security context for
zh_CN: 
    无法获取安全上下文：

en: 
    Could not set security context for
zh_CN: 
    无法设置安全上下文：

en: 
    Extra patches:
zh_CN: 
    额外的补丁：

en: 
    Found a swap file by the name "
zh_CN: 
    发现交换文件 "

en: 
    Huge version
zh_CN: 
    巨型版本

en: 
    If you entered a new crypt key but did not write the text file,
zh_CN: 
    如果你输入了新密码但是没有保存此文本文件，

en: 
    If you wrote the text file after changing the crypt key press enter
zh_CN: 
    如果你更改密码后保存了此文本文件，请按回车键

en: 
    Included patches:
zh_CN: 
    包含补丁:

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit GUI version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 32 位图形界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit GUI/console version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 32 位图形/控制台版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit console version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 32 位控制台版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 64-bit GUI version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 64 位图形界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 64-bit GUI/console version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 64 位图形/控制台版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 64-bit console version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 64 位控制台版本

en: 
    Maybe no changes were made or Vim did not update the swap file.
zh_CN: 
    可能你没做过任何修改或是 Vim 还来不及更新交换文件。

en: 
    More info with: "vim -h"
zh_CN: 
    更多信息请见: "vim -h"

en: 
    Normal version
zh_CN: 
    正常版本

en: 
    Note: process STILL RUNNING:
zh_CN: 
    注意：进程还！在！运！行！：

en: 
    OpenVMS version
zh_CN: 
    OpenVMS 版本

en: 
    Small version
zh_CN: 
    小型版本

en: 
    Tiny version
zh_CN: 
    微型版本

en: 
    Type Name Content
zh_CN: 
    类型 名称 内容

en: 
    Vim: Got X error
zh_CN: 
    Vim: X 错误

en: 
    WARNING: Original file may be lost or damaged
zh_CN: 
    警告: 原始文件可能已丢失或损坏

en: 
    Where case is ignored prepend / to make flag upper case
zh_CN: 
    如果大小写被忽略，在标志前加 / 来表示大写

en: 
    You may want to delete the .swp file now.
zh_CN: 
    你现在可以删除 .swp 文件了。

en: 
    [bytes] total alloc-freed %lu-%lu, in use %lu, peak use %lu
zh_CN: 
    [字节] 总共 alloc-free %lu-%lu，使用中 %lu，高峰使用 %lu

en: 
    change line  col text
zh_CN: 
      改变   行   列 文本

en: 
    enter the new crypt key.
zh_CN: 
    输入新密码:

en: 
    macOS version
zh_CN: 
    macOS 版本

en: 
    macOS version w/o darwin feat.
zh_CN: 
    无 darwin 特性的 macOS 版本

en: 
    mark line  col file/text
zh_CN: 
    标记   行   列 文件/文本

en: 
    shell returned
zh_CN: 
    Shell 已返回

en: 
    syncing on items
zh_CN: 
    同步于

en: 
    to use the same key for text file and swap file
zh_CN: 
    来对文本文件和交换文件使用同一密码

en:                               for Vim defaults
zh_CN:                                  Vim 默认状态

en:                               for two modes
zh_CN:                               两种模式状态

en:              dated:
zh_CN:               日期:

en:           owned by:
zh_CN:             所有者:

en:          [cannot be opened]
zh_CN:          [无法打开]

en:          [cannot be read]
zh_CN:          [无法读取]

en:          [does not look like a Vim swap file]
zh_CN:          [不像是 Vim 交换文件]

en:          [from Vim version 3.0]
zh_CN:          [来自 Vim 版本 3.0]

en:          file name:
zh_CN:             文件名:

en:        defaults file: "
zh_CN:        defaults 文件: "

en:       -- none --
zh_CN:       -- 无 --

en:       CANNOT BE FOUND
zh_CN:       找！不！到！

en:       NEWER than swap file!
zh_CN:       比交换文件新！

en:       user exrc file: "
zh_CN:       用户 exrc 文件: "

en:      user vimrc file: "
zh_CN:      用户 vimrc 文件: "

en:     If this is the case, use ":recover" or "vim -r
zh_CN:     如果是这样，请用 ":recover" 或 "vim -r

en:     If you did this already, delete the swap file "
zh_CN:     如果你已经进行了恢复，请删除交换文件 "

en:     line=%ld  id=%d%s  name=%s  priority=%d
zh_CN:     行=%ld  id=%d%s  名称=%s  优先级=%d

en:     system menu file: "
zh_CN:         系统菜单文件: "

en:     user gvimrc file: "
zh_CN:     用户 gvimrc 文件: "

en:    In current directory:
zh_CN:    位于当前目录:

en:    In directory
zh_CN:    位于目录

en:    Using specified name:
zh_CN:    使用指定的名字:

en:    dated:
zh_CN:     日期:

en:    host name:
zh_CN:       主机名:

en:    system vimrc file: "
zh_CN:      系统 vimrc 文件: "

en:   (Already listed)
zh_CN:   (已列出)

en:   2nd user exrc file: "
zh_CN:   第二用户 exrc 文件: "

en:   DEBUG BUILD
zh_CN:   调试版本

en:   Features included (+) or not (-):
zh_CN:   可使用(+)与不可使用(-)的功能:

en:   NOT FOUND
zh_CN:   找不到

en:   TOTAL      COUNT  MATCH   SLOWEST     AVERAGE   NAME               PATTERN
zh_CN:   总计       计数   匹配    最慢        平均      名称               模式

en:   Using tag with different case!
zh_CN:   以不同大小写来使用 tag！

en:   fall-back for $VIM: "
zh_CN:          $VIM 预设值: "

en:   group=%s
zh_CN:   组=%s

en:   system gvimrc file: "
zh_CN:     系统 gvimrc 文件: "

en:  # pid    database name                       prepend path
zh_CN:  # pid    数据库名                            prepend path

en:  (Interrupted)
zh_CN:  (已中断)

en:  (NOT FOUND)
zh_CN:  (找不到)

en:  (STILL RUNNING)
zh_CN:  （还！在！运！行！）

en:  (includes previously listed match)
zh_CN:  (包括上次列出符合项)

en:  (insert)
zh_CN:  (插入)

en:  (insert) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh_CN:  (插入) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (line deleted)
zh_CN:  (行已删除)

en:  (not supported)
zh_CN:  (不支持)

en:  (paste)
zh_CN:  (粘帖)

en:  (replace)
zh_CN:  (替换)

en:  (replace) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh_CN:  (替换) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (vreplace)
zh_CN:  (V-替换)

en:  2nd user vimrc file: "
zh_CN:  第二用户 vimrc 文件: "

en:  3rd user vimrc file: "
zh_CN:  第三用户 vimrc 文件: "

en:  Adding
zh_CN:  增加

en:  CONVERSION ERROR
zh_CN:  转换错误

en:  Command-line completion (^V^N^P)
zh_CN:  命令行补全 (^V^N^P)

en:  Copy %d of %d
zh_CN: 复制 %d / %d

en:  Definition completion (^D^N^P)
zh_CN:  定义补全 (^D^N^P)

en:  Dictionary completion (^K^N^P)
zh_CN:  Dictionary 补全 (^K^N^P)

en:  FAILED
zh_CN:  失败

en:  File name completion (^F^N^P)
zh_CN:  文件名补全 (^F^N^P)

en:  INSERT
zh_CN:  插入

en:  Keyword Local completion (^N^P)
zh_CN:  关键字局部补全 (^N^P)

en:  Keyword completion (^N^P)
zh_CN:  关键字补全 (^N^P)

en:  Omni completion (^O^N^P)
zh_CN:  全能补全 (^O^N^P)

en:  Path pattern completion (^N^P)
zh_CN:  头文件模式补全 (^N^P)

en:  REPLACE
zh_CN:  替换

en:  REVERSE
zh_CN:  反向

en:  SELECT
zh_CN:  选择

en:  SELECT BLOCK
zh_CN:  选择 块

en:  SELECT LINE
zh_CN:  选择 行

en:  SPACE/d/j: screen/page/line down, b/u/k: up, q: quit
zh_CN:  空格/d/j: 屏幕/页/行 下翻，b/u/k: 上翻，q: 退出

en:  Spelling suggestion (s^N^P)
zh_CN:  拼写建议 (s^N^P)

en:  Tag completion (^]^N^P)
zh_CN:  Tag 补全 (^]^N^P)

en:  Thesaurus completion (^T^N^P)
zh_CN:  Thesaurus 补全 (^T^N^P)

en:  User defined completion (^U^N^P)
zh_CN:  用户自定义补全 (^U^N^P)

en:  VISUAL
zh_CN:  可视

en:  VISUAL BLOCK
zh_CN:  可视 块

en:  VISUAL LINE
zh_CN:  可视 行

en:  VREPLACE
zh_CN:  V-替换

en:  Whole line completion (^L^N^P)
zh_CN:  整行补全 (^L^N^P)

en:  [Modified]
zh_CN:  [已修改]

en:  ^X mode (^]^D^E^F^I^K^L^N^O^Ps^U^V^Y)
zh_CN:  ^X 模式 (^]^D^E^F^I^K^L^N^O^Ps^U^V^Y)

en:  appended
zh_CN:  已追加

en:  cannot be used on this computer.
zh_CN:  不能在这台电脑上使用。

en:  cannot be used with this version of Vim.
zh_CN:  不能在该版本的 Vim 中使用。

en:  f-b for $VIMRUNTIME: "
zh_CN:   $VIMRUNTIME 预设值: "

en:  has been damaged (page size is smaller than minimum value).
zh_CN:  已损坏（页面大小比最小值还小）。

en:  in line %ld;
zh_CN: 位于第 %ld 行；

en:  info
zh_CN:  信息

en:  into "%c
zh_CN: 进 "%c

en:  kind file
zh_CN:  类型 文件

en:  line
zh_CN:  行

en:  line breaks
zh_CN:  个换行

en:  lines before top line
zh_CN:  行于最上方行前

en:  marks
zh_CN:  标记

en:  oldfiles
zh_CN:  旧文件

en:  or more
zh_CN:  或更多

en:  returned
zh_CN:  已返回

en:  vim [arguments]
zh_CN:  vim [参数]

en:  with OLE support
zh_CN:  带 OLE 支持

en:  written
zh_CN:  已写入

en: "
        to avoid this message.
zh_CN: "
        以避免再看到此消息。

en: "
        to recover the changes (see ":help recovery").
zh_CN: "
        恢复修改的内容 (请见 ":help recovery")。

en: "            A boolean option will be toggled.
zh_CN: "            布尔选项将被切换。

en: "            For other options you can edit the value before hitting <Enter>.
zh_CN: "            对于其他选项，您可以在按 <回车> 之前编辑该值。

en: " Each "set" line shows the current value of an option (on the left).
zh_CN: " 每个 "set" 行显示左侧选项的当前值

en: " Hit <Enter> on a "set" line to execute it.
zh_CN: " 在 "set" 行上按 <回车> 来执行。

en: " Hit <Enter> on a help line to open a help window on this option.
zh_CN: " 在帮助行上按 <回车> 来打开关于此选项的帮助窗口。

en: " Hit <Enter> on an index line to jump there.
zh_CN: " 在索引行上按 <回车> 来跳转到那里。

en: " Hit <Space> on a "set" line to refresh it.
zh_CN: " 在 "set" 行上按 <空格> 来刷新。

en: " already exists!
zh_CN: " 已存在！

en: "alpha", "octal", "hex", "bin" and/or "unsigned"; number formats
    recognized for CTRL-A and CTRL-X commands
zh_CN: "alpha", "octal", "hex", "bin" 和/或 "unsigned"
    CTRL-A 和 CTRL-X 命令识别的数字的格式

en: "dark" or "light"; the background color brightness
zh_CN: "dark" 或者 "light"；背景色亮度

en: "extend", "popup" or "popup_setpos"; what the right
    mouse button is used for
zh_CN: "extend", "popup" 或 "popup_setpos"; 鼠标右键用于什么

en: "icons", "text" and/or "tooltips"; how to show the toolbar
zh_CN: "icons", "text" 和/或 "tooltips"; 如何显示工具栏

en: "last", "buffer" or "current": which directory used for the file browser
zh_CN: "last", "buffer" 或 "current"; 文件浏览器使用哪个目录

en: "mouse", "key" and/or "cmd"; when to start Select mode
    instead of Visual mode
zh_CN: "mouse", "key" 和/或 "cmd"; 何时启动选择模式而不是可视模式

en: "no", "yes" or "menu"; how to use the ALT key
zh_CN: "no", "yes" 或 "menu"; 如何使用 ALT 键

en: "old", "inclusive" or "exclusive"; how selecting text behaves
zh_CN: "old", "inclusive" 或 "exclusive"; 如何选择文本

en: "startsel" and/or "stopsel"; what special keys can do
zh_CN: "startsel" 和/或 "stopsel"; 特殊键可以做

en: "sync", "fsync" or empty; how to flush a swap file to disk
zh_CN: "sync", "fsync" 或留空; 将交换文件刷新到磁盘的方式

en: "unnamed" to use the * register like unnamed register
    "autoselect" to always put selected text on the clipboard
zh_CN: "unnamed": 像无名寄存器一样使用 * 寄存器
    "autoselect": 将选择的文本始终放在剪贴板上

en: "useopen" and/or "split"; which window to use when jumping
    to a buffer
zh_CN: 当向缓冲区跳转时可使用窗口: "useopen" 和/或 "split"

en: "ver", "hor" and/or "jump"; list of options for 'scrollbind'
zh_CN: 'scrollbind' 的选项列表: "ver", "hor" 和/或 "jump"

en: "xterm", "xterm2", "sgr", etc.; type of mouse
zh_CN: "xterm", "xterm2", "sgr" 等; 鼠标类型

en: # This viminfo file was generated by Vim %s.
zh_CN: # 这个 viminfo 文件是由 Vim %s 生成的。

en: # Value of 'encoding' when this file was written
zh_CN: # 此文件建立时 'encoding' 的值

en: # You may edit it if you're careful!
zh_CN: # 如果要自行修改请特别小心！

en: %-5s: %s%*s (Usage: %s)
zh_CN: %-5s: %s%*s (用法: %s)

en: %3d  %s %s  line %ld
zh_CN: %3d  %s %s  第 %ld 行

en: %3d  expr %s
zh_CN: %3d  表达式 %s

en: %a %b %d %H:%M:%S %Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: %d buffer deleted | %d buffers deleted
zh_CN[0]: 删除了 %d 个缓冲区

en: %d buffer unloaded | %d buffers unloaded
zh_CN[0]: 释放了 %d 个缓冲区

en: %d buffer wiped out | %d buffers wiped out
zh_CN[0]: 清除了 %d 个缓冲区

en: %d duplicate word(s) in %s
zh_CN: 存在 %d 个重复的单词，在 %s 中

en: %d files to edit
zh_CN: 还有 %d 个文件等待编辑

en: %d line changed | %d lines changed
zh_CN[0]: 改变了 %d 行

en: %d more file to edit.  Quit anyway? | %d more files to edit.  Quit anyway?
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %d 个文件未编辑。确实要退出吗？

en: %d of %d edited
zh_CN: %d 中 %d 已编辑

en: %ld %s; %s #%ld  %s
zh_CN: %ld %s；%s #%ld  %s

en: %ld Cols;
zh_CN: %ld 列;

en: %ld line %sed %d time | %ld line %sed %d times
zh_CN[0]: %ld 行 %s 了 %d 次

en: %ld line --%d%%-- | %ld lines --%d%%--
zh_CN[0]: %ld 行 --%d%%--

en: %ld line changed | %ld lines changed
zh_CN[0]: 改变了 %ld 行

en: %ld line indented  | %ld lines indented
zh_CN[0]: 缩进了 %ld 行

en: %ld line less | %ld fewer lines
zh_CN[0]: 少了 %ld 行

en: %ld line moved | %ld lines moved
zh_CN[0]: 移动了 %ld 行

en: %ld line yanked%s | %ld lines yanked%s
zh_CN[0]: %ld 行已复制%s

en: %ld line,  | %ld lines,
zh_CN[0]: %ld 行，

en: %ld lines %sed %d time | %ld lines %sed %d times
zh_CN[0]: %ld 行 %s 了 %d 次

en: %ld lines filtered
zh_CN: 过滤了 %ld 行

en: %ld lines to indent...
zh_CN: 缩进 %ld 行……

en: %ld match on %ld line | %ld matches on %ld line
zh_CN[0]: %2$ld 行 %1$ld 个匹配

en: %ld match on %ld lines | %ld matches on %ld lines
zh_CN[0]: %2$ld 行 %1$ld 个匹配

en: %ld more line | %ld more lines
zh_CN[0]: 多了 %ld 行

en: %ld second ago | %ld seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %ld 秒前

en: %ld substitution on %ld line | %ld substitutions on %ld line
zh_CN[0]: %2$ld 行 %1$ld 次替换

en: %ld substitution on %ld lines | %ld substitutions on %ld lines
zh_CN[0]: %2$ld 行 %1$ld 次替换

en: %lld byte | %lld bytes
zh_CN[0]: %lld 字节

en: %s (%s, compiled %s)
zh_CN: %s (%s, 编译于 %s)

en: %s Autocommands for "%s"
zh_CN: %s 自动命令 "%s"

en: %s aborted
zh_CN: %s 已中止

en: %s discarded
zh_CN: %s 已舍弃

en: %s line %ld
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行

en: %s made pending
zh_CN: %s 未决

en: %s resumed
zh_CN: %s 已恢复

en: %s returning #%ld
zh_CN: %s 返回 #%ld

en: %s returning %s
zh_CN: %s 返回 %s

en: %s value differs from what is used in another .aff file
zh_CN: %s 的值与另一个 .aff 文件中使用的值不相同

en: %s, line %ld
zh_CN: %s，第 %ld 行

en: %serror list %d of %d; %d errors
zh_CN: %s 错误列表 %d / %d；共 %d 个错误

en: %sviminfo: %s in line:
zh_CN: %sviminfo: %s 位于行:

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Dismiss
zh_CN: 取消(&D)

en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &OK
    &Cancel
zh_CN: 确定(&O)
    取消(&C)

en: &OK
    &Load File
    Load File &and Options
zh_CN: 确定(&O)
    加载文件(&L)
    加载文件和选项(&A)

en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Delete it
    &Quit
    &Abort
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开(&O)
    直接编辑(&E)
    恢复(&R)
    删除交换文件(&D)
    退出(&Q)
    中止(&A)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Quit
    &Abort
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开(&O)
    直接编辑(&E)
    恢复(&R)
    退出(&Q)
    中止(&A)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Yes
    &No
zh_CN: 是(&Y)
    否(&N)

en: &Yes
    &No
    &Cancel
zh_CN: 是(&Y)
    否(&N)
    取消(&C)

en: &Yes
    &No
    Save &All
    &Discard All
    &Cancel
zh_CN: 是(&Y)
    否(&N)
    全部保存(&A)
    全部丢弃(&D)
    取消(&C)

en: ' not known. Available builtin terminals are:
zh_CN: ' 未知。可用的内建终端有:

en: '-nb' cannot be used: not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: '-nb' 无法使用：编译时未启用

en: 'dictionary' option is empty
zh_CN: 选项 'dictionary' 为空

en: 'g' and 'c' flags of ":substitute" toggle
zh_CN: ":substitute" 的 'g' and 'c' 标志用作开关切换

en: 'history' option is zero
zh_CN: 选项 'history' 为零

en: 'readonly' option is set for "%s".
    Do you wish to write anyway?
zh_CN: "%s" 已设定 'readonly' 选项。
    确实要覆盖吗？

en: 'redrawtime' exceeded, syntax highlighting disabled
zh_CN: 'redrawtime' 已过，语法高亮被禁用

en: 'thesaurus' option is empty
zh_CN: 选项 'thesaurus' 为空

en: (%d of %d)%s%s:
zh_CN: (%d / %d)%s%s:

en: (+%lld for BOM)
zh_CN: (+%lld 算 BOM 的话)

en: (2) An edit session for this file crashed.
zh_CN: (2) 上次编辑此文件时崩溃。

en: (Interrupted)
zh_CN: (已中断)

en: (Invalid)
zh_CN: (无效)

en: (global or local to buffer)
zh_CN: (全局或局部于缓冲区)

en: (local to buffer)
zh_CN: (局部于缓冲区)

en: (local to window)
zh_CN: (局部于窗口)

en: +			Start at end of file
zh_CN: +			启动后跳到文件末尾

en: +-%s%3ld line:  | +-%s%3ld lines:
zh_CN[0]: +-%s%3ld 行:

en: +--%3ld line folded  | +--%3ld lines folded
zh_CN[0]: +--已折叠 %3ld 行

en: +<lnum>		Start at line <lnum>
zh_CN: +<lnum>		启动后跳到第 <lnum> 行

en: +reverse		Don't use reverse video (also: +rv)
zh_CN: +reverse		不使用反显 (也可用 +rv)

en: ,
    or the file has been damaged.
zh_CN: ，
    或是此文件已损坏。

en: -               read text from stdin
zh_CN: -               从标准输入(stdin)读取文本

en: --			Only file names after this
zh_CN: --			在这以后只有文件名

en: -- More --
zh_CN: -- 更多 --

en: -- Searching...
zh_CN: -- 查找中...

en: --- Included files
zh_CN: --- 包含文件

en: --Deleted--
zh_CN: --已删除--

en: --No lines in buffer--
zh_CN: --缓冲区无内容--

en: --clean		'nocompatible', Vim defaults, no plugins, no viminfo
zh_CN: --clean		'nocompatible', Vim 默认选项, 不加载插件, 不读写 viminfo

en: --cmd <command>	Execute <command> before loading any vimrc file
zh_CN: --cmd <command>	加载任何 vimrc 文件前执行 <command>

en: --cmd argument
zh_CN: --cmd 参数

en: --echo-wid		Make gvim echo the Window ID on stdout
zh_CN: --echo-wid		让 gvim 在标准输出上显示窗口 ID

en: --gui-dialog-file {fname}  For testing: write dialog text
zh_CN: --gui-dialog-file {文件名}  测试用：输出对话文本

en: --literal		Don't expand wildcards
zh_CN: --literal		不扩展通配符

en: --log <file>	Start logging to <file> early
zh_CN: --log <文件>	尽早开始记录日志到 <文件>

en: --noplugin		Don't load plugin scripts
zh_CN: --noplugin		不加载 plugin 脚本

en: --not-a-term		Skip warning for input/output not being a terminal
zh_CN: --not-a-term		跳过输入/输出不是终端的警告

en: --remote <files>	Edit <files> in a Vim server if possible
zh_CN: --remote <files>	如有可能，在 Vim 服务器上编辑 <files>

en: --remote-expr <expr>	Evaluate <expr> in a Vim server and print result
zh_CN: --remote-expr <expr>	在 Vim 服务器上求 <expr> 的值并打印结果

en: --remote-send <keys>	Send <keys> to a Vim server and exit
zh_CN: --remote-send <keys>	送出 <keys> 到 Vim 服务器并退出

en: --remote-silent <files>  Same, don't complain if there is no server
zh_CN: --remote-silent <files>  同上，找不到服务器时不给出消息

en: --remote-tab[-wait][-silent] <files>  As --remote but use tab page per file
zh_CN: --remote-tab[-wait][-silent] <files>  同 --remote 但对每个文件打开一个标签页

en: --remote-wait <files>  As --remote but wait for files to have been edited
zh_CN: --remote-wait <files>  同 --remote 但会等待文件完成编辑

en: --remote-wait-silent <files>  Same, don't complain if there is no server
zh_CN: --remote-wait-silent <files>  同上，找不到服务器时不给出消息

en: --role <role>	Set a unique role to identify the main window
zh_CN: --role <role>	设置用于区分主窗口的窗口角色名

en: --serverlist		List available Vim server names and exit
zh_CN: --serverlist		列出可用的 Vim 服务器名称并退出

en: --servername <name>	Send to/become the Vim server <name>
zh_CN: --servername <名称>	发送到或成为 Vim 服务器 <名称>

en: --socketid <xid>	Open Vim inside another GTK widget
zh_CN: --socketid <xid>	在另一个 GTK 部件中打开 Vim

en: --startuptime <file>	Write startup timing messages to <file>
zh_CN: --startuptime <文件>	将启动计时信息写入 <文件>

en: --ttyfail		Exit if input or output is not a terminal
zh_CN: --ttyfail		如果输入或输出不是终端就退出

en: --version		Print version information and exit
zh_CN: --version		打印版本信息并退出

en: --windowid <HWND>	Open Vim inside another win32 widget
zh_CN: --windowid <HWND>	在另一个 win32 控件中打开 Vim

en: -A			Start in Arabic mode
zh_CN: -A			以 Arabic 模式启动

en: -C			Compatible with Vi: 'compatible'
zh_CN: -C			兼容传统的 Vi: 'compatible'

en: -D			Debugging mode
zh_CN: -D			调试模式

en: -E			Improved Ex mode
zh_CN: -E			改进的 Ex 模式

en: -H			Start in Hebrew mode
zh_CN: -H			以 Hebrew 模式启动

en: -L			Same as -r
zh_CN: -L			同 -r

en: -M			Modifications in text not allowed
zh_CN: -M			文本不可修改

en: -N			Not fully Vi compatible: 'nocompatible'
zh_CN: -N			不完全兼容传统的 Vi: 'nocompatible'

en: -O[N]		Like -o but split vertically
zh_CN: -O[N]		同 -o 但垂直分割

en: -P <parent title>	Open Vim inside parent application
zh_CN: -P <parent title>	在父应用程序中打开 Vim

en: -R			Readonly mode (like "view")
zh_CN: -R			只读模式 (同 "view")

en: -S <session>		Source file <session> after loading the first file
zh_CN: -S <session>		加载第一个文件后执行文件 <session>

en: -T <terminal>	Set terminal type to <terminal>
zh_CN: -T <terminal>	设定终端类型为 <terminal>

en: -U <gvimrc>		Use <gvimrc> instead of any .gvimrc
zh_CN: -U <gvimrc>		使用 <gvimrc> 替代任何 .gvimrc

en: -V[N][fname]		Be verbose [level N] [log messages to fname]
zh_CN: -V[N][文件名]	显示详细信息 [级别 N] [记录消息到指定的文件名]

en: -W <scriptout>	Write all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh_CN: -W <scriptout>	将所有输入的命令写入到文件 <scriptout>

en: -X			Do not connect to X server
zh_CN: -X			不连接到 X Server

en: -Z			Restricted mode (like "rvim")
zh_CN: -Z			限制模式 (同 "rvim")

en: -b			Binary mode
zh_CN: -b			二进制模式

en: -background <color>	Use <color> for the background (also: -bg)
zh_CN: -background <color>	使用 <color> 作为背景色 (也可用 -bg)

en: -boldfont <font>	Use <font> for bold text
zh_CN: -boldfont <font>	使用 <font> 作为粗体字体

en: -borderwidth <width>	Use a border width of <width> (also: -bw)
zh_CN: -borderwidth <width>	设定边框宽度为 <width> (也可用 -bw)

en: -c <command>		Execute <command> after loading the first file
zh_CN: -c <command>		加载第一个文件后执行 <command>

en: -c argument
zh_CN: -c 参数

en: -d			Diff mode (like "vimdiff")
zh_CN: -d			Diff 模式 (同 "vimdiff")

en: -dev <device>		Use <device> for I/O
zh_CN: -dev <device>		使用 <device> 进行输入输出

en: -display <display>	Connect Vim to this particular X-server
zh_CN: -display <display>	将 Vim 与指定的 X-server 连接

en: -display <display>	Run Vim on <display>
zh_CN: -display <display>	在 <display> 上运行 vim

en: -display <display>	Run Vim on <display> (also: --display)
zh_CN: -display <display>	在 <display> 上运行 Vim (也可用 --display)

en: -e			Ex mode (like "ex")
zh_CN: -e			Ex 模式 (同 "ex")

en: -f			Don't use newcli to open window
zh_CN: -f			不使用 newcli 来打开窗口

en: -f  or  --nofork	Foreground: Don't fork when starting GUI
zh_CN: -f  或  --nofork	前台: 启动图形界面时不 fork

en: -font <font>		Use <font> for normal text (also: -fn)
zh_CN: -font <font>		使用 <font> 作为一般字体 (也可用 -fn)

en: -foreground <color>	Use <color> for normal text (also: -fg)
zh_CN: -foreground <color>	使用 <color> 作为一般文字颜色 (也可用 -fg)

en: -g			Run using GUI (like "gvim")
zh_CN: -g			使用图形界面 (同 "gvim")

en: -geometry <geom>	Use <geom> for initial geometry (also: -geom)
zh_CN: -geometry <geom>	使用 <geom> 作为初始位置 (也可用 -geom)

en: -h  or  --help	Print Help (this message) and exit
zh_CN: -h  或  --help	打印帮助(本信息)并退出

en: -i <viminfo>		Use <viminfo> instead of .viminfo
zh_CN: -i <viminfo>		使用 <viminfo> 取代 .viminfo

en: -iconic		Start Vim iconified
zh_CN: -iconic		启动后最小化

en: -italicfont <font>	Use <font> for italic text
zh_CN: -italicfont <font>	使用 <font> 作为斜体字体

en: -l			Lisp mode
zh_CN: -l			Lisp 模式

en: -m			Modifications (writing files) not allowed
zh_CN: -m			不可修改(写入文件)

en: -n			No swap file, use memory only
zh_CN: -n			不使用交换文件，只使用内存

en: -o[N]		Open N windows (default: one for each file)
zh_CN: -o[N]		打开 N 个窗口 (默认值: 每个文件一个)

en: -p[N]		Open N tab pages (default: one for each file)
zh_CN: -p[N]		打开 N 个标签页 (默认值: 每个文件一个)

en: -q [errorfile]  edit file with first error
zh_CN: -q [errorfile]  编辑第一个出错处的文件

en: -r			List swap files and exit
zh_CN: -r			列出交换文件并退出

en: -r (with file name)	Recover crashed session
zh_CN: -r (跟文件名)	恢复崩溃的会话

en: -register		Register this gvim for OLE
zh_CN: -register		注册此 gvim 到 OLE

en: -reverse		Use reverse video (also: -rv)
zh_CN: -reverse		使用反显 (也可用 -rv)

en: -s			Silent (batch) mode (only for "ex")
zh_CN: -s			安静(批处理)模式 (只能与 "ex" 一起使用)

en: -s <scriptin>	Read Normal mode commands from file <scriptin>
zh_CN: -s <scriptin>	从文件 <scriptin> 读入正常模式的命令

en: -scrollbarwidth <width>  Use a scrollbar width of <width> (also: -sw)
zh_CN: -scrollbarwidth <width> 设定滚动条宽度为 <width> (也可用 -sw)

en: -t tag          edit file where tag is defined
zh_CN: -t tag          编辑 tag 定义处的文件

en: -u <vimrc>		Use <vimrc> instead of any .vimrc
zh_CN: -u <vimrc>		使用 <vimrc> 替代任何 .vimrc

en: -unregister		Unregister gvim for OLE
zh_CN: -unregister		取消 OLE 中的 gvim 注册

en: -v			Vi mode (like "vi")
zh_CN: -v			Vi 模式 (同 "vi")

en: -w <scriptout>	Append all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh_CN: -w <scriptout>	将所有输入的命令追加到文件 <scriptout>

en: -x			Edit encrypted files
zh_CN: -x			编辑加密的文件

en: -xrm <resource>	Set the specified resource
zh_CN: -xrm <resource>	设定指定的资源

en: -y			Easy mode (like "evim", modeless)
zh_CN: -y			容易模式 (同 "evim"，无模式)

en: / line ignored in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，/ 行已被忽略: %s

en: /encoding= line after word ignored in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，单词后的 /encoding= 行已被忽略: %s

en: 0 or 1; the order in which ":cstag" performs a search
zh_CN: 0 或 1; ":cstag" 执行搜索的顺序

en: 0, 1 or 2; when to use a status line for the last window
zh_CN: 0, 1 或 2；何时为最后一个窗口使用状态行

en: 0, 1 or 2; when to use a tab pages line
zh_CN: 0, 1 或 2; 何时使用标签页行

en: 2nd user gvimrc file: "
zh_CN: 第二用户 gvimrc 文件: "

en: 3rd user gvimrc file: "
zh_CN: 第三用户 gvimrc 文件: "

en: : Send expression failed.
zh_CN: : 发送表达式失败。

en: : Send failed.
zh_CN: : 发送失败。

en: : Send failed. Trying to execute locally
zh_CN: : 发送失败。尝试本地执行

en: :cd without argument goes to the home directory
zh_CN: 不带参数的 :cd 进入主目录

en: ; match
zh_CN: ；匹配

en: <%s>%s%s  %d,  Hex %02x,  Oct %03o, Digr %s
zh_CN: <%s>%s%s  %d,  十六进制 %02x,  八进制 %03o, 二合字符 %s

en: <%s>%s%s  %d,  Hex %02x,  Octal %03o
zh_CN: <%s>%s%s  %d,  十六进制 %02x,  八进制 %03o

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: > %d, Hex %04x, Oct %o, Digr %s
zh_CN: > %d, 十六进制 %04x, 八进制 %o, 二合字符 %s

en: > %d, Hex %04x, Octal %o
zh_CN: > %d, 十六进制 %04x, 八进制 %o

en: > %d, Hex %08x, Oct %o, Digr %s
zh_CN: > %d, 十六进制 %08x, 八进制 %o, 二合字符 %s

en: > %d, Hex %08x, Octal %o
zh_CN: > %d, 十六进制 %08x, 八进制 %o

en: ??? from here until ???END lines may be messed up
zh_CN: ??? 从这里到 ???END 的行可能已混乱

en: ??? from here until ???END lines may have been inserted/deleted
zh_CN: ??? 从这里到 ???END 的行可能已被插入/删除过

en: ???BLOCK MISSING
zh_CN: ???缺少块

en: ???EMPTY BLOCK
zh_CN: ???空的块

en: ???LINE COUNT WRONG
zh_CN: ???行数错误

en: ???LINES MISSING
zh_CN: ???缺少了一些行

en: ???MANY LINES MISSING
zh_CN: ???缺少了太多行

en: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE too small.
zh_CN: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE 太小

en: Add a new database
zh_CN: 添加新的数据库

en: Added cscope database %s
zh_CN: 添加了 cscope 数据库 %s

en: Affix also used for BAD/RARE/KEEPCASE/NEEDAFFIX/NEEDCOMPOUND/NOSUGGEST in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，附加项被 BAD/RARE/KEEPCASE/NEEDAFFIX/NEEDCOMPOUND/NOSUGGEST 使用: %s

en: Affix name too long in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，附加项名字太长: %s

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Files (*)	*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)	*

en: All Files (*)	*
    C source (*.c, *.h)	*.c;*.h
    C++ source (*.cpp, *.hpp)	*.cpp;*.hpp
    Vim files (*.vim, _vimrc, _gvimrc)	*.vim;_vimrc;_gvimrc
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)	*
    C 源码 (*.c, *.h)	*.c;*.h
    C++ 源码 (*.cpp, *.hpp)	*.cpp;*.hpp
    Vim 文件 (*.vim, _vimrc, _gvimrc)	*.vim;_vimrc;_gvimrc

en: All Files (*.*)	*.*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)	*.*

en: All Files (*.*)	*.*
    C source (*.c, *.h)	*.c;*.h
    C++ source (*.cpp, *.hpp)	*.cpp;*.hpp
    VB code (*.bas, *.frm)	*.bas;*.frm
    Vim files (*.vim, _vimrc, _gvimrc)	*.vim;_vimrc;_gvimrc
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)	*.*
    C 源码 (*.c, *.h)	*.c;*.h
    C++ 源码 (*.cpp, *.hpp)	*.cpp;*.hpp
    VB 代码 (*.bas, *.frm)	*.bas;*.frm
    Vim 文件 (*.vim, _vimrc, _gvimrc)	*.vim;_vimrc;_gvimrc

en: All cscope databases reset
zh_CN: 所有 cscope 数据库已被重置

en: All included files were found
zh_CN: 所有包含文件都已找到

en: Already at newest change
zh_CN: 已位于最新的改变

en: Already at oldest change
zh_CN: 已位于最旧的改变

en: Already only one tab page
zh_CN: 已经只剩一个标签页了

en: Already only one window
zh_CN: 已经只剩一个窗口了

en: Append File
zh_CN: 追加文件

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Argument missing after
zh_CN: 缺少必要的参数

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: At line
zh_CN: 在行号

en: Attempt to open script file again: "
zh_CN: 试图再次打开脚本文件: "

en: Back at original
zh_CN: 回到起点

en: Backwards range given, OK to swap
zh_CN: 使用了逆向的范围，确定交换吗

en: Become a registered Vim user!
zh_CN: 成为 Vim 的注册用户！

en: Before byte %ld
zh_CN: 在第 %ld 字节之前

en: Block elements
zh_CN: 块状元素

en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音符号

en: Bot
zh_CN: 底端

en: Both SAL and SOFO lines in %s
zh_CN: %s 同时出现 SQL 和 SOFO 行

en: Box drawing
zh_CN: 方框绘图

en: Breakpoint in "%s%s" line %ld
zh_CN: 断点 "%s%s" 第 %ld 行

en: Broken condition in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，错误的条件: %s

en: CJK symbols and punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩标点符号

en: COMPOUNDSYLMAX used without SYLLABLE
zh_CN: 在没有 SYLLABLE 的情况下使用了 COMPOUNDSYLMAX

en: Calling shell to execute: "%s"
zh_CN: 调用 shell 执行: "%s"

en: Can't find temp file for conversion
zh_CN: 找不到用于转换的临时文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot create
zh_CN: 不能创建

en: Cannot execute
zh_CN: 不能执行

en: Cannot open NIL:
zh_CN: 不能打开 NIL:

en: Cannot open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s"

en: Cannot open for reading: "
zh_CN: 无法打开并读取: "

en: Cannot open for script output: "
zh_CN: 无法打开并输出脚本: "

en: Cannot source a directory: "%s"
zh_CN: 不能执行目录: "%s"

en: Cannot write undo file in any directory in 'undodir'
zh_CN: 无法在 'undodir' 中的任何目录中写入撤销文件

en: Change "%.*s" to:
zh_CN: 将 "%.*s" 改为：

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Col %s of %s; Line %ld of %ld; Word %lld of %lld; Byte %lld of %lld
zh_CN: 第 %s/%s 列; 第 %ld/%ld 行; 第 %lld/%lld 个词; 第 %lld/%lld 字节

en: Col %s of %s; Line %ld of %ld; Word %lld of %lld; Char %lld of %lld; Byte %lld of %lld
zh_CN: 第 %s/%s 列; 第 %ld/%ld 行; 第 %lld/%lld 个词; 第 %lld/%lld 个字符; 第 %lld/%lld 字节

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Compilation:
zh_CN: 编译方式:

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器:

en: Compressed %s: %ld of %ld nodes; %ld (%ld%%) remaining
zh_CN: 已压缩 %s：%ld/%ld 个节点；剩余 %ld (%ld%%)

en: Compressing word tree...
zh_CN: 压缩单词树……

en: Conversion failure for word in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: 单词 %s 转换失败，第 %d 行: %s

en: Conversion failure for word in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 单词 %s 转换失败，第 %ld 行: %s

en: Conversion in %s not supported: from %s to %s
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 中的转换: 从 %s 到 %s

en: Conversion with 'charconvert' failed
zh_CN: 'charconvert' 转换失败

en: Could not get security context %s for %s. Removing it!
zh_CN: 无法为 %2$s 获取安全上下文 %1$s。删之！

en: Could not load gpm library: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 gpm 库：%s

en: Could not open temporary log file for writing, displaying on stderr...
zh_CN: 无法打开用于写入的临时日志文件，显示在标准错误上了……

en: Could not set security context %s for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %2$s 设置安全上下文 %1$s

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Current %slanguage: "%s"
zh_CN: 当前的 %s语言: "%s"

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Debug Line
zh_CN: 输入行

en: Defining COMPOUNDFORBIDFLAG after PFX item may give wrong results in %s line %d
zh_CN: 在 PFX 项之后定义 COMPOUNDFORBIDFLAG （%s 第%d行）可能会给出错误的结果

en: Defining COMPOUNDPERMITFLAG after PFX item may give wrong results in %s line %d
zh_CN: 在 PFX 项之后定义 COMPOUNDPERMITFLAG （%s 第%d行）可能会给出错误的结果

en: Diff with Vim
zh_CN: 用 Vim 比较(diff)

en: Different combining flag in continued affix block in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，在连续的附加块中出现不同的组合标志: %s

en: Dingbats
zh_CN: 杂锦字符

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory	*.nothing
zh_CN: 目录	*.nothing

en: Do you really want to write to it
zh_CN: 确实要写入吗

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Duplicate /encoding= line ignored in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，重复的 /encoding= 行已被忽略: %s

en: Duplicate /regions= line ignored in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，重复的 /regions= 行已被忽略: %s

en: Duplicate affix in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，重复的附加项: %s

en: Duplicate character in MAP in %s line %d
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，MAP 中存在重复的字符

en: Duplicate field name: %s
zh_CN: 重复的字段名：%s

en: Duplicate word in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，重复的单词: %s

en: E1001: Variable not found: %s
zh_CN: E1001: 找不到变量：%s

en: E1002: Syntax error at %s
zh_CN: E1002: 语法错误于 %s

en: E1003: Missing return value
zh_CN: E1003: 缺少返回值

en: E1004: White space required before and after '%s' at "%s"
zh_CN: E1004: '%s' 的前后需要空白："%s"

en: E1005: Too many argument types
zh_CN: E1005: 参数类型过多

en: E1006: %s is used as an argument
zh_CN: E1006: %s 被作为参数使用

en: E1007: Mandatory argument after optional argument
zh_CN: E1007: 必须参数位于可选参数之后

en: E1008: Missing <type>
zh_CN: E1008: 缺少 <type>

en: E1009: Missing > after type
zh_CN: E1009: 类型后缺少 >

en: E100: No other buffer in diff mode
zh_CN: E100: 没有其它处于差异模式的缓冲区

en: E1010: Type not recognized: %s
zh_CN: E1010: 类型不能识别：%s

en: E1011: Name too long: %s
zh_CN: E1011: 名字过长：%s

en: E1012: Type mismatch; expected %s but got %s
zh_CN: E1012: 类型不匹配；预期 %s 但得到 %s

en: E1012: Type mismatch; expected %s but got %s in %s
zh_CN: E1012: 类型不匹配；预期 %s 但得到 %s 于 %s

en: E1013: Argument %d: type mismatch, expected %s but got %s
zh_CN: E1013: 参数 %d：类型不匹配，预期 %s 但得到 %s

en: E1013: Argument %d: type mismatch, expected %s but got %s in %s
zh_CN: E1013: 参数 %d：类型不匹配，预期 %s 但得到 %s 于 %s

en: E1014: Invalid key: %s
zh_CN: E1014: 无效的键：%s

en: E1015: Name expected: %s
zh_CN: E1015: 预期名字：%s

en: E1016: Cannot declare a %s variable: %s
zh_CN: E1016: 不能声明 %s 变量：%s

en: E1016: Cannot declare an environment variable: %s
zh_CN: E1016: 不能声明环境变量：%s

en: E1017: Variable already declared: %s
zh_CN: E1017: 变量已被声明：%s

en: E1018: Cannot assign to a constant: %s
zh_CN: E1018: 不能赋值给常数：%s

en: E1019: Can only concatenate to string
zh_CN: E1019: 只能连接到字符串

en: E101: More than two buffers in diff mode, don't know which one to use
zh_CN: E101: 有两个以上的缓冲区处于差异模式，不能决定用哪一个

en: E1020: Cannot use an operator on a new variable: %s
zh_CN: E1020: 不能对新变量使用操作符：%s

en: E1021: Const requires a value
zh_CN: E1021: const 需要值

en: E1022: Type or initialization required
zh_CN: E1022: 需要类型或者初始化

en: E1023: Using a Number as a Bool: %lld
zh_CN: E1023: 将整数作布尔值使用：%lld

en: E1024: Using a Number as a String
zh_CN: E1024: 将整数作字符串使用

en: E1025: Using } outside of a block scope
zh_CN: E1025: 在块作用域外使用 }

en: E1026: Missing }
zh_CN: E1026: 缺少 }

en: E1027: Missing return statement
zh_CN: E1027: 缺少返回语句

en: E1028: Compiling :def function failed
zh_CN: E1028: 编译 :def 函数失败

en: E1029: Expected %s but got %s
zh_CN: E1029: 预期 %s 但得到 %s

en: E102: Can't find buffer "%s"
zh_CN: E102: 找不到缓冲区 "%s"

en: E1030: Using a String as a Number: "%s"
zh_CN: E1030: 将字符串作整数使用："%s"

en: E1031: Cannot use void value
zh_CN: E1031: 不能使用空值

en: E1032: Missing :catch or :finally
zh_CN: E1032: 缺少 :catch 或 :finally

en: E1033: Catch unreachable after catch-all
zh_CN: E1033: catch-all 之后的 catch 不可达

en: E1034: Cannot use reserved name %s
zh_CN: E1034: 不能使用保留名字 %s

en: E1035: % requires number arguments
zh_CN: E1035: % 需要整数参数

en: E1036: %c requires number or float arguments
zh_CN: E1036: %c 需要整数或者浮点数参数

en: E1037: Cannot use "%s" with %s
zh_CN: E1037: 不能对 %2$s 使用 "%1$s"

en: E1038: "vim9script" can only be used in a script
zh_CN: E1038: "vim9script" 只能在脚本中使用

en: E1039: "vim9script" must be the first command in a script
zh_CN: E1039: "vim9script" 必须是脚本中的第一条命令

en: E103: Buffer "%s" is not in diff mode
zh_CN: E103: 缓冲区 "%s" 不在差异模式

en: E1040: Cannot use :scriptversion after :vim9script
zh_CN: E1040: :vim9script 之后不能使用 :scriptversion

en: E1041: Redefining script item: "%s"
zh_CN: E1041: 重定义脚本项目："%s"

en: E1042: Export can only be used in vim9script
zh_CN: E1042: 导出只能在 vim9script 中使用

en: E1043: Invalid command after :export
zh_CN: E1043: :export 后无效的命令

en: E1044: Export with invalid argument
zh_CN: E1044: 导出无效的参数

en: E1047: Syntax error in import: %s
zh_CN: E1047: 导入中语法错误：%s

en: E1048: Item not found in script: %s
zh_CN: E1048: 脚本中找不到项目：%s

en: E1049: Item not exported in script: %s
zh_CN: E1049: 脚本中未导出项目：%s

en: E104: Escape not allowed in digraph
zh_CN: E104: 二合字符中不能使用 Escape

en: E1050: Colon required before a range: %s
zh_CN: E1050: 范围前需要有冒号：%s

en: E1051: Wrong argument type for +
zh_CN: E1051: + 的参数类型不正确

en: E1052: Cannot declare an option: %s
zh_CN: E1052: 不能声明选项：%s

en: E1053: Could not import "%s"
zh_CN: E1053: 无法导入 "%s"

en: E1054: Variable already declared in the script: %s
zh_CN: E1054: 变量已在脚本中声明：%s

en: E1055: Missing name after ...
zh_CN: E1055: ... 后面缺少名字

en: E1056: Expected a type: %s
zh_CN: E1056: 预期类型：%s

en: E1057: Missing :enddef
zh_CN: E1057: 缺少 :enddef

en: E1058: Function nesting too deep
zh_CN: E1058: 函数嵌套层数过深

en: E1059: No white space allowed before colon: %s
zh_CN: E1059: 冒号前不允许有空白：%s

en: E105: Using :loadkeymap not in a sourced file
zh_CN: E105: 不是在脚本文件中使用 :loadkeymap

en: E1060: Expected dot after name: %s
zh_CN: E1060: 在名字后面预期点号：%s

en: E1061: Cannot find function %s
zh_CN: E1061: 找不到函数 %s

en: E1062: Cannot index a Number
zh_CN: E1062: 不能索引整数

en: E1063: Type mismatch for v: variable
zh_CN: E1063: v: 变量类型不匹配

en: E1064: Yank register changed while using it
zh_CN: E1064: 复制寄存器在使用中被改变

en: E1065: Command cannot be shortened: %s
zh_CN: E1065: 命令不能被缩短：%s

en: E1066: Cannot declare a register: %s
zh_CN: E1066: 不能声明寄存器：%s

en: E1067: Separator mismatch: %s
zh_CN: E1067: 分隔符不匹配：%s

en: E1068: No white space allowed before '%s': %s
zh_CN: E1068: '%s' 前不允许有空白：%s

en: E1069: White space required after '%s': %s
zh_CN: E1069: '%s' 后要求有空白：%s

en: E1071: Invalid string for :import: %s
zh_CN: E1071: 对 :import 无效的字符串：%s

en: E1072: Cannot compare %s with %s
zh_CN: E1072: 不能比较 %s 和 %s

en: E1073: Name already defined: %s
zh_CN: E1073: 名字已被定义：%s

en: E1074: No white space allowed after dot
zh_CN: E1074: 点后不允许有空白

en: E1075: Namespace not supported: %s
zh_CN: E1075: 不支持命令空间：%s

en: E1076: This Vim is not compiled with float support
zh_CN: E1076: 此 Vim 编译时没有加入浮点数支持

en: E1077: Missing argument type for %s
zh_CN: E1077: %s 缺少参数类型

en: E1078: Invalid command "nested", did you mean "++nested"?
zh_CN: E1078: 无效的命令 "nested"，你是否是想要 "++nested"？

en: E1079: Cannot declare a variable on the command line
zh_CN: E1079: 不能在命令行上声明变量

en: E107: Missing parentheses: %s
zh_CN: E107: 缺少括号: %s

en: E1080: Invalid assignment
zh_CN: E1080: 无效的赋值

en: E1081: Cannot unlet %s
zh_CN: E1081: 无法 unlet %s

en: E1082: Command modifier without command
zh_CN: E1082: 命令修饰符没有命令

en: E1083: Missing backtick
zh_CN: E1083: 缺少 `

en: E1084: Cannot delete Vim9 script function %s
zh_CN: E1084: 无法删除 Vim9 函数 %s

en: E1085: Not a callable type: %s
zh_CN: E1085: 不是可调用类型：%s

en: E1087: Cannot use an index when declaring a variable
zh_CN: E1087: 声明变量时不能使用索引

en: E1088: Script cannot import itself
zh_CN: E1088: 脚本不能导入自身

en: E1089: Unknown variable: %s
zh_CN: E1089: 未知的变量：%s

en: E108: No such variable: "%s"
zh_CN: E108: 无此变量: "%s"

en: E1090: Cannot assign to argument %s
zh_CN: E1090: 不能赋值给参数 %s

en: E1091: Function is not compiled: %s
zh_CN: E1091: 函数未编译：%s

en: E1092: Cannot nest :redir
zh_CN: E1092: 无法嵌套 :redir

en: E1093: Expected %d items but got %d
zh_CN: E1093: 预期 %d 项但得到 %d 项

en: E1094: Import can only be used in a script
zh_CN: E1094: 只能在脚本中导入

en: E1095: Unreachable code after :return
zh_CN: E1095: :return 后有不可达代码

en: E1096: Returning a value in a function without a return type
zh_CN: E1096: 在没有返回类型的函数中返回值

en: E1097: Line incomplete
zh_CN: E1097: 行不完整

en: E1098: String, List or Blob required
zh_CN: E1098: 需要字符串、列表或者 blob

en: E1099: Unknown error while executing %s
zh_CN: E1099: 执行 %s 时遇到未知错误

en: E109: Missing ':' after '?'
zh_CN: E109: '?' 后缺少 ':'

en: E10: \ should be followed by /, ? or &
zh_CN: E10: \ 后面应该跟有 /、? 或 &

en: E1100: Command not supported in Vim9 script (missing :var?): %s
zh_CN: E1100: Vim9 脚本不支持此命令（缺少 :var？）: %s

en: E1101: Cannot declare a script variable in a function: %s
zh_CN: E1101: 不能在函数中声明脚本变量：%s

en: E1102: Lambda function not found: %s
zh_CN: E1102: lambda 函数未找到：%s

en: E1103: Dictionary not set
zh_CN: E1103: 字典未设置

en: E1104: Missing >
zh_CN: E1104: 缺少 >

en: E1105: Cannot convert %s to string
zh_CN: E1105: 无法将 %s 转换为字符串

en: E1106: %d arguments too many
zh_CN: E1106: %d 个参数太多

en: E1106: One argument too many
zh_CN: E1106: 一个参数太多

en: E1107: String, List, Dict or Blob required
zh_CN: E1107: 需要字符串、列表、字典或 blob

en: E1108: Item not found: %s
zh_CN: E1108: 未找到项：%s

en: E1109: List item %d is not a List
zh_CN: E1109: 列表项 %d 不是列表

en: E110: Missing ')'
zh_CN: E110: 缺少 ')'

en: E1110: List item %d does not contain 3 numbers
zh_CN: E1110: 列表项 %d 不包含三个整数

en: E1111: List item %d range invalid
zh_CN: E1111: 列表项 %d 范围无效

en: E1112: List item %d cell width invalid
zh_CN: E1112: 列表项 %d 单元格宽度无效

en: E1113: Overlapping ranges for 0x%lx
zh_CN: E1113: 重叠范围为 0x%lx

en: E1114: Only values of 0x100 and higher supported
zh_CN: E1114: 只支持 0x100 或更高的值

en: E1115: "assert_fails()" fourth argument must be a number
zh_CN: E1115: "assert_fails()" 第四个参数必须是一个整数

en: E1116: "assert_fails()" fifth argument must be a string
zh_CN: E1116: "assert_fails()" 第五个参数必须是一个字符串

en: E1117: Cannot use ! with nested :def
zh_CN: E1117: 不能对嵌套的 :def 使用 !

en: E1118: Cannot change locked list
zh_CN: E1118: 无法更改锁定的列表

en: E1119: Cannot change locked list item
zh_CN: E1119: 无法更改锁定的列表项

en: E111: Missing ']'
zh_CN: E111: 缺少 ']'

en: E1120: Cannot change dict
zh_CN: E1120: 无法更改字典

en: E1121: Cannot change dict item
zh_CN: E1121: 无法更改字典项

en: E1122: Variable is locked: %s
zh_CN: E1122: 变量已锁定：%s

en: E1123: Missing comma before argument: %s
zh_CN: E1123: 参数前缺少逗号：%s

en: E1124: "%s" cannot be used in legacy Vim script
zh_CN: E1124: "%s" 不能在老式 Vim 脚本中使用

en: E1125: Final requires a value
zh_CN: E1125: final 需要值

en: E1126: Cannot use :let in Vim9 script
zh_CN: E1126: 不能在 Vim9 脚本中使用 :let

en: E1127: Missing name after dot
zh_CN: E1127: 点后面缺少名称

en: E1128: } without {
zh_CN: E1128: } 没有匹配的 {

en: E1129: Throw with empty string
zh_CN: E1129: 抛出空字符串

en: E112: Option name missing: %s
zh_CN: E112: 缺少选项名称: %s

en: E1130: Cannot add to null list
zh_CN: E1130: 不能加到 null 列表

en: E1131: Cannot add to null blob
zh_CN: E1131: 不能加到 null blob

en: E1132: Missing function argument
zh_CN: E1132: 缺少函数参数

en: E1133: Cannot extend a null dict
zh_CN: E1133: 无法扩充 null 字典

en: E1134: Cannot extend a null list
zh_CN: E1134: 不能扩充 null 列表

en: E1135: Using a String as a Bool: "%s"
zh_CN: E1135: 将字符串作布尔值使用："%s"

en: E1136: <Cmd> mapping must end with <CR> before second <Cmd>
zh_CN: E1136: <Cmd> 映射必须和下一个 <Cmd> 间隔 <CR>

en: E1137: <Cmd> mapping must not include %s key
zh_CN: E1137: <Cmd> 映射不能包含 %s 键

en: E1138: Using a Bool as a Number
zh_CN: E1138: 将布尔值作整数使用

en: E1139: Missing matching bracket after dict key
zh_CN: E1139: 字典键后缺少匹配的括号

en: E113: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: E113: 未知的选项: %s

en: E1140: :for argument must be a sequence of lists
zh_CN: E1140: :for 参数必须是一个列表序列

en: E1141: Indexable type required
zh_CN: E1141: 需要可索引类型

en: E1142: Calling test_garbagecollect_now() while v:testing is not set
zh_CN: E1142: 在 v:testing 未设置的时候调用 test_garbagecollect_now()

en: E1143: Empty expression: "%s"
zh_CN: E1143: 空的表达式："%s"

en: E1144: Command "%s" is not followed by white space: %s
zh_CN: E1144: 命令 "%s" 后面没有空格：%s

en: E1145: Missing heredoc end marker: %s
zh_CN: E1145: 缺少 heredoc 结束标记：%s

en: E1146: Command not recognized: %s
zh_CN: E1146: 命令不能识别：%s

en: E1147: List not set
zh_CN: E1147: 列表未设置

en: E1148: Cannot index a %s
zh_CN: E1148: 不能索引 %s

en: E1149: Script variable is invalid after reload in function %s
zh_CN: E1149: 在函数 %s 重新加载后，脚本变量无效

en: E114: Missing double quote: %s
zh_CN: E114: 缺少双引号: %s

en: E1150: Script variable type changed
zh_CN: E1150: 脚本变量类型改变

en: E1151: Mismatched endfunction
zh_CN: E1151: 不匹配的 endfunction

en: E1152: Mismatched enddef
zh_CN: E1152: 不匹配的 enddef

en: E1153: Invalid operation for %s
zh_CN: E1153: 对 %s 的无效操作

en: E1154: Divide by zero
zh_CN: E1154: 除以零

en: E1155: Cannot define autocommands for ALL events
zh_CN: E1155: 不能对所有事件定义自动命令

en: E1156: Cannot change the argument list recursively
zh_CN: E1156: 不能递归修改参数列表

en: E1157: Missing return type
zh_CN: E1157: 缺少返回类型

en: E1158: Cannot use flatten() in Vim9 script, use flattennew()
zh_CN: E1158: 在 Vim9 脚本中不能用 flatten()，要用 flattennew()

en: E1159: Cannot split a window when closing the buffer
zh_CN: E1159: 关闭缓冲区时不能分割窗口

en: E115: Missing single quote: %s
zh_CN: E115: 缺少单引号: %s

en: E1160: Cannot use a default for variable arguments
zh_CN: E1160: 不能为可变参数使用默认值

en: E1161: Cannot json encode a %s
zh_CN: E1161: json 不能编码 %s

en: E1162: Register name must be one character: %s
zh_CN: E1162: 寄存器名必须是一个字符：%s

en: E1163: Variable %d: type mismatch, expected %s but got %s
zh_CN: E1163: 变量 %d: 类型不匹配，需要 %s 但得到 %s

en: E1163: Variable %d: type mismatch, expected %s but got %s in %s
zh_CN: E1163: %4$s 中变量 %1$d: 类型不匹配，需要 %2$s 但得到 %3$s

en: E1164: vim9cmd must be followed by a command
zh_CN: E1164: vim9cmd 后边必须是命令

en: E1165: Cannot use a range with an assignment: %s
zh_CN: E1165: 不能在赋值中使用范围：%s

en: E1166: Cannot use a range with a dictionary
zh_CN: E1166: 不能与字典一起使用范围

en: E1167: Argument name shadows existing variable: %s
zh_CN: E1167: 参数名遮掩现有变量：%s

en: E1168: Argument already declared in the script: %s
zh_CN: E1168: 参数已经在脚本中声明：%s

en: E1169: Expression too recursive: %s
zh_CN: E1169: 表达式递归层数过多：%s

en: E116: Invalid arguments for function %s
zh_CN: E116: 函数的参数无效: %s

en: E1170: Cannot use #{ to start a comment
zh_CN: E1170: 不能用 #{ 开始注释

en: E1171: Missing } after inline function
zh_CN: E1171: 内联函数后缺少 }

en: E1172: Cannot use default values in a lambda
zh_CN: E1172: 不能在 lambda 中使用默认值

en: E1173: Text found after %s: %s
zh_CN: E1173:  在 %s 后发现的文本：%s

en: E1174: String required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1174: 参数 %d 需要字符串

en: E1175: Non-empty string required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1175: 参数 %d 需要非空字符串

en: E1176: Misplaced command modifier
zh_CN: E1176: 错放的命令修饰符

en: E1177: For loop on %s not supported
zh_CN: E1177: 不支持对 %s 进行 for 循环

en: E1178: Cannot lock or unlock a local variable
zh_CN: E1178: 无法锁定或解锁局部变量

en: E1179: Failed to extract PWD from %s, check your shell's config related to OSC 7
zh_CN: E1179: 无法从 %s 中提取 PWD，请检查与 OSC 7 相关的 shell 配置

en: E117: Unknown function: %s
zh_CN: E117: 未知的函数: %s

en: E1180: Variable arguments type must be a list: %s
zh_CN: E1180: 可变参数类型必须是一个列表：%s

en: E1181: Cannot use an underscore here
zh_CN: E1181: 不能在这里使用下划线

en: E1182: Cannot define a dict function in Vim9 script: %s
zh_CN: E1182: 无法在 Vim9 脚本中定义字典函数：%s

en: E1183: Cannot use a range with an assignment operator: %s
zh_CN: E1183: 不能对赋值操作符使用范围：%s

en: E1184: Blob not set
zh_CN: E1184: blob 未设置

en: E1185: Missing :redir END
zh_CN: E1185: 缺少 :redir END

en: E1186: Expression does not result in a value: %s
zh_CN: E1186: 表达式不产生值：%s

en: E1187: Failed to source defaults.vim
zh_CN: E1187: source defaults.vim 失败

en: E1188: Cannot open a terminal from the command line window
zh_CN: E1188: 无法从命令行窗口打开终端

en: E1189: Cannot use :legacy with this command: %s
zh_CN: E1189: 不能将 :legacy 用于此命令：%s

en: E118: Too many arguments for function: %s
zh_CN: E118: 函数的参数过多: %s

en: E1190: %d arguments too few
zh_CN: E1190: %d 个参数太少

en: E1190: One argument too few
zh_CN: E1190: 一个参数太少

en: E1191: Call to function that failed to compile: %s
zh_CN: E1191: 调用编译失败的函数：%s

en: E1192: Empty function name
zh_CN: E1192: 空函数名

en: E1193: cryptmethod xchacha20 not built into this Vim
zh_CN: E1193: cryptmethod xchacha20 没有编译进此 Vim

en: E1194: Cannot encrypt header, not enough space
zh_CN: E1194: 无法加密头部，空间不足

en: E1195: Cannot encrypt buffer, not enough space
zh_CN: E1195: 无法加密缓冲区，空间不足

en: E1196: Cannot decrypt header, not enough space
zh_CN: E1196: 无法解密头部，空间不足

en: E1197: Cannot allocate_buffer for encryption
zh_CN: E1197: 无法为加密 allocate_buffer

en: E1198: Decryption failed: Header incomplete!
zh_CN: E1198: 解密失败：头部不完整！

en: E1199: Cannot decrypt buffer, not enough space
zh_CN: E1199: 无法解密缓冲区，空间不足

en: E119: Not enough arguments for function: %s
zh_CN: E119: 函数 %s 的参数太少

en: E11: Invalid in command-line window; <CR> executes, CTRL-C quits
zh_CN: E11: 在命令行窗口中无效；<CR> 执行，CTRL-C 退出

en: E1200: Decryption failed!
zh_CN: E1200: 解密失败！

en: E1201: Decryption failed: pre-mature end of file!
zh_CN: E1201: 解密失败：文件提前结束！

en: E1202: No white space allowed after '%s': %s
zh_CN: E1202: '%s' 后不允许有空格：%s

en: E1203: Dot can only be used on a dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E1203: 点只能用于字典：%s

en: E1204: No Number allowed after .: '\%%%c'
zh_CN: E1204: . 后不能加整数: '\%%%c'

en: E1206: Dictionary required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1206: 参数 %d 需要字典

en: E1207: Expression without an effect: %s
zh_CN: E1207: 表达式无副作用：%s

en: E1208: -complete used without allowing arguments
zh_CN: E1208: 用了 -complete 却不允许使用参数

en: E1209: Invalid value for a line number: "%s"
zh_CN: E1209: 行号的值无效："%s"

en: E120: Using <SID> not in a script context: %s
zh_CN: E120: <SID> 不能在 script 上下文外使用: %s

en: E1210: Number required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1210: 参数 %d 需要整数

en: E1211: List required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1211: 参数 %d 需要列表

en: E1212: Bool required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1212: 参数 %d 需要布尔值

en: E1213: Redefining imported item "%s"
zh_CN: E1213: 重新定义导入的项目 "%s"

en: E1214: Digraph must be just two characters: %s
zh_CN: E1214: 二合字符必须只有两个字符：%s

en: E1215: Digraph must be one character: %s
zh_CN: E1215: 二合字符必须是一个字符：%s

en: E1216: digraph_setlist() argument must be a list of lists with two items
zh_CN: E1216: digraph_setlist() 参数必须是包含两项的列表的列表

en: E1217: Channel or Job required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1217: 参数 %d 需要通道或任务

en: E1218: Job required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1218: 参数 %d 需要任务

en: E1219: Float or Number required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1219: 参数 %d 需要浮点数或整数

en: E121: Undefined variable: %c:%s
zh_CN: E121: 未定义的变量: %c:%s

en: E121: Undefined variable: %s
zh_CN: E121: 未定义的变量: %s

en: E1220: String or Number required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1220: 参数 %d 需要字符串或整数

en: E1221: String or Blob required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1221: 参数 %d 需要字符串或 blob

en: E1222: String or List required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1222: 参数 %d 需要字符串或列表

en: E1223: String or Dictionary required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1223: 参数 %d 需要字符串或字典

en: E1224: String, Number or List required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1224: 参数 %d 需要字符串或整数或列表

en: E1225: String, List or Dictionary required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1225: 参数 %d 需要字符串、列表或字典

en: E1226: List or Blob required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1226: 参数 %d 需要列表或 blob

en: E1227: List or Dictionary required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1227: 参数 %d 需要列表或字典

en: E1228: List, Dictionary or Blob required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1228: 参数 %d 需要列表、字典或 blob

en: E1229: Expected dictionary for using key "%s", but got %s
zh_CN: E1229: 期望对字典使用键 "%s"，但得到 %s

en: E122: Function %s already exists, add ! to replace it
zh_CN: E122: 函数 %s 已存在，请加 ! 强制替换

en: E1230: Encryption: sodium_mlock() failed
zh_CN: E1230: 加密：sodium_mlock() 失败

en: E1231: Cannot use a bar to separate commands here: %s
zh_CN: E1231: 在这里不能使用竖线分隔命令：%s

en: E1232: Argument of exists_compiled() must be a literal string
zh_CN: E1232: exists_compile() 的参数必须是一个字面值字符串

en: E1233: exists_compiled() can only be used in a :def function
zh_CN: E1233: exists_compiled() 只能在 :def 函数中使用

en: E1234: legacy must be followed by a command
zh_CN: E1234: legacy 后面必须跟着命令

en: E1236: Cannot use %s itself, it is imported
zh_CN: E1236: 不能使用 %s 本身，它是导入的

en: E1237: No such user-defined command in current buffer: %s
zh_CN: E1237: 当前缓冲区中无此用户定义命令：%s

en: E1238: Blob required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1238: 参数 %d 需要 blob

en: E1239: Invalid value for blob: %d
zh_CN: E1239: 无效的 blob 值：%d

en: E123: Undefined function: %s
zh_CN: E123: 函数 %s 尚未定义

en: E1240: Resulting text too long
zh_CN: E1240: 得到的文本过长

en: E1241: Separator not supported: %s
zh_CN: E1241: 不支持的分隔符：%s

en: E1242: No white space allowed before separator: %s
zh_CN: E1242: 分隔符前不允许有空格：%s

en: E1243: ASCII code not in 32-127 range
zh_CN: E1243: ASCII 码不在 32-127 范围内

en: E1244: Bad color string: %s
zh_CN: E1244: 无效的颜色的字符串: %s

en: E1245: Cannot expand <sfile> in a Vim9 function
zh_CN: E1245: 不能在 Vim9 函数中扩展 <sfile>

en: E1246: Cannot find variable to (un)lock: %s
zh_CN: E1246: 无法找到要锁定/解锁的变量：%s

en: E1247: Line number out of range
zh_CN: E1247: 行号超出范围

en: E1248: Closure called from invalid context
zh_CN: E1248: 从无效上下文中调用了闭包

en: E1249: Highlight group name too long
zh_CN: E1249: 高亮组名称太长

en: E124: Missing '(': %s
zh_CN: E124: 缺少 '(': %s

en: E1250: Argument of %s must be a List, String, Dictionary or Blob
zh_CN: E1250: %s 的参数必须是列表、字符串、字典或 blob

en: E1251: List, Dictionary, Blob or String required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1251: 参数 %d 需要列表、blob 或字符串

en: E1252: String, List or Blob required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1252: 参数 %d 需要字符串、列表或 blob

en: E1253: String expected for argument %d
zh_CN: E1253: 参数 %d 需要字符串

en: E1254: Cannot use script variable in for loop
zh_CN: E1254: 不能在 for 循环中使用脚本变量

en: E1255: <Cmd> mapping must end with <CR>
zh_CN: E1255: <Cmd> 映射必须以 <CR> 结束

en: E1256: String or function required for argument %d
zh_CN: E1256: 参数 %d 需要字符串或函数

en: E1257: Imported script must use "as" or end in .vim: %s
zh_CN: E1257: 导入的脚本必须使用 "as" 或以 .vim结尾：%s

en: E1258: No '.' after imported name: %s
zh_CN: E1258: 导入名后没有 '.'：%s

en: E1259: Missing name after imported name: %s
zh_CN: E1259: 导入名后缺少名称：%s

en: E125: Illegal argument: %s
zh_CN: E125: 无效的参数: %s

en: E1260: Cannot unlet an imported item: %s
zh_CN: E1260: 无法 unlet 导入项：%s

en: E1261: Cannot import .vim without using "as"
zh_CN: E1261: 不使用 "as" 无法导入 .vim

en: E1262: Cannot import the same script twice: %s
zh_CN: E1262: 不能导入相同的脚本两次：%s

en: E1263: Cannot use name with # in Vim9 script, use export instead
zh_CN: E1263: 在 Vim9 脚本中不能使用带有 # 的名称，请使用 export 代替

en: E1264: Autoload import cannot use absolute or relative path: %s
zh_CN: E1264: 自动加载导入不能使用绝对或相对路径：%s

en: E1265: Cannot use a partial here
zh_CN: E1265: 不能在这里使用 partial

en: E1266: Critical error in python3 initialization, check your python3 installation
zh_CN: E1266: 初始化 Python3 时遇到严重错误。请检查你的 Python3 安装

en: E1267: Function name must start with a capital: %s
zh_CN: E1267: 函数名必须以大写字母开头：%s

en: E1268: Cannot use s: in Vim9 script: %s
zh_CN: E1268: 在 Vim9 脚本中不能使用 s:：%s

en: E1269: Cannot create a Vim9 script variable in a function: %s
zh_CN: E1269: 在函数中不能创建 Vim9 脚本变量：%s

en: E126: Missing :endfunction
zh_CN: E126: 缺少 :endfunction

en: E1270: Cannot use :s\/sub/ in Vim9 script
zh_CN: E1270: 在 Vim9 脚本中不能使用 :s\/sub/

en: E1271: Compiling closure without context: %s
zh_CN: E1271: 编译没有上下文的闭包：%s

en: E1272: Using type not in a script context: %s
zh_CN: E1272: 在脚本上下文之外使用类型：%s

en: E1273: (NFA regexp) missing value in '\%%%c'
zh_CN: E1273: (NFA 正则) '\%%%c' 中缺少值

en: E1274: No script file name to substitute for "<script>"
zh_CN: E1274: 没有脚本文件名可用于替换 "<script>"

en: E1275: String or function required for ->(expr)
zh_CN: E1275: ->(expr) 需要字符串或者函数

en: E1276: Illegal map mode string: '%s'
zh_CN: E1276: 非法的映射模式字符串：'%s'

en: E1277: Channel and job feature is not available
zh_CN: E1277: 通道和任务功能不可用

en: E1278: Stray '}' without a matching '{': %s
zh_CN: E1278: 没有匹配 '{' 的 '}'：%s

en: E1279: Missing '}': %s
zh_CN: E1279: 缺少 '}'：%s

en: E127: Cannot redefine function %s: It is in use
zh_CN: E127: 函数 %s 正在使用中，不能重新定义

en: E1280: Illegal character in word
zh_CN: E1280: 词中有非法字符

en: E1281: Atom '\%%#=%c' must be at the start of the pattern
zh_CN: E1281: 原子 '\%%#=%c' 必须位于模式的开头

en: E1282: Bitshift operands must be numbers
zh_CN: E1282: 移位操作数必须是整数

en: E1283: Bitshift amount must be a positive number
zh_CN: E1283: 移位量必须为正数

en: E1284: Argument 1, list item %d: Dictionary required
zh_CN: E1284: 参数 1，列表项 %d：需要字典

en: E1285: Could not clear timeout: %s
zh_CN: E1285: 无法清除超时：%s

en: E1286: Could not set timeout: %s
zh_CN: E1286: 无法设置超时：%s

en: E1287: Could not set handler for timeout: %s
zh_CN: E1287: 无法为超时设置处理器：%s

en: E1288: Could not reset handler for timeout: %s
zh_CN: E1288: 无法为超时重置处理器：%s

en: E1289: Could not check for pending SIGALRM: %s
zh_CN: E1289: 无法检查未决的 SIGALRM：%s

en: E128: Function name must start with a capital or "s:": %s
zh_CN: E128: 函数名必须以大写字母或者 "s:" 开头: %s

en: E1290: substitute nesting too deep
zh_CN: E1290: 替换嵌套层数过深

en: E129: Function name required
zh_CN: E129: 需要函数名

en: E12: Command not allowed from exrc/vimrc in current dir or tag search
zh_CN: E12: 当前目录中的 exrc/vimrc 或 tag 查找中不允许此命令

en: E131: Cannot delete function %s: It is in use
zh_CN: E131: 无法删除函数 %s: 正在使用中

en: E132: Function call depth is higher than 'maxfuncdepth'
zh_CN: E132: 函数调用深度超出 'maxfuncdepth'

en: E133: :return not inside a function
zh_CN: E133: :return 不在函数中

en: E134: Cannot move a range of lines into itself
zh_CN: E134: 不能把行范围移动到自已中

en: E135: *Filter* Autocommands must not change current buffer
zh_CN: E135: *Filter* 自动命令不可以改变当前缓冲区

en: E136: viminfo: Too many errors, skipping rest of file
zh_CN: E136: viminfo: 错误过多，忽略文件的剩余部分

en: E137: Viminfo file is not writable: %s
zh_CN: E137: Viminfo 文件不可写入: %s

en: E138: Can't write viminfo file %s!
zh_CN: E138: 无法写入 viminfo 文件 %s！

en: E139: File is loaded in another buffer
zh_CN: E139: 文件已在另一个缓冲区中被加载

en: E13: File exists (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E13: 文件已存在 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E140: Use ! to write partial buffer
zh_CN: E140: 请使用 ! 来写入部分缓冲区

en: E141: No file name for buffer %ld
zh_CN: E141: 缓冲区 %ld 没有文件名

en: E142: File not written: Writing is disabled by 'write' option
zh_CN: E142: 文件未写入: 写入被 'write' 选项禁用

en: E143: Autocommands unexpectedly deleted new buffer %s
zh_CN: E143: 自动命令意外地删除了新缓冲区 %s

en: E144: Non-numeric argument to :z
zh_CN: E144: :z 不接受非数字的参数

en: E145: Shell commands and some functionality not allowed in rvim
zh_CN: E145: rvim 中禁止使用 shell 命令和某些功能

en: E146: Regular expressions can't be delimited by letters
zh_CN: E146: 正则表达式不能用字母作分界

en: E147: Cannot do :global recursive with a range
zh_CN: E147: :global 不能带范围递归执行

en: E148: Regular expression missing from :global
zh_CN: E148: :global 缺少正则表达式

en: E149: Sorry, no help for %s
zh_CN: E149: 抱歉，没有 %s 的说明

en: E150: Not a directory: %s
zh_CN: E150: 不是目录: %s

en: E151: No match: %s
zh_CN: E151: 没有匹配: %s

en: E152: Cannot open %s for writing
zh_CN: E152: 无法打开并写入 %s

en: E153: Unable to open %s for reading
zh_CN: E153: 无法打开并读取 %s

en: E154: Duplicate tag "%s" in file %s/%s
zh_CN: E154: Tag "%s" 在文件 %s/%s 中重复出现

en: E155: Unknown sign: %s
zh_CN: E155: 未知的 sign: %s

en: E156: Missing sign name
zh_CN: E156: 缺少 sign 名称

en: E157: Invalid sign ID: %d
zh_CN: E157: 无效的 sign ID: %d

en: E158: Invalid buffer name: %s
zh_CN: E158: 无效的缓冲区名: %s

en: E159: Missing sign number
zh_CN: E159: 缺少 sign 号

en: E15: Invalid expression: "%s"
zh_CN: E15: 无效的表达式: "%s"

en: E160: Unknown sign command: %s
zh_CN: E160: 未知的 sign 命令: %s

en: E161: Breakpoint not found: %s
zh_CN: E161: 找不到断点: %s

en: E162: No write since last change for buffer "%s"
zh_CN: E162: 缓冲区 "%s" 已修改但尚未保存

en: E163: There is only one file to edit
zh_CN: E163: 只有一个文件可编辑

en: E164: Cannot go before first file
zh_CN: E164: 无法切换，已是第一个文件

en: E165: Cannot go beyond last file
zh_CN: E165: 无法切换，已是最后一个文件

en: E166: Can't open linked file for writing
zh_CN: E166: 无法打开并写入链接文件

en: E167: :scriptencoding used outside of a sourced file
zh_CN: E167: 在脚本文件外使用了 :scriptencoding

en: E168: :finish used outside of a sourced file
zh_CN: E168: 在脚本文件外使用了 :finish

en: E169: Command too recursive
zh_CN: E169: 命令递归层数过多

en: E16: Invalid range
zh_CN: E16: 无效的范围

en: E170: Missing :endfor
zh_CN: E170: 缺少 :endfor

en: E170: Missing :endwhile
zh_CN: E170: 缺少 :endwhile

en: E171: Missing :endif
zh_CN: E171: 缺少 :endif

en: E172: Missing marker
zh_CN: E172: 缺少标记

en: E173: %d more file to edit
zh_CN: E173: 还有 %d 个文件未编辑

en: E173: %d more files to edit
zh_CN: E173: 还有 %d 个文件未编辑

en: E174: Command already exists: add ! to replace it: %s
zh_CN: E174: 命令已存在：请加 ! 强制替换：%s

en: E175: No attribute specified
zh_CN: E175: 没有指定属性

en: E176: Invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: E176: 无效的参数个数

en: E177: Count cannot be specified twice
zh_CN: E177: 不能指定两次计数

en: E178: Invalid default value for count
zh_CN: E178: 无效的计数默认值

en: E179: Argument required for %s
zh_CN: E179: %s 需要参数

en: E17: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: E17: "%s" 是目录

en: E180: Invalid address type value: %s
zh_CN: E180: 无效的地址类型: %s

en: E180: Invalid complete value: %s
zh_CN: E180: 无效的补全类型: %s

en: E181: Invalid attribute: %s
zh_CN: E181: 无效的属性: %s

en: E182: Invalid command name
zh_CN: E182: 无效的命令名

en: E183: User defined commands must start with an uppercase letter
zh_CN: E183: 用户自定义命令必须以大写字母开头

en: E184: No such user-defined command: %s
zh_CN: E184: 没有这个用户自定义命令: %s

en: E185: Cannot find color scheme '%s'
zh_CN: E185: 找不到配色方案 '%s'

en: E186: No previous directory
zh_CN: E186: 前一个目录不存在

en: E187: Directory unknown
zh_CN: E187: 目录未知

en: E188: Obtaining window position not implemented for this platform
zh_CN: E188: 在此平台上不能获得窗口位置

en: E189: "%s" exists (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E189: "%s" 已存在 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E18: Unexpected characters in :let
zh_CN: E18: :let 中出现异常字符

en: E18: Unexpected characters in assignment
zh_CN: E18: 赋值中出现意外字符

en: E190: Cannot open "%s" for writing
zh_CN: E190: 无法打开并写入 "%s"

en: E191: Argument must be a letter or forward/backward quote
zh_CN: E191: 参数必须是一个字母或者正/反引号

en: E192: Recursive use of :normal too deep
zh_CN: E192: :normal 递归层数过深

en: E193: %s not inside a function
zh_CN: E193: %s 不在函数中

en: E194: No alternate file name to substitute for '#'
zh_CN: E194: 没有用于替换 '#' 的交替文件名

en: E195: Cannot open viminfo file for reading
zh_CN: E195: 无法打开并读取 viminfo 文件

en: E196: No digraphs in this version
zh_CN: E196: 此版本无二合字符

en: E197: Cannot set language to "%s"
zh_CN: E197: 不能设定语言为 "%s"

en: E199: Active window or buffer deleted
zh_CN: E199: 活动窗口或缓冲区已被删除

en: E19: Mark has invalid line number
zh_CN: E19: 标记的行号无效

en: E200: *ReadPre autocommands made the file unreadable
zh_CN: E200: *ReadPre 自动命令导致文件不可读

en: E201: *ReadPre autocommands must not change current buffer
zh_CN: E201: *ReadPre 自动命令不允许改变当前缓冲区

en: E202: Conversion made file unreadable!
zh_CN: E202: 转换导致文件不可读

en: E203: Autocommands deleted or unloaded buffer to be written
zh_CN: E203: 自动命令删除或释放了要写入的缓冲区

en: E204: Autocommand changed number of lines in unexpected way
zh_CN: E204: 自动命令意外地改变了行数

en: E205: Patchmode: can't save original file
zh_CN: E205: Patchmode: 无法保存原始文件

en: E206: Patchmode: can't touch empty original file
zh_CN: E206: Patchmode: 无法创建空的原始文件

en: E207: Can't delete backup file
zh_CN: E207: 无法删除备份文件

en: E208: Error writing to "%s"
zh_CN: E208: 写入文件 "%s" 出错

en: E209: Error closing "%s"
zh_CN: E209: 关闭文件 "%s" 出错

en: E20: Mark not set
zh_CN: E20: 没有设定标记

en: E210: Error reading "%s"
zh_CN: E210: 读取文件 "%s" 出错

en: E211: File "%s" no longer available
zh_CN: E211: 文件 "%s" 已经不存在

en: E212: Can't open file for writing
zh_CN: E212: 无法打开并写入文件

en: E213: Cannot convert (add ! to write without conversion)
zh_CN: E213: 无法转换 (请加 ! 强制不转换写入)

en: E214: Can't find temp file for writing
zh_CN: E214: 找不到用于写入的临时文件

en: E215: Illegal character after *: %s
zh_CN: E215: * 后面有无效字符: %s

en: E216: No such event: %s
zh_CN: E216: 无此事件: %s

en: E216: No such group or event: %s
zh_CN: E216: 无此组或事件: %s

en: E217: Can't execute autocommands for ALL events
zh_CN: E217: 不能对所有事件执行自动命令

en: E218: Autocommand nesting too deep
zh_CN: E218: 自动命令嵌套层数过深

en: E219: Missing {.
zh_CN: E219: 缺少 {。

en: E21: Cannot make changes, 'modifiable' is off
zh_CN: E21: 不能修改，因为选项 'modifiable' 是关的

en: E220: Missing }.
zh_CN: E220: 缺少 }。

en: E221: Marker cannot start with lower case letter
zh_CN: E221: 标记不能以小写字母开头

en: E222: Add to internal buffer that was already read from
zh_CN: E222: 添加到已读取的内部缓冲区

en: E223: Recursive mapping
zh_CN: E223: 递归映射

en: E224: Global abbreviation already exists for %s
zh_CN: E224: 全局缩写 %s 已存在

en: E225: Global mapping already exists for %s
zh_CN: E225: 全局映射 %s 已存在

en: E226: Abbreviation already exists for %s
zh_CN: E226: 缩写 %s 已存在

en: E227: Mapping already exists for %s
zh_CN: E227: 映射 %s 已存在

en: E228: makemap: Illegal mode
zh_CN: E228: makemap: 无效的模式

en: E229: Cannot start the GUI
zh_CN: E229: 无法启动图形界面

en: E22: Scripts nested too deep
zh_CN: E22: 脚本嵌套过深

en: E230: Cannot read from "%s"
zh_CN: E230: 无法读取文件 "%s"

en: E231: 'guifontwide' invalid
zh_CN: E231: 无效的 'guifontwide'

en: E232: Cannot create BalloonEval with both message and callback
zh_CN: E232: 不能同时使用消息和回调函数来创建 BalloonEval

en: E233: Cannot open display
zh_CN: E233: 无法打开 display

en: E234: Unknown fontset: %s
zh_CN: E234: 未知的 Fontset: %s

en: E235: Unknown font: %s
zh_CN: E235: 未知的字体: %s

en: E236: Font "%s" is not fixed-width
zh_CN: E236: 字体 "%s" 不是等宽字体

en: E237: Printer selection failed
zh_CN: E237: 选择打印机失败

en: E238: Print error: %s
zh_CN: E238: 打印错误: %s

en: E239: Invalid sign text: %s
zh_CN: E239: 无效的 sign 文字: %s

en: E23: No alternate file
zh_CN: E23: 没有交替文件

en: E240: No connection to the X server
zh_CN: E240: 没有到 X 服务器的连接

en: E241: Unable to send to %s
zh_CN: E241: 无法发送到 %s

en: E242: Can't split a window while closing another
zh_CN: E242: 在关闭窗口时不能分割另一个窗口

en: E243: Argument not supported: "-%s"; Use the OLE version.
zh_CN: E243: 不支持的参数: "-%s"；请使用 OLE 版本。

en: E244: Illegal %s name "%s" in font name "%s"
zh_CN: E244: 字体名 "%3$s" 中有非法 %1$s 名称 "%2$s"

en: E245: Illegal char '%c' in font name "%s"
zh_CN: E245: 不正确的字符 '%c' 出现在字体名称 "%s" 内

en: E246: FileChangedShell autocommand deleted buffer
zh_CN: E246: FileChangedShell 自动命令删除了缓冲区

en: E247: No registered server named "%s"
zh_CN: E247: 没有名叫 "%s" 的已注册的服务器

en: E248: Failed to send command to the destination program
zh_CN: E248:  无法发送命令到目的程序

en: E249: Window layout changed unexpectedly
zh_CN: E249: 窗口布局意外地改变了

en: E24: No such abbreviation
zh_CN: E24: 没有这个缩写

en: E250: Fonts for the following charsets are missing in fontset %s:
zh_CN: E250: Fontset %s 缺少下列字符集的字体:

en: E251: VIM instance registry property is badly formed.  Deleted!
zh_CN: E251: VIM 实例注册属性有误。已删除！

en: E252: Fontset name: %s - Font '%s' is not fixed-width
zh_CN: E252: 字体集名称：%s - 字体 '%s' 不等宽

en: E253: Fontset name: %s
zh_CN: E253: 字体集名称: %s

en: E254: Cannot allocate color %s
zh_CN: E254: 无法分配颜色 %s

en: E255: Couldn't read in sign data
zh_CN: E255: 无法读取 sign 数据！

en: E257: cstag: Tag not found
zh_CN: E257: cstag: 找不到 tag

en: E258: Unable to send to client
zh_CN: E258: 无法发送到客户端

en: E259: No matches found for cscope query %s of %s
zh_CN: E259: cscope 查询 %s %s 没有找到匹配

en: E25: GUI cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E25: 无法使用图形界面: 编译时没有启用

en: E260: Missing name after ->
zh_CN: E260: -> 后面缺少名称

en: E261: Cscope connection %s not found
zh_CN: E261: 找不到 cscope 连接 %s

en: E262: Error reading cscope connection %d
zh_CN: E262: 读取 cscope 连接 %d 出错

en: E263: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Python library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E263: 抱歉，此命令不可用，无法加载 Python 库。

en: E264: Python: Error initialising I/O objects
zh_CN: E264: Python: 初始化 I/O 对象出错

en: E265: $_ must be an instance of String
zh_CN: E265: $_ 必须是字符串

en: E266: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Ruby library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E266: 抱歉，此命令不可用，无法加载 Ruby 库

en: E267: Unexpected return
zh_CN: E267: 未预期的 return

en: E268: Unexpected next
zh_CN: E268: 未预期的 next

en: E269: Unexpected break
zh_CN: E269: 未预期的 break

en: E26: Hebrew cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E26: 无法使用 Hebrew: 编译时没有启用

en: E270: Unexpected redo
zh_CN: E270: 未预期的 redo

en: E271: Retry outside of rescue clause
zh_CN: E271: retry 位于 rescue 子句之外

en: E272: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: E272: 未处理的异常

en: E273: Unknown longjmp status %d
zh_CN: E273: 未知的 longjmp 状态 %d

en: E274: No white space allowed before parenthesis
zh_CN: E274: 小括号前不允许空白字符

en: E275: Cannot add text property to unloaded buffer
zh_CN: E275: 不能向已卸载的缓冲区添加文本属性

en: E276: Cannot use function as a method: %s
zh_CN: E276: 不能将函数用作方法：%s

en: E277: Unable to read a server reply
zh_CN: E277: 无法读取服务器响应

en: E279: Sorry, ++shell is not supported on this system
zh_CN: E279: 抱歉，在此系统上不支持 ++shell

en: E27: Farsi support has been removed
zh_CN: E27: 波斯文支持已经被移除

en: E280: TCL FATAL ERROR: reflist corrupt!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh_CN: E280: TCL 严重错误: reflist 损坏！？请报告给 vim-dev@vim.org

en: E282: Cannot read from "%s"
zh_CN: E282: 无法读取 "%s"

en: E283: No marks matching "%s"
zh_CN: E283: 没有匹配 "%s" 的标记

en: E284: Cannot set IC values
zh_CN: E284: 不能设定 IC 值

en: E285: Failed to create input context
zh_CN: E285: 无法创建输入上下文

en: E286: Failed to open input method
zh_CN: E286: 无法打开输入法

en: E287: Warning: Could not set destroy callback to IM
zh_CN: E287: 警告: 无法设定输入法的释放回调函数

en: E288: Input method doesn't support any style
zh_CN: E288: 输入法不支持任何风格

en: E289: Input method doesn't support my preedit type
zh_CN: E289: 输入法不支持我的预编辑类型

en: E28: No such highlight group name: %s
zh_CN: E28: 没有这个高亮群组名: %s

en: E290: List or number required
zh_CN: E290: 需要列表或者整数

en: E292: Invalid count for del_bytes(): %ld
zh_CN: E292: del_bytes() 的计数无效：%ld

en: E293: Block was not locked
zh_CN: E293: 块未被锁定

en: E294: Seek error in swap file read
zh_CN: E294: 交换文件读取定位错误

en: E295: Read error in swap file
zh_CN: E295: 交换文件读取错误

en: E296: Seek error in swap file write
zh_CN: E296: 交换文件写入定位错误

en: E297: Write error in swap file
zh_CN: E297: 交换文件写入错误

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 0?
zh_CN: E298: 找不到块 0？

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 1?
zh_CN: E298: 找不到块 1？

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 2?
zh_CN: E298: 找不到块 2？

en: E299: Perl evaluation forbidden in sandbox without the Safe module
zh_CN: E299: 没有 Safe 模块，沙盒中禁止进行 Perl 求值

en: E29: No inserted text yet
zh_CN: E29: 没有插入过文字

en: E300: Swap file already exists (symlink attack?)
zh_CN: E300: 交换文件已存在 (符号连接攻击？)

en: E301: Oops, lost the swap file!!!
zh_CN: E301: 噢，交换文件不见了！！！

en: E302: Could not rename swap file
zh_CN: E302: 无法重命名交换文件

en: E303: Unable to open swap file for "%s", recovery impossible
zh_CN: E303: 无法打开 "%s" 的交换文件，恢复将不可能

en: E304: ml_upd_block0(): Didn't get block 0??
zh_CN: E304: ml_upd_block0(): 找不到块 0？

en: E305: No swap file found for %s
zh_CN: E305: 找不到 %s 的交换文件

en: E306: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: E306: 无法打开 %s

en: E307: %s does not look like a Vim swap file
zh_CN: E307: %s 看起来不像是 Vim 交换文件

en: E308: Warning: Original file may have been changed
zh_CN: E308: 警告: 原始文件可能已被修改

en: E309: Unable to read block 1 from %s
zh_CN: E309: 无法从 %s 读取块 1

en: E30: No previous command line
zh_CN: E30: 没有前一个命令行

en: E310: Block 1 ID wrong (%s not a .swp file?)
zh_CN: E310: 块 1 ID 错误 (%s 不是交换文件？)

en: E311: Recovery Interrupted
zh_CN: E311: 恢复已被中断

en: E312: Errors detected while recovering; look for lines starting with ???
zh_CN: E312: 恢复时发生错误；请注意开头为 ??? 的行

en: E313: Cannot preserve, there is no swap file
zh_CN: E313: 无法保留，没有交换文件

en: E314: Preserve failed
zh_CN: E314: 保留失败

en: E315: ml_get: Invalid lnum: %ld
zh_CN: E315: ml_get: 无效的 lnum: %ld

en: E316: ml_get: Cannot find line %ld in buffer %d %s
zh_CN: E316: ml_get: 在缓冲区 %2$d %3$s 中找不到第 %1$ld 行

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong
zh_CN: E317: 指针块 id 错误

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong 2
zh_CN: E317: 指针块 id 错误 2

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong 3
zh_CN: E317: 指针块 id 错误 3

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong 4
zh_CN: E317: 指针块 id 错误 4

en: E318: Updated too many blocks?
zh_CN: E318: 更新了太多的块？

en: E319: Sorry, the command is not available in this version
zh_CN: E319: 抱歉，命令在此版本中不可用

en: E31: No such mapping
zh_CN: E31: 没有这个映射

en: E320: Cannot find line %ld
zh_CN: E320: 找不到第 %ld 行

en: E321: Could not reload "%s"
zh_CN: E321: 无法重新加载 "%s"

en: E322: Line number out of range: %ld past the end
zh_CN: E322: 行号超出范围: %ld 超出结尾

en: E323: Line count wrong in block %ld
zh_CN: E323: 块 %ld 中行数错误

en: E324: Can't open PostScript output file
zh_CN: E324: 无法打开 PostScript 输出文件

en: E325: ATTENTION
zh_CN: E325: 注意

en: E326: Too many swap files found
zh_CN: E326: 找到太多交换文件

en: E327: Part of menu-item path is not sub-menu
zh_CN: E327: 菜单项的某部分路径不是子菜单

en: E328: Menu only exists in another mode
zh_CN: E328: 菜单只在其它模式中存在

en: E329: No menu "%s"
zh_CN: E329: 没有菜单 "%s"

en: E32: No file name
zh_CN: E32: 没有文件名

en: E330: Menu path must not lead to a sub-menu
zh_CN: E330: 菜单路径不能指向子菜单

en: E331: Must not add menu items directly to menu bar
zh_CN: E331: 不能把菜单项直接加到菜单栏中

en: E332: Separator cannot be part of a menu path
zh_CN: E332: 分隔线不能是菜单路径的一部分

en: E333: Menu path must lead to a menu item
zh_CN: E333: 菜单路径必须指向菜单项

en: E334: Menu not found: %s
zh_CN: E334: 找不到菜单: %s

en: E335: Menu not defined for %s mode
zh_CN: E335: %s 模式中菜单未定义

en: E336: Menu path must lead to a sub-menu
zh_CN: E336: 菜单路径必须指向子菜单

en: E337: Menu not found - check menu names
zh_CN: E337: 找不到菜单 - 请检查菜单名称

en: E338: Sorry, no file browser in console mode
zh_CN: E338: 抱歉，控制台模式下没有文件浏览器

en: E339: Pattern too long
zh_CN: E339: 模式太长

en: E33: No previous substitute regular expression
zh_CN: E33: 没有前一个替换正则表达式

en: E341: Internal error: lalloc(0, )
zh_CN: E341: 内部错误: lalloc(0, )

en: E342: Out of memory!  (allocating %lu bytes)
zh_CN: E342: 内存不足！(分配 %lu 字节)

en: E343: Invalid path: '**[number]' must be at the end of the path or be followed by '%s'.
zh_CN: E343: 无效的路径: '**[number]' 必须在路径末尾或者后面接 '%s'。

en: E344: Can't find directory "%s" in cdpath
zh_CN: E344: cdpath 中找不到目录 "%s"

en: E345: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh_CN: E345: 在路径中找不到文件 "%s"

en: E346: No more directory "%s" found in cdpath
zh_CN: E346: 在路径中找不到更多的文件 "%s"

en: E347: No more file "%s" found in path
zh_CN: E347: 在路径中找不到更多的文件 "%s"

en: E348: No string under cursor
zh_CN: E348: 光标处没有字符串

en: E349: No identifier under cursor
zh_CN: E349: 光标处没有识别字

en: E34: No previous command
zh_CN: E34: 没有前一个命令

en: E350: Cannot create fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh_CN: E350: 不能在当前的 'foldmethod' 下创建折叠

en: E351: Cannot delete fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh_CN: E351: 不能在当前的 'foldmethod' 下删除折叠

en: E352: Cannot erase folds with current 'foldmethod'
zh_CN: E352: 不能在当前的 'foldmethod' 下删除 fold

en: E353: Nothing in register %s
zh_CN: E353: 寄存器 %s 里没有东西

en: E354: Invalid register name: '%s'
zh_CN: E354: 无效的寄存器名: '%s'

en: E355: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: E355: 未知的选项: %s

en: E356: get_varp ERROR
zh_CN: E356: get_varp 错误

en: E357: 'langmap': Matching character missing for %s
zh_CN: E357: 'langmap': 找不到 %s 对应的字符

en: E358: 'langmap': Extra characters after semicolon: %s
zh_CN: E358: 'langmap': 分号后有多余的字符: %s

en: E359: Screen mode setting not supported
zh_CN: E359: 不支持设定屏幕模式

en: E35: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: E35: 没有前一个正则表达式

en: E360: Cannot execute shell with -f option
zh_CN: E360: 不能用 -f 选项执行 shell

en: E362: Using a boolean value as a Float
zh_CN: E362: 将布尔值用作浮点数

en: E363: Pattern uses more memory than 'maxmempattern'
zh_CN: E363: 模式的内存使用超出 'maxmempattern'

en: E364: Library call failed for "%s()"
zh_CN: E364: 调用函数库 "%s()" 失败

en: E365: Failed to print PostScript file
zh_CN: E365: 无法打印 PostScript 文件

en: E366: Not allowed to enter a popup window
zh_CN: E366: 不允许进入弹出窗口

en: E367: No such group: "%s"
zh_CN: E367: 无此组: "%s"

en: E368: Got SIG%s in libcall()
zh_CN: E368: 在 libcall() 中收到 SIG%s

en: E369: Invalid item in %s%%[]
zh_CN: E369: %s%%[] 中有无效的项

en: E36: Not enough room
zh_CN: E36: 没有足够的空间

en: E370: Could not load library %s
zh_CN: E370: 无法加载库 %s

en: E370: Could not load library %s: %s
zh_CN: E370: 无法加载库 %s：%s

en: E371: Command not found
zh_CN: E371: 找不到命令

en: E372: Too many %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E372: 格式化字符串里有太多 %%%c

en: E373: Unexpected %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E373: 格式化字符串不应该出现 %%%c

en: E374: Missing ] in format string
zh_CN: E374: 格式化字符串里少了 ]

en: E375: Unsupported %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E375: 格式化字符串里有不支持的 %%%c

en: E376: Invalid %%%c in format string prefix
zh_CN: E376: 格式化字符串开头里有不正确的 %%%c

en: E377: Invalid %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E377: 格式化字符串里有不正确的 %%%c

en: E378: 'errorformat' contains no pattern
zh_CN: E378: 'errorformat' 未设定

en: E379: Missing or empty directory name
zh_CN: E379: 找不到目录名称或是空的目录名称

en: E37: No write since last change
zh_CN: E37: 已修改但尚未保存

en: E37: No write since last change (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E37: 已修改但尚未保存 (可用 ! 强制执行)

en: E380: At bottom of quickfix stack
zh_CN: E380: Quickfix 栈底端

en: E381: At top of quickfix stack
zh_CN: E381: Quickfix 栈顶端

en: E382: Cannot write, 'buftype' option is set
zh_CN: E382: 无法写入，已设定选项 'buftype'

en: E383: Invalid search string: %s
zh_CN: E383: 无效的查找字符串: %s

en: E384: Search hit TOP without match for: %s
zh_CN: E384: 已查找到文件开头仍找不到 %s

en: E385: Search hit BOTTOM without match for: %s
zh_CN: E385: 已查找到文件结尾仍找不到 %s

en: E386: Expected '?' or '/'  after ';'
zh_CN: E386: 在 ';' 后面应该有 '?' 或 '/'

en: E387: Match is on current line
zh_CN: E387: 当前行匹配

en: E388: Couldn't find definition
zh_CN: E388: 找不到定义

en: E389: Couldn't find pattern
zh_CN: E389: 找不到 pattern

en: E38: Null argument
zh_CN: E38: 空的参数

en: E390: Illegal argument: %s
zh_CN: E390: 无效的参数: %s

en: E391: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh_CN: E391: 无此语法 cluster: "%s"

en: E392: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh_CN: E392: 无此语法 cluster: "%s"

en: E393: group[t]here not accepted here
zh_CN: E393: 使用了不正确的参数

en: E394: Didn't find region item for %s
zh_CN: E394: 找不到 %s 的 region item

en: E395: Contains argument not accepted here
zh_CN: E395: 包含这里不接受的参数

en: E397: Filename required
zh_CN: E397: 需要文件名称

en: E398: Missing '=': %s
zh_CN: E398: 缺少 '=': %s

en: E399: Not enough arguments: syntax region %s
zh_CN: E399: syntax region %s 的参数太少

en: E39: Number expected
zh_CN: E39: 此处需要数字

en: E400: No cluster specified
zh_CN: E400: 没有指定的属性

en: E401: Pattern delimiter not found: %s
zh_CN: E401: 找不到分隔符号: %s

en: E402: Garbage after pattern: %s
zh_CN: E402: '%s' 后面的东西不能识别

en: E403: syntax sync: Line continuations pattern specified twice
zh_CN: E403: 语法同步: 续行符指定了两次

en: E404: Illegal arguments: %s
zh_CN: E404: 无效的参数: %s

en: E405: Missing equal sign: %s
zh_CN: E405: 缺少等号: %s

en: E406: Empty argument: %s
zh_CN: E406: 空的参数: %s

en: E407: %s not allowed here
zh_CN: E407: %s 不能在此出现

en: E408: %s must be first in contains list
zh_CN: E408: %s 必须是列表里的第一个

en: E409: Unknown group name: %s
zh_CN: E409: 不正确的组名: %s

en: E40: Can't open errorfile %s
zh_CN: E40: 无法打开错误文件 %s

en: E410: Invalid :syntax subcommand: %s
zh_CN: E410: 不正确的 :syntax 子命令: %s

en: E411: Highlight group not found: %s
zh_CN: E411: 找不到高亮组: %s

en: E412: Not enough arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh_CN: E412: 参数太少: ":highlight link %s"

en: E413: Too many arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh_CN: E413: 参数过多: ":highlight link %s"

en: E414: Group has settings, highlight link ignored
zh_CN: E414: 已设定组, 忽略 highlight link

en: E415: Unexpected equal sign: %s
zh_CN: E415: 未预期的等号: %s

en: E416: Missing equal sign: %s
zh_CN: E416: 缺少等号: %s

en: E417: Missing argument: %s
zh_CN: E417: 缺少参数: %s

en: E418: Illegal value: %s
zh_CN: E418: 不合法的值: %s

en: E419: FG color unknown
zh_CN: E419: 错误的前景颜色

en: E41: Out of memory!
zh_CN: E41: 内存不足！

en: E420: BG color unknown
zh_CN: E420: 错误的背景颜色

en: E421: Color name or number not recognized: %s
zh_CN: E421: 错误的颜色名称或数值: %s

en: E422: Terminal code too long: %s
zh_CN: E422: 终端编码太长: %s

en: E423: Illegal argument: %s
zh_CN: E423: 无效的参数: %s

en: E424: Too many different highlighting attributes in use
zh_CN: E424: 使用了太多不同的高亮度属性

en: E425: Cannot go before first matching tag
zh_CN: E425: 已到第一个匹配的 tag

en: E426: Tag not found: %s
zh_CN: E426: 找不到 tag: %s

en: E427: There is only one matching tag
zh_CN: E427: 只有一个匹配的 tag

en: E428: Cannot go beyond last matching tag
zh_CN: E428: 己到最后一个匹配的 tag

en: E429: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: E429: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: E42: No Errors
zh_CN: E42: 没有错误

en: E430: Tag file path truncated for %s
zh_CN: E430: Tag 文件路径被截断为 %s

en: E431: Format error in tags file "%s"
zh_CN: E431: Tag 文件 "%s" 格式错误

en: E432: Tags file not sorted: %s
zh_CN: E432: Tag 文件未排序: %s

en: E433: No tags file
zh_CN: E433: 没有 tag 文件

en: E434: Can't find tag pattern
zh_CN: E434: 找不到 tag 模式

en: E435: Couldn't find tag, just guessing!
zh_CN: E435: 找不到 tag，试着猜！

en: E436: No "%s" entry in termcap
zh_CN: E436: termcap 中没有 "%s" 项

en: E437: Terminal capability "cm" required
zh_CN: E437: 需要终端能力 "cm"

en: E438: u_undo: Line numbers wrong
zh_CN: E438: u_undo: 行号错误

en: E439: Undo list corrupt
zh_CN: E439: 撤销列表损坏

en: E43: Damaged match string
zh_CN: E43: 已损坏的匹配字符串

en: E440: Undo line missing
zh_CN: E440: 找不到要撤销的行

en: E441: There is no preview window
zh_CN: E441: 没有预览窗口

en: E442: Can't split topleft and botright at the same time
zh_CN: E442: 不能同时进行 topleft 和 botright 分割

en: E443: Cannot rotate when another window is split
zh_CN: E443: 有其它分割窗口时不能旋转

en: E444: Cannot close last window
zh_CN: E444: 不能关闭最后一个窗口

en: E445: Other window contains changes
zh_CN: E445: 其它窗口有改变的内容

en: E446: No file name under cursor
zh_CN: E446: 光标处没有文件名

en: E447: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh_CN: E447: 在路径中找不到文件 "%s"

en: E448: Could not load library function %s
zh_CN: E448: 无法加载库函数 %s

en: E449: Invalid expression received
zh_CN: E449: 收到无效的表达式

en: E44: Corrupted regexp program
zh_CN: E44: 已损坏的正则表达式程序

en: E450: Buffer number, text or a list required
zh_CN: E450: 需要缓冲区号、文本或者列表

en: E451: Expected }: %s
zh_CN: E451: 预期 }: %s

en: E452: Double ; in list of variables
zh_CN: E452: 变量列表中出现两个 ;

en: E453: UL color unknown
zh_CN: E453: UL 颜色未知

en: E454: Function list was modified
zh_CN: E454: 函数列表已被修改

en: E455: Error writing to PostScript output file
zh_CN: E455: 写入 PostScript 输出文件出错

en: E456: Can't find PostScript resource file "%s.ps"
zh_CN: E456: 找不到 PostScript 资源文件 "%s.ps"

en: E456: Can't open file "%s"
zh_CN: E456: 无法打开文件 "%s"

en: E457: Can't read PostScript resource file "%s"
zh_CN: E457: 无法读取 PostScript 资源文件 "%s"

en: E458: Cannot allocate colormap entry, some colors may be incorrect
zh_CN: E458: 无法分配颜色表项，某些颜色可能不正确

en: E459: Cannot go back to previous directory
zh_CN: E459: 无法回到前一个目录

en: E45: 'readonly' option is set (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E45: 已设定选项 'readonly' (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E460: Entries missing in mapset() dict argument
zh_CN: E460: mapset() 的字典参数中缺少条目

en: E461: Illegal variable name: %s
zh_CN: E461: 无效的变量名: %s

en: E462: Could not prepare for reloading "%s"
zh_CN: E462: 无法为重新加载 "%s" 做准备

en: E463: Region is guarded, cannot modify
zh_CN: E463: 区域被保护，不能修改

en: E464: Ambiguous use of user-defined command
zh_CN: E464: 不确定的用户自定义命令

en: E464: Ambiguous use of user-defined command: %s
zh_CN: E464: 不确定的用户自定义命令：%s

en: E465: :winsize requires two number arguments
zh_CN: E465: :winsize 需要两个整数参数

en: E466: :winpos requires two number arguments
zh_CN: E466: :winpos 需要两个数字参数

en: E467: Custom completion requires a function argument
zh_CN: E467: Custom 补全需要一个函数参数

en: E468: Completion argument only allowed for custom completion
zh_CN: E468: 只有 custom 补全才允许参数

en: E469: Invalid cscopequickfix flag %c for %c
zh_CN: E469: cscopequickfix 标志 %c 对 %c 无效

en: E46: Cannot change read-only variable
zh_CN: E46: 不能改变只读变量

en: E46: Cannot change read-only variable "%s"
zh_CN: E46: 不能改变只读变量 "%s"

en: E470: Command aborted
zh_CN: E470: 命令被中止

en: E471: Argument required
zh_CN: E471: 需要参数

en: E472: Command failed
zh_CN: E472: 命令执行失败

en: E473: Internal error in regexp
zh_CN: E473: 正则中出现内部错误

en: E474: Invalid argument
zh_CN: E474: 无效的参数

en: E475: Invalid argument: %s
zh_CN: E475: 无效的参数: %s

en: E475: Invalid value for argument %s
zh_CN: E475: 参数 %s 的值无效

en: E475: Invalid value for argument %s: %s
zh_CN: E475: 参数 %s 的值无效：%s

en: E476: Invalid command
zh_CN: E476: 无效的命令

en: E476: Invalid command: %s
zh_CN: E476: 无效的命令：%s

en: E477: No ! allowed
zh_CN: E477: 不能使用 "!"

en: E478: Don't panic!
zh_CN: E478: 不要慌！

en: E479: No match
zh_CN: E479: 没有匹配

en: E47: Error while reading errorfile
zh_CN: E47: 读取错误文件失败

en: E480: No match: %s
zh_CN: E480: 没有匹配: %s

en: E481: No range allowed
zh_CN: E481: 不能使用范围

en: E482: Can't create file %s
zh_CN: E482: 无法创建文件 %s

en: E483: Can't get temp file name
zh_CN: E483: 无法获取临时文件名

en: E484: Can't open file %s
zh_CN: E484: 无法打开文件 %s

en: E485: Can't read file %s
zh_CN: E485: 无法读取文件 %s

en: E486: Pattern not found
zh_CN: E486: 找不到模式

en: E486: Pattern not found: %s
zh_CN: E486: 找不到模式: %s

en: E487: Argument must be positive
zh_CN: E487: 参数必须是正数

en: E488: Trailing characters
zh_CN: E488: 多余的尾部字符

en: E488: Trailing characters: %s
zh_CN: E488: 多余的尾部字符：%s

en: E489: No call stack to substitute for "<stack>"
zh_CN: E489: 没有用于替换 "<stack>" 的调用栈

en: E48: Not allowed in sandbox
zh_CN: E48: 不允许在 sandbox 中使用

en: E490: No fold found
zh_CN: E490: 找不到折叠

en: E491: JSON decode error at '%s'
zh_CN: E491: '%s' 处 JSON 解码错误

en: E492: Not an editor command
zh_CN: E492: 不是编辑器的命令

en: E493: Backwards range given
zh_CN: E493: 使用了逆向的范围

en: E494: Use w or w>>
zh_CN: E494: 请使用 w 或 w>>

en: E495: No autocommand file name to substitute for "<afile>"
zh_CN: E495: 没有用于替换 "<afile>" 的自动命令文件名

en: E496: No autocommand buffer number to substitute for "<abuf>"
zh_CN: E496: 没有用于替换 "<abuf>" 的自动命令缓冲区号

en: E497: No autocommand match name to substitute for "<amatch>"
zh_CN: E497: 没有用于替换 "<amatch>" 的自动命令匹配名

en: E498: No :source file name to substitute for "<sfile>"
zh_CN: E498: 没有用于替换 "<sfile>" 的 :source 文件名

en: E499: Empty file name for '%' or '#', only works with ":p:h"
zh_CN: E499: '%' 或 '#' 为空文件名，只能用于 ":p:h"

en: E49: Invalid scroll size
zh_CN: E49: 无效的滚动大小

en: E500: Evaluates to an empty string
zh_CN: E500: 结果为空字符串

en: E501: At end-of-file
zh_CN: E501: 已到文件末尾

en: E503: "%s" is not a file or writable device
zh_CN: E503: "%s" 不是文件或可写的设备

en: E505: "%s" is read-only (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E505: "%s" 只读 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E506: Can't write to backup file (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E506: 无法写入备份文件 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E507: Close error for backup file (add ! to write anyway)
zh_CN: E507: 关闭备份文件出错 (仍要写入请加 ! )

en: E508: Can't read file for backup (add ! to write anyway)
zh_CN: E508: 无法读取文件以供备份 (仍要写入请加 ! )

en: E509: Cannot create backup file (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E509: 无法创建备份文件 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E50: Too many \z(
zh_CN: E50: 太多 \z(

en: E510: Can't make backup file (add ! to write anyway)
zh_CN: E510: 无法生成备份文件 (仍要写入请加 ! )

en: E511: NetBeans already connected
zh_CN: E511: NetBeans 已经连接

en: E512: Close failed
zh_CN: E512: 关闭失败

en: E513: Write error, conversion failed (make 'fenc' empty to override)
zh_CN: E513: 写入错误，转换失败 (请将 'fenc' 置空以强制执行)

en: E513: Write error, conversion failed in line %ld (make 'fenc' empty to override)
zh_CN: E513: 写入错误，第 %ld 行转换失败 (请将 'fenc' 置空以强制执行)

en: E514: Write error (file system full?)
zh_CN: E514: 写入错误 (文件系统已满？)

en: E515: No buffers were unloaded
zh_CN: E515: 没有释放任何缓冲区

en: E516: No buffers were deleted
zh_CN: E516: 没有删除任何缓冲区

en: E517: No buffers were wiped out
zh_CN: E517: 没有清除任何缓冲区

en: E518: Unknown option
zh_CN: E518: 未知的选项

en: E519: Option not supported
zh_CN: E519: 不支持该选项

en: E51: Too many %s(
zh_CN: E51: 太多 %s(

en: E520: Not allowed in a modeline
zh_CN: E520: 不允许在 modeline 中使用

en: E521: Number required after =
zh_CN: E521: = 后面需要整数

en: E521: Number required: &%s = '%s'
zh_CN: E521: 需要整数：&%s = '%s'

en: E522: Not found in termcap
zh_CN: E522: Termcap 里面找不到

en: E523: Not allowed here
zh_CN: E523: 不允许在此使用

en: E524: Missing colon
zh_CN: E524: 缺少冒号

en: E525: Zero length string
zh_CN: E525: 字符串长度为零

en: E526: Missing number after <%s>
zh_CN: E526: <%s> 后面缺少数字

en: E527: Missing comma
zh_CN: E527: 缺少逗号

en: E528: Must specify a ' value
zh_CN: E528: 必须指定一个 ' 值

en: E529: Cannot set 'term' to empty string
zh_CN: E529: 不能设定 'term' 为空字符串

en: E52: Unmatched \z(
zh_CN: E52: 不匹配的 \z(

en: E530: Cannot change 'term' in the GUI
zh_CN: E530: 在图形界面中不能改变 'term'

en: E531: Use ":gui" to start the GUI
zh_CN: E531: 请用 ":gui" 启动图形界面

en: E532: Highlighting color name too long in defineAnnoType
zh_CN: E532: defineAnnoType 中的高亮颜色名太长

en: E533: Can't select wide font
zh_CN: E533: 无法选择宽字体

en: E534: Invalid wide font
zh_CN: E534: 无效的宽字体

en: E535: Illegal character after <%c>
zh_CN: E535: <%c> 后面有无效的字符

en: E536: Comma required
zh_CN: E536: 需要逗号

en: E537: 'commentstring' must be empty or contain %s
zh_CN: E537: 'commentstring' 必须为空或包含 %s

en: E538: Pattern found in every line: %s
zh_CN: E538: 每行都匹配表达式: %s

en: E539: Illegal character <%s>
zh_CN: E539: 无效的字符 <%s>

en: E53: Unmatched %s%%(
zh_CN: E53: 不匹配的 %s%%(

en: E540: Unclosed expression sequence
zh_CN: E540: 没有结束的表达式序列

en: E542: Unbalanced groups
zh_CN: E542: 错乱的组

en: E543: Not a valid codepage
zh_CN: E543: 无效的代码页

en: E544: Keymap file not found
zh_CN: E544: 找不到 Keymap 文件

en: E545: Missing colon
zh_CN: E545: 缺少冒号

en: E546: Illegal mode
zh_CN: E546: 无效的模式

en: E547: Illegal mouseshape
zh_CN: E547: 无效的鼠标形状

en: E548: Digit expected
zh_CN: E548: 预期数字

en: E549: Illegal percentage
zh_CN: E549: 无效的百分比

en: E54: Unmatched %s(
zh_CN: E54: 不匹配的 %s(

en: E550: Missing colon
zh_CN: E550: 缺少冒号

en: E551: Illegal component
zh_CN: E551: 无效的部分

en: E552: Digit expected
zh_CN: E552: 预期数字

en: E553: No more items
zh_CN: E553: 没有更多的项

en: E554: Syntax error in %s{...}
zh_CN: E554: %s{...} 中语法错误

en: E555: At bottom of tag stack
zh_CN: E555: 已在 tag 栈底部

en: E556: At top of tag stack
zh_CN: E556: 已在 tag 栈顶部

en: E557: Cannot open termcap file
zh_CN: E557: 无法打开 termcap 文件

en: E558: Terminal entry not found in terminfo
zh_CN: E558: 在 terminfo 中找不到终端项

en: E559: Terminal entry not found in termcap
zh_CN: E559: 在 termcap 中找不到终端项

en: E55: Unmatched %s)
zh_CN: E55: 不匹配的 %s)

en: E560: Usage: cs[cope] %s
zh_CN: E560: 用法: cs[cope] %s

en: E561: Unknown cscope search type
zh_CN: E561: 未知的 cscope 查找类型

en: E562: Usage: cstag <ident>
zh_CN: E562: 用法: cstag <ident>

en: E563: stat(%s) error: %d
zh_CN: E563: stat(%s) 错误: %d

en: E564: %s is not a directory or a valid cscope database
zh_CN: E564: %s 不是目录或有效的 cscope 数据库

en: E565: Not allowed to change text or change window
zh_CN: E565: 不允许改变文本或者窗口

en: E566: Could not create cscope pipes
zh_CN: E566: 无法创建 cscope 管道

en: E567: No cscope connections
zh_CN: E567: 没有 cscope 连接

en: E568: Duplicate cscope database not added
zh_CN: E568: 未加入重复的 cscope 数据库

en: E570: Fatal error in cs_manage_matches
zh_CN: E570: cs_manage_matches 中出现致命错误

en: E571: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Tcl library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E571: 抱歉，此命令不可用，无法加载 Tcl 库

en: E572: Exit code %d
zh_CN: E572: 退出状态码 %d

en: E573: Invalid server id used: %s
zh_CN: E573: 使用了无效的服务器 id: %s

en: E574: Unknown register type %d
zh_CN: E574: 未知的寄存器类型 %d

en: E579: :if nesting too deep
zh_CN: E579: :if 嵌套层数过深

en: E579: Block nesting too deep
zh_CN: E579: 块嵌套层数过深

en: E580: :endif without :if
zh_CN: E580: :endif 缺少对应的 :if

en: E581: :else without :if
zh_CN: E581: :else 缺少对应的 :if

en: E582: :elseif without :if
zh_CN: E582: :elseif 缺少对应的 :if

en: E583: Multiple :else
zh_CN: E583: 多个 :else

en: E584: :elseif after :else
zh_CN: E584: :elseif 在 :else 后面

en: E585: :while/:for nesting too deep
zh_CN: E585: :while/:for 嵌套层数过深

en: E586: :continue without :while or :for
zh_CN: E586: :continue 缺少对应的 :while 或 :for

en: E587: :break without :while or :for
zh_CN: E587: :break 缺少对应的 :while 或 :for

en: E588: :endfor without :for
zh_CN: E588: :endfor 缺少对应的 :for

en: E588: :endwhile without :while
zh_CN: E588: :endwhile 缺少对应的 :while

en: E589: 'backupext' and 'patchmode' are equal
zh_CN: E589: 'backupext' 和 'patchmode' 相等

en: E590: A preview window already exists
zh_CN: E590: 预览窗口已存在

en: E591: 'winheight' cannot be smaller than 'winminheight'
zh_CN: E591: 'winheight' 不能小于 'winminheight'

en: E592: 'winwidth' cannot be smaller than 'winminwidth'
zh_CN: E592: 'winwidth' 不能小于 'winminwidth'

en: E593: Need at least %d lines
zh_CN: E593: 至少需要 %d 行

en: E594: Need at least %d columns
zh_CN: E594: 至少需要 %d 列

en: E595: 'showbreak' contains unprintable or wide character
zh_CN: E595: 'showbreak' 包含不可显示字符或宽字符

en: E596: Invalid font(s)
zh_CN: E596: 无效的字体

en: E597: Can't select fontset
zh_CN: E597: 无法选择 fontset

en: E598: Invalid fontset
zh_CN: E598: 无效的 fontset

en: E599: Value of 'imactivatekey' is invalid
zh_CN: E599: 'imactivatekey' 的值无效

en: E59: Invalid character after %s@
zh_CN: E59: %s@ 后面有无效字符

en: E600: Missing :endtry
zh_CN: E600: 缺少 :endtry

en: E601: :try nesting too deep
zh_CN: E601: :try 嵌套层数过深

en: E602: :endtry without :try
zh_CN: E602: :endtry 缺少对应的 :try

en: E603: :catch without :try
zh_CN: E603: :catch 缺少对应的 :try

en: E604: :catch after :finally
zh_CN: E604: :catch 在 :finally 后面

en: E605: Exception not caught: %s
zh_CN: E605: 异常没有被捕获: %s

en: E606: :finally without :try
zh_CN: E606: :finally 缺少对应的 :try

en: E607: Multiple :finally
zh_CN: E607: 多个 :finally

en: E608: Cannot :throw exceptions with 'Vim' prefix
zh_CN: E608: 不能 :throw 前缀为 'Vim' 的异常

en: E609: Cscope error: %s
zh_CN: E609: Cscope 错误: %s

en: E60: Too many complex %s{...}s
zh_CN: E60: 太多复杂的 %s{...}s

en: E610: No argument to delete
zh_CN: E610: delete 没有参数

en: E611: Using a Special as a Number
zh_CN: E611: 将特殊值作整数使用

en: E612: Too many signs defined
zh_CN: E612: Signs 定义过多

en: E613: Unknown printer font: %s
zh_CN: E613: 未知的打印机字体: %s

en: E617: Cannot be changed in the GTK GUI
zh_CN: E617: 在 GTK 图形界面中不能更改

en: E618: File "%s" is not a PostScript resource file
zh_CN: E618: 文件 "%s" 不是 PostScript 资源文件

en: E619: File "%s" is not a supported PostScript resource file
zh_CN: E619: 文件 "%s" 不是受支持的 PostScript 资源文件

en: E61: Nested %s*
zh_CN: E61: 嵌套的 %s*

en: E620: Unable to convert to print encoding "%s"
zh_CN: E620: 无法转换至打印编码 "%s"

en: E621: "%s" resource file has wrong version
zh_CN: E621: "%s" 资源文件版本不正确

en: E622: Could not fork for cscope
zh_CN: E622: 无法对 cscope 进行 fork

en: E623: Could not spawn cscope process
zh_CN: E623: 无法生成 cscope 进程

en: E624: Can't open file "%s"
zh_CN: E624: 无法打开文件 "%s"

en: E625: Cannot open cscope database: %s
zh_CN: E625: 无法打开 cscope 数据库: %s

en: E626: Cannot get cscope database information
zh_CN: E626: 无法获取 cscope 数据库信息

en: E62: Nested %s%c
zh_CN: E62: 嵌套的 %s%c

en: E630: %s(): Write while not connected
zh_CN: E630: %s(): 未连接时写入

en: E631: %s(): Write failed
zh_CN: E631: %s(): 写入失败

en: E63: Invalid use of \_
zh_CN: E63: \_ 的无效用法

en: E64: %s%c follows nothing
zh_CN: E64: %s%c 前面无内容

en: E654: Missing delimiter after search pattern: %s
zh_CN: E654: 搜索模式 '%s' 后缺少分割符

en: E655: Too many symbolic links (cycle?)
zh_CN: E655: 符号连接过多(循环？)

en: E658: NetBeans connection lost for buffer %d
zh_CN: E658: 缓冲区 %d 丢失 NetBeans 连接

en: E659: Cannot invoke Python recursively
zh_CN: E659: 不能递归调用 Python

en: E65: Illegal back reference
zh_CN: E65: 无效的回引

en: E661: Sorry, no '%s' help for %s
zh_CN: E661: 抱歉，没有 '%s' 的 %s 的说明

en: E662: At start of changelist
zh_CN: E662: 已在改变列表的开始处

en: E663: At end of changelist
zh_CN: E663: 已在改变列表的末尾处

en: E664: Changelist is empty
zh_CN: E664: 改变列表为空

en: E665: Cannot start GUI, no valid font found
zh_CN: E665: 无法启动图形界面，找不到有效的字体

en: E666: Compiler not supported: %s
zh_CN: E666: 不支持编译器: %s

en: E667: Fsync failed
zh_CN: E667: 同步失败

en: E668: Wrong access mode for NetBeans connection info file: "%s"
zh_CN: E668: NetBeans 连接信息文件中错误的访问模式: "%s"

en: E669: Unprintable character in group name
zh_CN: E669: 组名中存在不可显示字符

en: E66: \z( not allowed here
zh_CN: E66: 此处不允许 \z(

en: E670: Mix of help file encodings within a language: %s
zh_CN: E670: 在一种语言中混合了多种帮助文件编码: %s

en: E671: Cannot find window title "%s"
zh_CN: E671: 找不到窗口标题 "%s"

en: E672: Unable to open window inside MDI application
zh_CN: E672: 无法在 MDI 应用程序中打开窗口

en: E673: Incompatible multi-byte encoding and character set
zh_CN: E673: 不兼容的多字节编码和字符集

en: E674: printmbcharset cannot be empty with multi-byte encoding.
zh_CN: E674: printmbcharset 在多字节编码下不能为空。

en: E675: No default font specified for multi-byte printing.
zh_CN: E675: 没有指定多字节打印的默认字体。

en: E676: No matching autocommands for acwrite buffer
zh_CN: E676: 找不到 acwrite 缓冲区对应的自动命令

en: E677: Error writing temp file
zh_CN: E677: 写临时文件出错

en: E678: Invalid character after %s%%[dxouU]
zh_CN: E678: %s%%[dxouU] 后面有无效的字符

en: E679: Recursive loop loading syncolor.vim
zh_CN: E679: 加载 syncolor.vim 时出现递归环

en: E67: \z1 - \z9 not allowed here
zh_CN: E67: 此处不允许 \z1 等

en: E680: <buffer=%d>: invalid buffer number
zh_CN: E680: <buffer=%d>: 无效的缓冲区号

en: E681: Buffer is not loaded
zh_CN: E681: 缓冲区未加载

en: E682: Invalid search pattern or delimiter
zh_CN: E682: 无效的搜索表达式或分隔符

en: E683: File name missing or invalid pattern
zh_CN: E683: 缺少文件名或模式无效

en: E684: List index out of range: %ld
zh_CN: E684: 列表索引超出范围: %ld

en: E685: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: E685: 内部错误: %s

en: E686: Argument of %s must be a List
zh_CN: E686: %s 的参数必须是列表

en: E687: Less targets than List items
zh_CN: E687: 目标比列表项数少

en: E688: More targets than List items
zh_CN: E688: 目标比列表项数多

en: E689: Can only index a List, Dictionary or Blob
zh_CN: E689: 只能索引列表、字典或者 blob

en: E68: Invalid character after \z
zh_CN: E68: \z 后面有无效的字符

en: E690: Missing "in" after :for
zh_CN: E690: :for 后缺少 "in"

en: E691: Can only compare List with List
zh_CN: E691: 只能比较 List 和 List

en: E692: Invalid operation for List
zh_CN: E692: 对 List 无效的操作

en: E694: Invalid operation for Funcrefs
zh_CN: E694: 对 Funcrefs 无效的操作

en: E695: Cannot index a Funcref
zh_CN: E695: 不能索引一个 Funcref

en: E696: Missing comma in List: %s
zh_CN: E696: List 中缺少逗号: %s

en: E697: Missing end of List ']': %s
zh_CN: E697: List 缺少结束符 ']': %s

en: E698: Variable nested too deep for making a copy
zh_CN: E698: 变量嵌套过深无法复制

en: E699: Too many arguments
zh_CN: E699: 参数过多

en: E69: Missing ] after %s%%[
zh_CN: E69: %s%%[ 后缺少 ]

en: E700: Unknown function: %s
zh_CN: E700: 未知的函数: %s

en: E701: Invalid type for len()
zh_CN: E701: len() 的类型无效

en: E702: Sort compare function failed
zh_CN: E702: Sort 比较函数失败

en: E703: Using a Funcref as a Number
zh_CN: E703: 将 Funcref 作整数使用

en: E704: Funcref variable name must start with a capital: %s
zh_CN: E704: Funcref 变量名必须以大写字母开头: %s

en: E705: Variable name conflicts with existing function: %s
zh_CN: E705: 变量名与已有函数名冲突: %s

en: E707: Function name conflicts with variable: %s
zh_CN: E707: 函数名与变量名冲突：%s

en: E708: [:] must come last
zh_CN: E708: [:] 必须在最后

en: E709: [:] requires a List or Blob value
zh_CN: E709: [:] 需要一个列表或者 blob 值

en: E70: Empty %s%%[]
zh_CN: E70: 空的 %s%%[]

en: E710: List value has more items than targets
zh_CN: E710: 列表值的项比目标多

en: E711: List value does not have enough items
zh_CN: E711: 列表值没有足够多的项

en: E712: Argument of %s must be a List or Dictionary
zh_CN: E712: %s 的参数必须是列表或者字典

en: E713: Cannot use empty key for Dictionary
zh_CN: E713: 字典的键不能为空

en: E714: List required
zh_CN: E714: 需要列表

en: E715: Dictionary required
zh_CN: E715: 需要字典

en: E716: Key not present in Dictionary: "%s"
zh_CN: E716: 字典中不存在键："%s"

en: E717: Dictionary entry already exists
zh_CN: E717: 字典项已存在

en: E718: Funcref required
zh_CN: E718: 需要 Funcref

en: E719: Cannot slice a Dictionary
zh_CN: E719: 不能对字典切片

en: E71: Invalid character after %s%%
zh_CN: E71: %s%% 后面有无效的字符

en: E720: Missing colon in Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E720: Dictionary 中缺少冒号: %s

en: E721: Duplicate key in Dictionary: "%s"
zh_CN: E721: Dictionary 中出现重复的键: "%s"

en: E722: Missing comma in Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E722: Dictionary 中缺少逗号: %s

en: E723: Missing end of Dictionary '}': %s
zh_CN: E723: Dictionary 缺少结束符 '}': %s

en: E724: Variable nested too deep for displaying
zh_CN: E724: 变量嵌套过深无法显示

en: E725: Calling dict function without Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E725: 调用字典函数但是没有字典：%s

en: E726: Stride is zero
zh_CN: E726: 步长为零

en: E727: Start past end
zh_CN: E727: 起始值在终止值后

en: E728: Using a Dictionary as a Number
zh_CN: E728: 将字典作整数使用

en: E729: Using a Funcref as a String
zh_CN: E729: 将 Funcref 作字符串使用

en: E72: Close error on swap file
zh_CN: E72: 交换文件关闭错误

en: E730: Using a List as a String
zh_CN: E730: 将列表作字符串使用

en: E731: Using a Dictionary as a String
zh_CN: E731: 将字典作字符串使用

en: E732: Using :endfor with :while
zh_CN: E732: :while 以 :endfor 结尾

en: E733: Using :endwhile with :for
zh_CN: E733: :for 以 :endwhile 结尾

en: E734: Wrong variable type for %s=
zh_CN: E734: %s= 的变量类型不正确

en: E735: Can only compare Dictionary with Dictionary
zh_CN: E735: 只能比较 Dictionary 和 Dictionary

en: E736: Invalid operation for Dictionary
zh_CN: E736: 对 Dictionary 无效的操作

en: E737: Key already exists: %s
zh_CN: E737: 键已存在: %s

en: E738: Can't list variables for %s
zh_CN: E738: 无法列出 %s 的变量

en: E739: Cannot create directory: %s
zh_CN: E739: 无法创建目录: %s

en: E73: Tag stack empty
zh_CN: E73: tag 栈为空

en: E740: Too many arguments for function %s
zh_CN: E740: 函数 %s 的参数过多

en: E741: Value is locked
zh_CN: E741: 值已锁定

en: E741: Value is locked: %s
zh_CN: E741: 值已锁定: %s

en: E742: Cannot change value
zh_CN: E742: 无法改变值

en: E742: Cannot change value of %s
zh_CN: E742: 无法改变 %s 的值

en: E743: Variable nested too deep for (un)lock
zh_CN: E743: 变量嵌套过深，无法锁定/解锁

en: E744: NetBeans does not allow changes in read-only files
zh_CN: E744: NetBeans 不允许改变只读文件

en: E745: Using a List as a Number
zh_CN: E745: 将列表作整数使用

en: E746: Function name does not match script file name: %s
zh_CN: E746: 函数名与脚本文件名不匹配: %s

en: E747: Cannot change directory, buffer is modified (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E747: 不能改变目录，缓冲区已修改 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E748: No previously used register
zh_CN: E748: 没有前一个使用的寄存器

en: E749: Empty buffer
zh_CN: E749: 空的缓冲区

en: E74: Command too complex
zh_CN: E74: 命令过复杂

en: E750: First use ":profile start {fname}"
zh_CN: E750: 请先使用 ":profile start {文件名}"

en: E751: Output file name must not have region name
zh_CN: E751: 输出文件名不能含有区域名

en: E752: No previous spell replacement
zh_CN: E752: 之前没有拼写替换

en: E753: Not found: %s
zh_CN: E753: 找不到: %s

en: E754: Only up to %d regions supported
zh_CN: E754: 最多只支持 %d 个区域

en: E755: Invalid region in %s
zh_CN: E755: %s 出现无效的范围

en: E756: Spell checking is not possible
zh_CN: E756: 拼写检查不可能

en: E757: This does not look like a spell file
zh_CN: E757: 这看起来不像是拼写文件

en: E758: Truncated spell file
zh_CN: E758: 已截断的拼写文件

en: E759: Format error in spell file
zh_CN: E759: 拼写文件格式错误

en: E75: Name too long
zh_CN: E75: 名字过长

en: E760: No word count in %s
zh_CN: E760: %s 中没有单词计数

en: E761: Format error in affix file FOL, LOW or UPP
zh_CN: E761: 附加文件 FOL、LOW 或 UPP 中格式错误

en: E762: Character in FOL, LOW or UPP is out of range
zh_CN: E762: FOL、LOW 或 UPP 中字符超出范围

en: E763: Word characters differ between spell files
zh_CN: E763: 拼写文件之间的字符不相同

en: E764: Option '%s' is not set
zh_CN: E764: 没有设定选项 '%s'

en: E765: 'spellfile' does not have %d entries
zh_CN: E765: 'spellfile' 没有 %d 项

en: E766: Insufficient arguments for printf()
zh_CN: E766: printf() 的参数不足

en: E767: Too many arguments for printf()
zh_CN: E767: printf() 的参数过多

en: E768: Swap file exists: %s (:silent! overrides)
zh_CN: E768: 交换文件已存在: %s (:silent! 强制执行)

en: E769: Missing ] after %s[
zh_CN: E769: %s[ 后缺少 ]

en: E76: Too many [
zh_CN: E76: [ 过多

en: E770: Unsupported section in spell file
zh_CN: E770: 拼写文件中存在不支持的节

en: E771: Old spell file, needs to be updated
zh_CN: E771: 旧版本的拼写文件，需要更新

en: E772: Spell file is for newer version of Vim
zh_CN: E772: 为更高版本的 Vim 所用的拼写文件

en: E773: Symlink loop for "%s"
zh_CN: E773: "%s" 符号连接出现循环

en: E774: 'operatorfunc' is empty
zh_CN: E774: 'operatorfunc' 为空

en: E775: Eval feature not available
zh_CN: E775: 求值功能不可用

en: E776: No location list
zh_CN: E776: 没有 location 列表

en: E777: String or List expected
zh_CN: E777: 此处需要 String 或者 List

en: E778: This does not look like a .sug file: %s
zh_CN: E778: 看起来不像是 .sug 文件: %s

en: E779: Old .sug file, needs to be updated: %s
zh_CN: E779: 旧的 .sug 文件，需要更新：%s

en: E77: Too many file names
zh_CN: E77: 文件名过多

en: E780: .sug file is for newer version of Vim: %s
zh_CN: E780: .sug 文件是为新版 Vim 的：%s

en: E781: .sug file doesn't match .spl file: %s
zh_CN: E781: .sug 文件与 .spl 文件不匹配：%s

en: E782: Error while reading .sug file: %s
zh_CN: E782: 读取 .sug 文件时出错：%s

en: E783: Duplicate char in MAP entry
zh_CN: E783: MAP 条目中有重复的字符

en: E784: Cannot close last tab page
zh_CN: E784: 不能关闭最后一个 tab 页

en: E785: complete() can only be used in Insert mode
zh_CN: E785: complete() 只能在插入模式中使用

en: E786: Range not allowed
zh_CN: E786: 不允许的范围

en: E787: Buffer changed unexpectedly
zh_CN: E787: 意外地改变了缓冲区

en: E788: Not allowed to edit another buffer now
zh_CN: E788: 目前不允许编辑别的缓冲区

en: E789: Missing ']': %s
zh_CN: E789: 缺少 ']': %s

en: E78: Unknown mark
zh_CN: E78: 未知的标记

en: E790: undojoin is not allowed after undo
zh_CN: E790: undo 后不允许 undojoin

en: E791: Empty keymap entry
zh_CN: E791: 空的 keymap 条目

en: E792: Empty menu name
zh_CN: E792: 空的菜单名

en: E793: No other buffer in diff mode is modifiable
zh_CN: E793: 没有其它可修改的差异模式的缓冲区

en: E794: Cannot set variable in the sandbox
zh_CN: E794: 不能在沙盒中设置变量

en: E794: Cannot set variable in the sandbox: "%s"
zh_CN: E794: 不能在沙盒中设置变量："%s"

en: E795: Cannot delete variable
zh_CN: E795: 无法删除变量

en: E795: Cannot delete variable %s
zh_CN: E795: 无法删除变量 %s

en: E797: SpellFileMissing autocommand deleted buffer
zh_CN: E797: SpellFileMissing 自动命令删除了缓冲区

en: E798: ID is reserved for ":match": %d
zh_CN: E798: ID 为 ":match" 保留：%d

en: E799: Invalid ID: %d (must be greater than or equal to 1)
zh_CN: E799: 无效的 ID：%d（必须大于等于 1）

en: E79: Cannot expand wildcards
zh_CN: E79: 无法扩展通配符

en: E800: Arabic cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E800: 无法使用 Arabic: 编译时没有启用

en: E801: ID already taken: %d
zh_CN: E801: ID 已被使用：%d

en: E802: Invalid ID: %d (must be greater than or equal to 1)
zh_CN: E802: 无效的 ID：%d（必须大于等于 1）

en: E803: ID not found: %d
zh_CN: E803: 找不到 ID：%d

en: E804: Cannot use '%' with Float
zh_CN: E804: 不能对浮点数使用 '%'

en: E805: Using a Float as a Number
zh_CN: E805: 将浮点数作整数使用

en: E806: Using Float as a String
zh_CN: E806: 将浮点数作字符串使用

en: E807: Expected Float argument for printf()
zh_CN: E807: printf() 预期浮点数参数

en: E808: Number or Float required
zh_CN: E808: 需要整数或浮点数

en: E809: #< is not available without the +eval feature
zh_CN: E809: 没有 +eval 特性，#< 不可用

en: E80: Error while writing
zh_CN: E80: 写入出错

en: E810: Cannot read or write temp files
zh_CN: E810: 无法读写临时文件

en: E811: Not allowed to change buffer information now
zh_CN: E811: 目前不允许更改缓冲区的信息

en: E812: Autocommands changed buffer or buffer name
zh_CN: E812: 自动命令改变了缓冲区或者缓冲区名称

en: E813: Cannot close autocmd or popup window
zh_CN: E813: 无法关闭自动命令或弹出窗口

en: E814: Cannot close window, only autocmd window would remain
zh_CN: E814: 无法关闭窗口，不然就只剩下自动命令窗口了

en: E815: Sorry, this command is disabled, the MzScheme libraries could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E815: 抱歉，此命令已禁用，无法加载 MzScheme 库

en: E816: Cannot read patch output
zh_CN: E816: 无法读取 patch 的输出

en: E817: Blowfish big/little endian use wrong
zh_CN: E817: blowfish 错误地使用了大小端序

en: E818: sha256 test failed
zh_CN: E818: sha256 测试失败

en: E819: Blowfish test failed
zh_CN: E819: blowfish 测试失败

en: E81: Using <SID> not in a script context
zh_CN: E81: 在脚本环境外使用了 <SID>

en: E821: File is encrypted with unknown method
zh_CN: E821: 文件使用了未知方法加密

en: E822: Cannot open undo file for reading: %s
zh_CN: E822: 无法打开并读取撤销文件：%s

en: E823: Not an undo file: %s
zh_CN: E823: 不是撤销文件：%s

en: E824: Incompatible undo file: %s
zh_CN: E824: 不兼容的撤销文件：%s

en: E825: Corrupted undo file (%s): %s
zh_CN: E825: 损坏的撤销文件（%s）：%s

en: E826: Undo file decryption failed: %s
zh_CN: E826: 撤销文件解密失败：%s

en: E827: Undo file is encrypted: %s
zh_CN: E827: 撤销文件被加密：%s

en: E828: Cannot open undo file for writing: %s
zh_CN: E828: 无法打开并写入撤销文件：%s

en: E829: Write error in undo file: %s
zh_CN: E829: 撤销文件写入错误：%s

en: E82: Cannot allocate any buffer, exiting...
zh_CN: E82: 无法分配任何缓冲区，退出程序...

en: E830: Undo number %ld not found
zh_CN: E830: 找不到撤销号 %ld

en: E831: bf_key_init() called with empty password
zh_CN: E831: 使用空密码调用了 bf_key_init()

en: E832: Non-encrypted file has encrypted undo file: %s
zh_CN: E832: 文件未加密，但是撤销文件被加密：%s

en: E833: %s is encrypted and this version of Vim does not support encryption
zh_CN: E833: %s 被加密，但是此版本的 Vim 不支持加密

en: E834: Conflicts with value of 'listchars'
zh_CN: E834: 与 'listchars' 的值有冲突

en: E835: Conflicts with value of 'fillchars'
zh_CN: E835: 与 'fillchars' 的值有冲突

en: E836: This Vim cannot execute :python after using :py3
zh_CN: E836: 此 Vim 无法在使用了 :py3 之后执行 :python

en: E837: This Vim cannot execute :py3 after using :python
zh_CN: E837: 此 Vim 无法在使用了 :python 之后执行 :py3

en: E838: NetBeans is not supported with this GUI
zh_CN: E838: 此 GUI 中不支持 NetBeans

en: E83: Cannot allocate buffer, using other one...
zh_CN: E83: 无法分配缓冲区，使用另一个缓冲区...

en: E840: Completion function deleted text
zh_CN: E840: 补全函数删除了文本

en: E841: Reserved name, cannot be used for user defined command
zh_CN: E841: 保留名字，不能用于用户定义的命令

en: E842: No line number to use for "<slnum>"
zh_CN: E842: 没有用于替换 "<slnum>" 的行号

en: E843: Error while updating swap file crypt
zh_CN: E843: 更新交换文件加密时出错

en: E844: Invalid cchar value
zh_CN: E844: 无效的 cchar 值

en: E845: Insufficient memory, word list will be incomplete
zh_CN: E845: 内存不够，单词列表会不完整

en: E846: Key code not set
zh_CN: E846: 键码未设置

en: E847: Too many syntax includes
zh_CN: E847: syntax include 过多

en: E848: Too many syntax clusters
zh_CN: E848: syntax cluster 过多

en: E849: Too many highlight and syntax groups
zh_CN: E849: 高亮和语法组过多

en: E84: No modified buffer found
zh_CN: E84: 没有修改过的缓冲区

en: E850: Invalid register name
zh_CN: E850: 无效的寄存器名

en: E851: Failed to create a new process for the GUI
zh_CN: E851: 无法为图形界面创建新进程

en: E852: The child process failed to start the GUI
zh_CN: E852: 子进程未能启动图形界面

en: E853: Duplicate argument name: %s
zh_CN: E853: 重复的参数名：%s

en: E854: Path too long for completion
zh_CN: E854: 补全用的路径太长了

en: E855: Autocommands caused command to abort
zh_CN: E855: 自动命令导致命令中断

en: E856: "assert_fails()" second argument must be a string or a list with one or two strings
zh_CN: E856: "assert_fails()" 的第二个参数必须是字符串，或者包含一或两个字符串的列表

en: E857: Dictionary key "%s" required
zh_CN: E857: 需要字典键 "%s"

en: E858: Eval did not return a valid python object
zh_CN: E858: eval 未能返回有效的 Python 对象

en: E859: Failed to convert returned python object to a Vim value
zh_CN: E859: 无法将返回的 Python 对象转换为 Vim 值

en: E85: There is no listed buffer
zh_CN: E85: 没有可列出的缓冲区

en: E860: Need 'id' and 'type' with 'both'
zh_CN: E860: 'both' 需要 'id' 和 'type'

en: E861: Cannot open a second popup with a terminal
zh_CN: E861: 无法打开第二个带终端的弹窗

en: E862: Cannot use g: here
zh_CN: E862: 无法在这里使用 g:

en: E863: Not allowed for a terminal in a popup window
zh_CN: E863: 不允许对位于弹窗中的终端这样做

en: E864: \%#= can only be followed by 0, 1, or 2. The automatic engine will be used
zh_CN: E864: \%#= 后只能是 0, 1, 或 2。将使用自动选择的引擎

en: E865: (NFA) Regexp end encountered prematurely
zh_CN: E865: (NFA) 过早地遇到了正则表达式的结尾

en: E866: (NFA regexp) Misplaced %c
zh_CN: E866: (NFA regexp) %c 放错了位置

en: E867: (NFA regexp) Unknown operator '\%%%c'
zh_CN: E867: (NFA regexp) 未知的操作符 '\%%%c'

en: E867: (NFA regexp) Unknown operator '\z%c'
zh_CN: E867: (NFA regexp) 未知的操作符 '\z%c'

en: E868: Error building NFA with equivalence class!
zh_CN: E868: 对等价类构建 NFA 时出错

en: E869: (NFA regexp) Unknown operator '\@%c'
zh_CN: E869: (NFA regexp) 未知的操作符 '\@%c'

en: E86: Buffer %ld does not exist
zh_CN: E86: 缓冲区 %ld 不存在

en: E870: (NFA regexp) Error reading repetition limits
zh_CN: E870: (NFA regexp) 读取重复限制时出错

en: E871: (NFA regexp) Can't have a multi follow a multi
zh_CN: E871: (NFA regexp) 不能多个跟多个

en: E872: (NFA regexp) Too many '('
zh_CN: E872: (NFA regexp) 太多 '('

en: E873: (NFA regexp) proper termination error
zh_CN: E873: (NFA regexp) 未适当终止

en: E874: (NFA regexp) Could not pop the stack!
zh_CN: E874: (NFA regexp) 不能出栈！

en: E875: (NFA regexp) (While converting from postfix to NFA), too many states left on stack
zh_CN: E875: (NFA regexp) （从后缀转换到 NFA 时），栈上遗留了太多状态

en: E876: (NFA regexp) Not enough space to store the whole NFA
zh_CN: E876: (NFA regexp) 没有足够的空间来保存整个 NFA

en: E877: (NFA regexp) Invalid character class: %d
zh_CN: E877: (NFA regexp) 无效的字符类：%d

en: E878: (NFA regexp) Could not allocate memory for branch traversal!
zh_CN: E878: (NFA regexp) 无法为分支遍历分配内存！

en: E879: (NFA regexp) Too many \z(
zh_CN: E879: (NFA regexp) 太多 \z(

en: E87: Cannot go beyond last buffer
zh_CN: E87: 无法切换，已是最后一个缓冲区

en: E880: Can't handle SystemExit of python exception in vim
zh_CN: E880: 在 Vim 里无法处理 Python 的 SystemExit 异常

en: E881: Line count changed unexpectedly
zh_CN: E881: 行计数意外地改变了

en: E882: Uniq compare function failed
zh_CN: E882: uniq 比较函数失败

en: E883: Search pattern and expression register may not contain two or more lines
zh_CN: E883: 搜索模式和表达式寄存器不能包含两行或以上文本

en: E884: Function name cannot contain a colon: %s
zh_CN: E884: 函数名不能包含冒号：%s

en: E885: Not possible to change sign %s
zh_CN: E885: 不可能改变标号 %s

en: E886: Can't rename viminfo file to %s!
zh_CN: E886: 无法重命名 viminfo 文件为 %s！

en: E887: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Python's site module could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E887: 抱歉，此命令已禁用，无法加载 Python 的 site 模块。

en: E888: (NFA regexp) cannot repeat %s
zh_CN: E888: (NFA regexp) 不能重复 %s

en: E889: Number required
zh_CN: E889: 需要整数

en: E88: Cannot go before first buffer
zh_CN: E88: 无法切换，已是第一个缓冲区

en: E890: Trailing char after ']': %s]%s
zh_CN: E890: ']' 后有尾随的字符：%s]%s

en: E891: Using a Funcref as a Float
zh_CN: E891: 将 Funcref 作浮点数使用

en: E892: Using a String as a Float
zh_CN: E892: 将字符串作浮点数使用

en: E893: Using a List as a Float
zh_CN: E893: 将列表作浮点数使用

en: E894: Using a Dictionary as a Float
zh_CN: E894: 将字典作浮点数使用

en: E895: Sorry, this command is disabled, the MzScheme's racket/base module could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E895: 抱歉，此命令已禁用，无法加载 MzScheme 的 racket/base 模块。

en: E896: Argument of %s must be a List, Dictionary or Blob
zh_CN: E896: %s 的参数必须是列表、字典或者 blob

en: E897: List or Blob required
zh_CN: E897: 需要列表或 blob

en: E898: socket() in channel_connect()
zh_CN: E898: channel_connect() 中 socket()

en: E899: Argument of %s must be a List or Blob
zh_CN: E899: %s 的参数必须是列表或 blob

en: E89: No write since last change for buffer %d (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E89: 缓冲区 %d 已修改但尚未保存 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: E900: maxdepth must be non-negative number
zh_CN: E900: maxdepth 必须是非负整数

en: E901: getaddrinfo() in channel_open(): %s
zh_CN: E901: channel_open() 中 getaddrinfo(): %s

en: E901: gethostbyname() in channel_open()
zh_CN: E901: channel_open() 中 gethostbyname()

en: E902: Cannot connect to port
zh_CN: E902: 无法连接到端口

en: E903: Received command with non-string argument
zh_CN: E903: 收到非字符串参数的命令

en: E904: Last argument for expr/call must be a number
zh_CN: E904: expr/call 的最后一个参数必须是整数

en: E904: Third argument for call must be a list
zh_CN: E904: call 的第三个参数必须是列表

en: E905: Received unknown command: %s
zh_CN: E905: 收到未知的命令：%s

en: E906: Not an open channel
zh_CN: E906: 不是已打开的通道

en: E907: Using a special value as a Float
zh_CN: E907: 将特殊值作为浮点数使用

en: E908: Using an invalid value as a String: %s
zh_CN: E908: 将无效值作字符串使用：%s

en: E909: Cannot index a special variable
zh_CN: E909: 不能索引特殊值

en: E90: Cannot unload last buffer
zh_CN: E90: 无法释放最后一个缓冲区

en: E910: Using a Job as a Number
zh_CN: E910: 将任务作整数使用

en: E911: Using a Job as a Float
zh_CN: E911: 将任务作浮点数使用

en: E912: Cannot use ch_evalexpr()/ch_sendexpr() with a raw or nl channel
zh_CN: E912: ch_evalexpr()/ch_sendexpr() 不能用于 raw 或者 nl 通道

en: E913: Using a Channel as a Number
zh_CN: E913: 将通道作整数使用

en: E914: Using a Channel as a Float
zh_CN: E914: 将通道作浮点数使用

en: E915: in_io buffer requires in_buf or in_name to be set
zh_CN: E915: in_io 缓冲区要求设置 in_buf 或者 in_name

en: E916: Not a valid job
zh_CN: E916: 不是有效的任务

en: E917: Cannot use a callback with %s()
zh_CN: E917: 不能对 %s() 使用回调

en: E918: Buffer must be loaded: %s
zh_CN: E918: 缓冲区需要已加载：%s

en: E919: Directory not found in '%s': "%s"
zh_CN: E919: '%s' 中未找到目录："%s"

en: E91: 'shell' option is empty
zh_CN: E91: 选项 'shell' 为空

en: E920: _io file requires _name to be set
zh_CN: E920: _io file 要求设置 _name

en: E921: Invalid callback argument
zh_CN: E921: 无效的回调参数

en: E922: Expected a dict
zh_CN: E922: 预期字典

en: E923: Second argument of function() must be a list or a dict
zh_CN: E923: function() 的第二个参数必须是列表或者字典

en: E924: Current window was closed
zh_CN: E924: 当前窗口已关闭

en: E925: Current quickfix list was changed
zh_CN: E925: 当前 quickfix 列表已改变

en: E926: Current location list was changed
zh_CN: E926: 当前位置列表已改变

en: E927: Invalid action: '%s'
zh_CN: E927: 无效的动作：'%s'

en: E928: String required
zh_CN: E928: 需要字符串

en: E929: Too many viminfo temp files, like %s!
zh_CN: E929: 太多 viminfo 临时文件，如 %s！

en: E92: Buffer %d not found
zh_CN: E92: 找不到缓冲区 %d

en: E930: Cannot use :redir inside execute()
zh_CN: E930: 在 execute() 内不能使用 :redir

en: E931: Buffer cannot be registered
zh_CN: E931: 缓冲区无法注册

en: E932: Closure function should not be at top level: %s
zh_CN: E932: 闭包函数不能位于顶层：%s

en: E933: Function was deleted: %s
zh_CN: E933: 函数已被删除：%s

en: E934: Cannot jump to a buffer that does not have a name
zh_CN: E934: 无法跳转到没有名字的缓冲区

en: E935: Invalid submatch number: %d
zh_CN: E935: 无效的子匹配号：%d

en: E936: Cannot delete the current group
zh_CN: E936: 不能删除当前组

en: E937: Attempt to delete a buffer that is in use: %s
zh_CN: E937: 试图删除使用中的缓冲区：%s

en: E938: Duplicate key in JSON: "%s"
zh_CN: E938: JSON 中出现重复的键: "%s"

en: E939: Positive count required
zh_CN: E939: 需要正的计数

en: E93: More than one match for %s
zh_CN: E93: 找到不止一个 %s

en: E940: Cannot lock or unlock variable %s
zh_CN: E940: 不能锁定或解锁变量 %s

en: E941: Already started a server
zh_CN: E941: 已经启动过服务器了

en: E942: +clientserver feature not available
zh_CN: E942: +clientserver 功能不可用

en: E943: Command table needs to be updated, run 'make cmdidxs'
zh_CN: E943: 命令表需要更新，执行 'make cmdidxs'

en: E944: Reverse range in character class
zh_CN: E944: 字符类中有逆向范围

en: E945: Range too large in character class
zh_CN: E945: 字符类中的范围太大了

en: E946: Cannot make a terminal with running job modifiable
zh_CN: E946: 不能将在运行任务的终端设置为可修改

en: E947: Job still running in buffer "%s"
zh_CN: E947: 任务仍在缓冲区 "%s" 中运行

en: E948: Job still running
zh_CN: E948: 任务仍在运行

en: E948: Job still running (add ! to end the job)
zh_CN: E948: 任务仍在运行（添加 ! 来结束此任务）

en: E949: File changed while writing
zh_CN: E949: 写入时文件被改变

en: E94: No matching buffer for %s
zh_CN: E94: 没有匹配的缓冲区 %s

en: E950: Cannot convert between %s and %s
zh_CN: E950: 无法在 %s 和 %s 之间转换

en: E951: \% value too large
zh_CN: E951: \% 值太大

en: E952: Autocommand caused recursive behavior
zh_CN: E952: 自动命令导致了递归行为

en: E953: File exists: %s
zh_CN: E953: 文件已存在：%s

en: E954: 24-bit colors are not supported on this environment
zh_CN: E954: 此环境不支持 24 位彩色

en: E955: Not a terminal buffer
zh_CN: E955: 不是终端缓冲区

en: E956: Cannot use pattern recursively
zh_CN: E956: 不能递归地使用模式

en: E957: Invalid window number
zh_CN: E957: 无效的窗口号

en: E958: Job already finished
zh_CN: E958: 任务已结束

en: E959: Invalid diff format.
zh_CN: E959: 无效的差异格式。

en: E95: Buffer with this name already exists
zh_CN: E95: 已有缓冲区使用该名称

en: E960: Problem creating the internal diff
zh_CN: E960: 创建内部 diff 时遇到问题

en: E961: No line number to use for "<sflnum>"
zh_CN: E961: 没有用于替换 "<sflnum>" 的行号

en: E962: Invalid action: '%s'
zh_CN: E962: 无效的动作：'%s'

en: E963: Setting %s to value with wrong type
zh_CN: E963: 将 %s 设置为类型错误的值

en: E964: Invalid column number: %ld
zh_CN: E964: 无效的列号：%ld

en: E965: Missing property type name
zh_CN: E965: 缺少属性类型名

en: E966: Invalid line number: %ld
zh_CN: E966: 无效的行号：%ld

en: E967: Text property info corrupted
zh_CN: E967: 文本属性信息已损坏

en: E968: Need at least one of 'id' or 'type'
zh_CN: E968: 至少需要 'id' 或 'type'

en: E969: Property type %s already defined
zh_CN: E969: 属性类型 %s 已定义

en: E96: Cannot diff more than %d buffers
zh_CN: E96: 不能比对(diff) %d 个以上的缓冲区

en: E970: Unknown highlight group name: '%s'
zh_CN: E970: 未知的高亮组名：'%s'

en: E971: Property type %s does not exist
zh_CN: E971: 属性类型 %s 不存在

en: E972: Blob value does not have the right number of bytes
zh_CN: E972: blob 值的字节数不对

en: E973: Blob literal should have an even number of hex characters
zh_CN: E973: blob 字面量应该有偶数个十六进制字符

en: E974: Using a Blob as a Number
zh_CN: E974: 将 blob 作整数使用

en: E975: Using a Blob as a Float
zh_CN: E975: 将 blob 作浮点数使用

en: E976: Using a Blob as a String
zh_CN: E976: 将 blob 作字符串使用

en: E977: Can only compare Blob with Blob
zh_CN: E977: blob 只能和 blob 比较

en: E978: Invalid operation for Blob
zh_CN: E978: 对 blob 无效的操作

en: E979: Blob index out of range: %ld
zh_CN: E979: blob 索引超出范围: %ld

en: E97: Cannot create diffs
zh_CN: E97: 无法创建 diff

en: E980: Lowlevel input not supported
zh_CN: E980: 不支持低级输入

en: E981: Command not allowed in rvim
zh_CN: E981: rvim 中禁止使用命令

en: E982: ConPTY is not available
zh_CN: E982: ConPTY 不可用

en: E983: Duplicate argument: %s
zh_CN: E983: 重复的参数：%s

en: E984: :scriptversion used outside of a sourced file
zh_CN: E984: 在脚本文件外使用了 :scriptversion

en: E985: .= is not supported with script version >= 2
zh_CN: E985: 脚本版本 >= 2 不支持 .=

en: E986: Cannot modify the tag stack within tagfunc
zh_CN: E986: 在 tagfunc 中不能修改 tag 栈

en: E987: Invalid return value from tagfunc
zh_CN: E987: 从 tagfunc 返回了无效的值

en: E988: GUI cannot be used. Cannot execute gvim.exe.
zh_CN: E988: 无法使用图形界面。不能执行 gvim.exe。

en: E989: Non-default argument follows default argument
zh_CN: E989: 默认参数后有非默认参数

en: E98: Cannot read diff output
zh_CN: E98: 无法读取 diff 的输出

en: E990: Missing end marker '%s'
zh_CN: E990: 缺少结束标记 '%s'

en: E991: Cannot use =<< here
zh_CN: E991: 这里不能使用 =<<

en: E992: Not allowed in a modeline when 'modelineexpr' is off
zh_CN: E992: 当 'modelineexpr' 关闭时不允许在 modeline 中使用

en: E993: Window %d is not a popup window
zh_CN: E993: 窗口 %d 不是弹出窗口

en: E994: Not allowed in a popup window
zh_CN: E994: 不允许在弹出窗口中使用

en: E995: Cannot modify existing variable
zh_CN: E995: 不能修改已有变量

en: E996: Cannot lock a list or dict
zh_CN: E996: 不能锁定列表或字典

en: E996: Cannot lock a range
zh_CN: E996: 不能锁定范围

en: E996: Cannot lock a register
zh_CN: E996: 不能锁定寄存器

en: E996: Cannot lock an environment variable
zh_CN: E996: 不能锁定环境变量

en: E996: Cannot lock an option
zh_CN: E996: 不能锁定选项

en: E997: Tabpage not found: %d
zh_CN: E997: 找不到标签页：%d

en: E998: Reduce of an empty %s with no initial value
zh_CN: E998: 在没有初始值的情况下 reduce 空的 %s

en: E999: scriptversion not supported: %d
zh_CN: E999: 不支持的 scriptversion：%d

en: E99: Current buffer is not in diff mode
zh_CN: E99: 当前缓冲区不在差异模式

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit File in new tab page
zh_CN: 在新标签页中编辑文件

en: Edit File in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口编辑文件

en: Edit text files
zh_CN: 编辑文本文件

en: Edit with &Vim
zh_CN: 用 Vim 编辑(&V)

en: Edit with Vim using &tabpages
zh_CN: 用 Vim 标签页编辑(&T)

en: Edit with existing Vim
zh_CN: 用已有的 Vim 编辑

en: Edit with existing Vim -
zh_CN: 用当前的 Vim 编辑 -

en: Edit with single &Vim
zh_CN: 用单个 Vim 编辑(&V)

en: Edits the selected file(s) with Vim
zh_CN: 用 Vim 编辑选中的文件

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码:

en: End of function
zh_CN: 函数结束

en: End of sourced file
zh_CN: 脚本文件结束

en: Enter encryption key:
zh_CN: 输入密码:

en: Enter number of swap file to use (0 to quit):
zh_CN: 请输入要使用的交换文件编号 (0 退出):

en: Enter same key again:
zh_CN: 请再输入一次:

en: Entering Debug mode.  Type "cont" to continue.
zh_CN: 进入调试模式。输入 "cont" 继续运行。

en: Entering Ex mode.  Type "visual" to go to Normal mode.
zh_CN: 进入 Ex 模式。输入 "visual" 回到正常模式。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error and interrupt
zh_CN: 错误和中断

en: Error creating process: Check if gvim is in your path!
zh_CN: 创建进程失败: 请检查 gvim 是否在路径中！

en: Error detected while compiling %s:
zh_CN: 编译 %s 时发生错误：

en: Error detected while processing %s:
zh_CN: 处理 %s 时发生错误:

en: Error file
zh_CN: 错误文件

en: Estimated runtime memory use: %d bytes
zh_CN: 估计运行时内存用量: %d 字节

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Exception caught: %s
zh_CN: 已捕获异常: %s

en: Exception discarded: %s
zh_CN: 丢弃异常: %s

en: Exception finished: %s
zh_CN: 完成异常: %s

en: Exception thrown: %s
zh_CN: 抛出异常: %s

en: Executing %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s

en: Executing: %s
zh_CN: 执行：%s

en: Expected MAP count in %s line %d
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，此处需要 MAP 计数

en: Expected REP(SAL) count in %s line %d
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，此处需要 REP(SAL) 计数

en: Expected Y or N in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，此处需要 Y 或 N: %s

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: External submatches:
zh_CN: 外部子匹配：

en: FLAG after using flags in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，在使用标志后出现 FLAG: %s

en: Failed to set path hook: sys.path_hooks is not a list
    You should now do the following:
    - append vim.path_hook to sys.path_hooks
    - append vim.VIM_SPECIAL_PATH to sys.path
zh_CN: 路径钩子设置失败：sys.path_hooks 不是列表
    你现在应该做以下事情：
    - 添加 vim.path_hook 到 sys.path_hooks
    - 添加 vim.VIM_SPECIAL_PATH 到 sys.path

en: Failed to set path: sys.path is not a list
    You should now append vim.VIM_SPECIAL_PATH to sys.path
zh_CN: 路径设置失败：sys.path 不是列表
    你应该现在添加 vim.VIM_SPECIAL_PATH 到 sys.path

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: File contents changed, cannot use undo info
zh_CN: 文件内容已变动，不能使用撤销信息

en: File permissions of "%s" are read-only.
    It may still be possible to write it.
    Do you wish to try?
zh_CN: "%s" 的文件权限是只读的，但依旧有可能写入。
    你要试试吗？

en: File preserved
zh_CN: 文件已保留

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find & Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find string
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: Find what:
zh_CN: 查找内容:

en: Finished reading undo file %s
zh_CN: 读取撤销文件 %s 结束

en: First duplicate word in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，首次重复的单词: %s

en: Flag is not a number in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，标志不是数字: %s

en: Font%d width is not twice that of font0
zh_CN: 字体%d的宽度不是字体0的两倍

en: Font%d width: %d
zh_CN: 字体%d的宽度：%d

en: Font%d: %s
zh_CN: 字体%d: %s

en: Font0 width: %d
zh_CN: 字体0的宽度：%d

en: Font0: %s
zh_CN: 字体0: %s

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

en: For option %s
zh_CN: 对选项 %s

en: Found a swap file that is not useful, deleting it
zh_CN: 找到一个没用的交换文件，删了

en: Function %s does not need compiling
zh_CN: 函数 %s 不需要编译

en: GUI
zh_CN: 图形用户界面

en: Garbage after option argument
zh_CN: 选项参数后的内容无效

en: Geometric shapes
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Greek and Coptic
zh_CN: 希腊和科普特文

en: Greek extended
zh_CN: 希腊文扩展

en: Greetings, Vim user!
zh_CN: 您好，Vim 用户！

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Help poor children in Uganda!
zh_CN: 帮助乌干达的可怜儿童！

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

en: Hit end of paragraph
zh_CN: 已到段落结尾

en: I/O ERROR
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: INTERNAL: Cannot use EX_DFLALL with ADDR_NONE, ADDR_UNSIGNED or ADDR_QUICKFIX
zh_CN: 内部信息：不能使用 EX_DFLALL 与 ADDR_NONE, ADDR_UNSIGNED 或 ADDR_QUICKFIX

en: Ignored %d word(s) with non-ASCII characters in %s
zh_CN: 忽略了含有非 ASCII 字符的 %d 个单词，在 %s 中

en: Ignored %d words with non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: 忽略了含有非 ASCII 字符的 %d 个单词

en: Ignoring long line in tags file
zh_CN: 忽略 tags 文件中的长行

en: Illegal file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Illegal flag in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，无效的标志: %s

en: Illegal register name
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器名

en: Illegal starting char
zh_CN: 无效的启动字符

en: Input Line
zh_CN: 输入行

en: Input _Methods
zh_CN: 输入法(_M)

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupt:
zh_CN: 已中断:

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 已中断

en: Invalid argument for
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Invalid font specification
zh_CN: 指定了无效的字体

en: Invalid region nr in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，无效的区域号: %s

en: Invalid value for FLAG in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，FLAG 的值无效: %s

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

en: Keys don't match!
zh_CN: 两次密码不匹配！

en: Kill a connection
zh_CN: 结束一个连接

en: Kill job in "%s"?
zh_CN: 杀死 "%s" 中的任务？

en: Latin extended
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展

en: Latin supplement
zh_CN: 拉丁文补充

en: Linking:
zh_CN: 链接方式:

en: Lua library cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: Lua 库无法载入。

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Match whole word only
zh_CN: 匹配完整的词

en: Mathematical operators
zh_CN: 数学运算符

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages maintainer: The Vim Project
zh_CN: 简体中文消息维护者: Yuheng Xie <elephant@linux.net.cn>

en: Missing '>'
zh_CN: 缺少 '>'

en: Missing FOL/LOW/UPP line in %s
zh_CN: %s 中缺少 FOL/LOW/UPP 行

en: Missing SOFO%s line in %s
zh_CN: %s 中缺少 SOFO%s 行

en: Modified by
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Need %s version %ld
zh_CN: 需要 %s 版本 %ld

en: Need Amigados version 2.04 or later
zh_CN: 需要 Amigados 版本 2.04 以上

en: Need encryption key for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 需要密码

en: NetBeans disallows writes of unmodified buffers
zh_CN: NetBeans 不允许未修改的缓冲区写入

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Newval = "%s"
zh_CN: 新值 = "%s"

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Syntax items defined for this buffer
zh_CN: 这个缓冲区没有定义任何语法项

en: No abbreviation found
zh_CN: 找不到缩写

en: No breakpoints defined
zh_CN: 没有定义断点

en: No display
zh_CN: 没有 display

en: No display: Send expression failed.
zh_CN: 没有 display: 发送表达式失败。

en: No entries
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No included files
zh_CN: 没有包含文件

en: No mapping found
zh_CN: 找不到映射

en: No marks set
zh_CN: 没有设定标记

en: No match at cursor, finding next
zh_CN: 在光标处没有匹配，查找下一个

en: No matching autocommands: %s
zh_CN: 没有匹配的自动命令：%s

en: No old files
zh_CN: 没有旧文件

en: No swap file
zh_CN: 无交换文件

en: No text to be printed
zh_CN: 没有要打印的文字

en: No undo possible; continue anyway
zh_CN: 无法撤销；仍然继续

en: No user-defined commands found
zh_CN: 找不到用户自定义命令

en: Not Used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Not enough memory to set references, garbage collection aborted!
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来设置引用，垃圾回收已中止！

en: Not enough memory to use internal diff for buffer "%s"
zh_CN: 为缓冲区 "%s" 使用内部比对（diff）时无足够的内存

en: Not reading undo file, owner differs: %s
zh_CN: 不读取撤销文件，所有者不同：%s

en: Note: Encryption of swapfile not supported, disabling swap file
zh_CN: 注意：不支持对交换文件加密，因此禁用了交换文件

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: 无可撤销

en: Number of words after soundfolding: %ld
zh_CN: soundfolding 后的单词数: %ld

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Oldval = "%s"
zh_CN: 旧值 = "%s"

en: Open File dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: Open Tab...
zh_CN: 打开标签...

en: Open tab...
zh_CN: 打开标签...

en: Opening the X display failed
zh_CN: 打开 X display 失败

en: Opening the X display timed out
zh_CN: 打开 X display 超时

en: Opening the X display took %ld msec
zh_CN: 打开 X display 用时 %ld 秒

en: Original file "%s"
zh_CN: 原始文件 "%s"

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overwrite existing file "%s"?
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件 "%s" 吗？

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

en: Partial writes disallowed for NetBeans buffers
zh_CN: NetBeans 不允许缓冲区部分写入

en: Patch file
zh_CN: Patch 文件

en: Pattern found in every line: %s
zh_CN: 每行都匹配表达式: %s

en: Pattern not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到模式：%s

en: Performing soundfolding...
zh_CN: 正在 soundfolding……

en: Press ENTER or type command to continue
zh_CN: 请按 ENTER 或其它命令继续

en: Print job sent.
zh_CN: 打印任务已被发送。

en: Printed: %s
zh_CN: 已打印: %s

en: Printing '%s'
zh_CN: 打印 '%s'

en: Printing aborted
zh_CN: 打印中止

en: Printing page %d (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %d 页 (%d%%)

en: Punctuation
zh_CN: 标点符号

en: Query for a pattern
zh_CN: 查询一个模式

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Reading affix file %s...
zh_CN: 读取附加文件 %s ……

en: Reading back spell file...
zh_CN: 读取拼写文件……

en: Reading dictionary file %s...
zh_CN: 读取字典文件 %s ……

en: Reading from stdin...
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取...

en: Reading spell file "%s"
zh_CN: 读取拼写文件 "%s"

en: Reading undo file: %s
zh_CN: 读取撤销文件：%s

en: Reading viminfo file "%s"%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 读取 viminfo 文件 "%s"%s%s%s%s

en: Reading word file %s...
zh_CN: 读取单词文件 %s ……

en: Recovery completed. Buffer contents equals file contents.
zh_CN: 恢复已完成。缓冲区内容与文件内容一致。

en: Recovery completed. You should check if everything is OK.
zh_CN: 恢复完毕。请确定一切正常。

en: Reinit all connections
zh_CN: 重置所有连接

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: Roman numbers
zh_CN: 罗马数字

en: Running in Vi compatible mode
zh_CN: 运行于 Vi 兼容模式

en: Running modeless, typed text is inserted
zh_CN: 无模式运行，输入文字即插入

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save File dialog
zh_CN: 保存文件对话框

en: Save Redirection
zh_CN: 保存重定向

en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Save Setup
zh_CN: 保存设定

en: Save View
zh_CN: 保存视图

en: Save changes to "%s"?
zh_CN: 将改变保存到 "%s" 吗？

en: Scanning dictionary: %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 dictionary: %s

en: Scanning included file: %s
zh_CN: 查找包含文件: %s

en: Scanning tags.
zh_CN: 扫描标签.

en: Scanning: %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描: %s

en: Search String
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: Searching for "%s"
zh_CN: 正在查找 "%s"

en: Searching for "%s" in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在查找 "%s"，在 "%s" 中

en: Searching included file %s
zh_CN: 查找包含的文件 %s

en: Searching tags file %s
zh_CN: 查找 tag 文件 %s

en: See ":help E312" for more information.
zh_CN: 更多信息请见 ":help E312"

en: See ":help W11" for more info.
zh_CN: 进一步说明请见 ":help W11"

en: See ":help W12" for more info.
zh_CN: 进一步说明请见 ":help W12"

en: See ":help W16" for more info.
zh_CN: 进一步说明请见 ":help W16"

en: Seek error in spellfile
zh_CN: 拼写文件中定位错误

en: Select Directory dialog
zh_CN: 选择目录对话框

en: Selected %s%ld of %ld Lines; %lld of %lld Words; %lld of %lld Bytes
zh_CN: 选择了 %s%ld/%ld 行; %lld/%lld 个词; %lld/%lld 字节

en: Selected %s%ld of %ld Lines; %lld of %lld Words; %lld of %lld Chars; %lld of %lld Bytes
zh_CN: 选择了 %s%ld/%ld 行; %lld/%lld 个词; %lld/%lld 个字符; %lld/%lld 字节

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Sending to printer...
zh_CN: 发送到打印机……

en: Show connections
zh_CN: 显示连接

en: Show size in Points
zh_CN: 以点为单位显示大小

en: Show this message
zh_CN: 显示此信息

en: Signs for %s:
zh_CN: %s 的标号：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸:

en: Skipping undo file write, nothing to undo
zh_CN: 跳过写入撤销文件，没什么可撤销的

en: Sorry, help file "%s" not found
zh_CN: 抱歉，找不到帮助文件 "%s"

en: Sorry, no suggestions
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有建议

en: Sorry, only %ld suggestions
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有 %ld 条建议

en: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Perl library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此命令不可用: 无法加载 Perl 库。

en: Source Vim script
zh_CN: 执行 Vim 脚本

en: Sponsor Vim development!
zh_CN: 赞助 Vim 的开发！

en: Stack size increases
zh_CN: 栈大小增加

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格:

en: Substitute
zh_CN: 替换

en: Super- and subscripts
zh_CN: 上下标

en: Swap file "
zh_CN: 交换文件 "

en: Swap file "%s" exists, overwrite anyway?
zh_CN: 交换文件 "%s" 已存在，确实要覆盖吗？

en: Swap file already exists!
zh_CN: 交换文件已存在！

en: Swap file is encrypted: "%s"
zh_CN: 交换文件已被加密："%s"

en: Swap files found:
zh_CN: 找到交换文件:

en: Switching to backtracking RE engine for pattern:
zh_CN: 为此模式切换到回溯正则引擎：

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Tab page %d
zh_CN: Tab 页 %d

en: Tear off this menu
zh_CN: 撕下此菜单

en: Technical
zh_CN: 技术符号

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal-finished
zh_CN: 终端-已结束

en: Testing the X display failed
zh_CN: 测试 X display 失败

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text;editor;
zh_CN: Text;editor;文本;编辑器;

en: The file was created on
zh_CN: 此文件创建于

en: The only match
zh_CN: 唯一匹配

en: This Vim was not compiled with the diff feature.
zh_CN: 此 Vim 编译时没有加入比对（diff）功能

en: This cscope command does not support splitting the window.
zh_CN: 这个 cscope 命令不支持分割窗口。

en: Too many "+command", "-c command" or "--cmd command" arguments
zh_CN: "+command"、"-c command" 或 "--cmd command" 参数过多

en: Too many compound flags
zh_CN: 太多组合标志

en: Too many edit arguments
zh_CN: 编辑参数过多

en: Too many postponed prefixes
zh_CN: 太多延迟前缀

en: Too many postponed prefixes and/or compound flags
zh_CN: 太多延迟前缀和/或组合标志

en: Too many regions in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，太多区域: %s

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

en: Total number of words: %d
zh_CN: 单词总数: %d

en: Trailing text in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，多余的后续字符: %s

en: Type  :qa  and press <Enter> to exit Vim
zh_CN: 输入  :qa 并按回车键来退出 Vim

en: Type  :qa!  and press <Enter> to abandon all changes and exit Vim
zh_CN: 输入  :qa!  并按回车键来放弃所有更改并退出 Vim

en: Type number and <Enter> (q or empty cancels):
zh_CN: 输入数字并回车（q 或者空取消）：

en: Type number and <Enter> or click with the mouse (q or empty cancels):
zh_CN: 输入数字并回车，或者使用鼠标点击（q 或者空取消）：

en: Unable to read block 0 from
zh_CN: 无法读取块 0:

en: Unable to register a command server name
zh_CN: 无法注册命令服务器名

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown option argument
zh_CN: 未知的选项参数

en: Unrecognized flags in %s line %ld: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %ld 行，不可识别的标志: %s

en: Unrecognized or duplicate item in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，无法识别或重复的项: %s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Use Vim version 3.0.
zh_CN: 使用 Vim 3.0。

en: Used CUT_BUFFER0 instead of empty selection
zh_CN: 使用 CUT_BUFFER0 来取代空选择

en: Using crypt key from swap file for the text file.
zh_CN: 为文本文件使用来自交换文件的密码。

en: Using swap file "%s"
zh_CN: 使用交换文件 "%s"

en: VIM - ATTENTION
zh_CN: VIM - 注意

en: VIM - Search and Replace...
zh_CN: VIM - 查找和替换...

en: VIM - Search...
zh_CN: VIM - 查找...

en: VIM: Can't open window!
zh_CN: VIM: 不能打开窗口!

en: VIMRUN.EXE not found in your $PATH.
    External commands will not pause after completion.
    See  :help win32-vimrun  for more information.
zh_CN: 在你的 $PATH 中找不到 VIMRUN.EXE。
    外部命令执行完毕后将不会暂停。
    进一步说明请见 :help win32-vimrun

en: Vim - Font Selector
zh_CN: Vim - 字体选择器

en: Vim Warning
zh_CN: Vim 警告

en: Vim dialog
zh_CN: Vim 对话框

en: Vim error
zh_CN: Vim 错误

en: Vim error: ~a
zh_CN: Vim 错误: ~a

en: Vim exiting with %d
zh_CN: Vim 返回值: %d

en: Vim is open source and freely distributable
zh_CN: Vim 是可自由分发的开放源代码软件

en: Vim macro files (*.vim)	*.vim
    All Files (*)	*
zh_CN: Vim 宏文件 (*.vim)	*.vim
    所有文件 (*)	*

en: Vim macro files (*.vim)	*.vim
    All Files (*.*)	*.*
zh_CN: Vim 宏文件 (*.vim)	*.vim
    所有文件 (*.*)	*.*

en: Vim: Caught %s event
zh_CN: Vim: 拦截到 %s 事件

en: Vim: Error reading input, exiting...
zh_CN: Vim: 读错误，退出中...

en: Vim: Error: Failure to start gvim from NetBeans
zh_CN: Vim: 错误: 无法从 NetBeans 中启动 gvim

en: Vim: Error: This version of Vim does not run in a Cygwin terminal
zh_CN: Vim: 错误: 此版本的 Vim 不支持在 Cygwin 终端中运行

en: Vim: Main window unexpectedly destroyed
zh_CN: Vim: 主窗口被意外地摧毁

en: Vim: Reading from stdin...
zh_CN: Vim: 从标准输入读取...

en: Vim: Received "die" request from session manager
zh_CN: Vim: 从会话管理器收到 "die" 请求

en: Vim: Warning: Input is not from a terminal
zh_CN: Vim: 警告: 输入不是来自终端(键盘)

en: Vim: Warning: Output is not to a terminal
zh_CN: Vim: 警告: 输出不是到终端(屏幕)

en: W10: Warning: Changing a readonly file
zh_CN: W10: 警告: 正在修改只读文件

en: W11: Warning: File "%s" has changed since editing started
zh_CN: W11: 警告: 编辑开始后，文件 "%s" 已变动

en: W12: Warning: File "%s" has changed and the buffer was changed in Vim as well
zh_CN: W12: 警告: 文件 "%s" 已变动，并且在 Vim 中的缓冲区也已变动

en: W13: Warning: File "%s" has been created after editing started
zh_CN: W13: 警告: 编辑开始后，文件 "%s" 已被创建

en: W14: Warning: List of file names overflow
zh_CN: W14: 警告: 文件名过多

en: W15: Warning: Wrong line separator, ^M may be missing
zh_CN: W15: 警告: 错误的行分隔符，可能是少了 ^M

en: W16: Warning: Mode of file "%s" has changed since editing started
zh_CN: W16: 警告: 编辑开始后，文件 "%s" 的模式已变动

en: W17: Arabic requires UTF-8, do ':set encoding=utf-8'
zh_CN: W17: Arabic 需要 UTF-8，请执行 ':set encoding=utf-8'

en: W18: Invalid character in group name
zh_CN: W18: 组名中含有无效字符

en: W19: Deleting augroup that is still in use
zh_CN: W19: 删除依旧在使用中的自动组

en: W20: Required python version 2.x not supported, ignoring file: %s
zh_CN: W20: 不支持需要的 Python 2.x 版本，忽略文件：%s

en: W21: Required python version 3.x not supported, ignoring file: %s
zh_CN: W21: 不支持需要的 Python 3.x 版本，忽略文件：%s

en: W22: Text found after :endfunction: %s
zh_CN: W22: :endfunction 后有文本：%s

en: WARNING: The file has been changed since reading it!!!
zh_CN: 警告: 此文件自读入后已发生变动！！！

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Cannot find word list "%s.%s.spl" or "%s.ascii.spl"
zh_CN: 警告: 找不到单词列表 "%s.%s.spl" or "%s.ascii.spl"

en: Warning: Cannot find word list "%s_%s.spl" or "%s_ascii.spl"
zh_CN: 警告: 找不到单词列表 "%s_%s.spl" 或 "%s_ascii.spl"

en: Warning: Entered other buffer unexpectedly (check autocommands)
zh_CN: 警告: 意外地进入了其它缓冲区 (请检查自动命令)

en: Warning: Using a weak encryption method; see :help 'cm'
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用脆弱的加密方法；参见 :help 'cm'

en: Warning: both compounding and NOBREAK specified
zh_CN: 警告: 同时指定了 compounding 和 NOBREAK

en: Warning: region %s not supported
zh_CN: 警告: 区域 %s 不支持

en: Warning: terminal cannot highlight
zh_CN: 警告: 你的终端不能显示高亮

en: While opening file "
zh_CN: 正在打开文件 "

en: Will not overwrite with undo file, cannot read: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件，不会用撤销文件覆盖之：%s

en: Will not overwrite, this is not an undo file: %s
zh_CN: 不会覆盖，这不是撤销文件：%s

en: Window position: X %d, Y %d
zh_CN: 窗口位置: X %d, Y %d

en: Word '%.*s' added to %s
zh_CN: 向 %3$s 中添加了单词 '%1$.*2s'

en: Word '%.*s' removed from %s
zh_CN: 从 %3$s 中删除了单词 '%1$.*2s'

en: Word from other line
zh_CN: 另一行的词

en: Write partial file?
zh_CN: 要写入部分文件吗？

en: Writing spell file %s...
zh_CN: 写入拼写文件 %s ……

en: Writing suggestion file %s...
zh_CN: 写入建议文件 %s ……

en: Writing undo file: %s
zh_CN: 写入撤销文件：%s

en: Writing viminfo file "%s"
zh_CN: 写入 viminfo 文件 "%s"

en: Wrong CHECKCOMPOUNDPATTERN value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，错误的 CHECKCOMPOUNDPATTERN 值: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDMIN value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，错误的 COMPOUNDMIN 值: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDRULES value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第%d行，错误的 COMPOUNDRULES 值: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDSYLMAX value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，错误的 COMPOUNDSYLMAX 值: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDWORDMAX value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 行，错误的 COMPOUNDWORDMAX 值: %s

en: XSMP ICE connection watch failed
zh_CN: XSMP ICE 连接监视失败

en: XSMP SmcOpenConnection failed: %s
zh_CN: XSMP SmcOpenConnection 调用失败: %s

en: XSMP handling save-yourself request
zh_CN: XSMP 处理 save-yourself 请求

en: XSMP lost ICE connection
zh_CN: XSMP 丢失了到 ICE 的连接

en: XSMP opening connection
zh_CN: XSMP 打开连接

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: [CONVERSION ERROR in line %ld]
zh_CN: [第 %ld 行转换错误]

en: [CR missing]
zh_CN: [缺少 CR]'

en: [Command Line]
zh_CN: [命令行]

en: [Deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: [Device]
zh_CN: [设备]

en: [File too big]
zh_CN: [文件过大]

en: [Help]
zh_CN: [帮助]

en: [ILLEGAL BYTE in line %ld]
zh_CN: [第 %ld 行无效字符]

en: [Incomplete last line]
zh_CN: [最后一行不完整]

en: [Location List]
zh_CN: [Location 列表]

en: [NOT converted]
zh_CN: [未转换]

en: [New DIRECTORY]
zh_CN: [新目录]

en: [New File]
zh_CN: [新文件]

en: [New]
zh_CN: [新]

en: [No Name]
zh_CN: [未命名]

en: [No write since last change]
zh_CN: [已修改但尚未保存]

en: [Not edited]
zh_CN: [未编辑]

en: [Permission Denied]
zh_CN: [权限不足]

en: [Popup]
zh_CN: [弹窗]

en: [Preview]
zh_CN: [预览]

en: [Prompt]
zh_CN: [提示符]

en: [Quickfix List]
zh_CN: [Quickfix 列表]

en: [READ ERRORS]
zh_CN: [读错误]

en: [RO]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: [Read errors]
zh_CN: [读错误]

en: [Scratch]
zh_CN: [涂鸦]

en: [calls] total re/malloc()'s %lu, total free()'s %lu
zh_CN: [调用] 总共 re/malloc(): %lu，总共 free()': %lu

en: [character special]
zh_CN: [字符设备]

en: [converted]
zh_CN: [已转换]

en: [crypted]
zh_CN: [已加密]

en: [dos format]
zh_CN: [dos 格式]

en: [file ..]       edit specified file(s)
zh_CN: [文件 ..]       编辑指定的文件

en: [long lines split]
zh_CN: [长行分割]

en: [mac format]
zh_CN: [mac 格式]

en: [readonly]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: [socket]
zh_CN: [套接字]

en: [unix format]
zh_CN: [unix 格式]

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: a :tag command will use the tagstack
zh_CN: :tag 命令将使用 tagstack

en: a <Tab> in an indent inserts 'shiftwidth' spaces
zh_CN: 用 <Tab> 键缩进时插入 'shiftwidth' 个空格

en: a function to be used to perform tag searches
zh_CN: 用于执行标签搜索的函数

en: a new window is put below the current one
zh_CN: 新窗口放在当前窗口的下面

en: a new window is put right of the current one
zh_CN: 新窗口放在当前窗口的右边

en: active
zh_CN: 活动

en: add 's' flag in 'shortmess' (don't show search message)
zh_CN: 在 'shortmess' 中添加 's' 标志（不显示搜索消息）

en: add() argument
zh_CN: add() 参数

en: adjust breakindent behaviour
zh_CN: 调整 breakindent 的行为

en: adjust case of a keyword completion match
zh_CN: 调整关键字补全匹配的大小写

en: alias for 'term'
zh_CN: 'term' 的别名

en: allow CTRL-_ in Insert and Command-line mode to toggle 'revins'
zh_CN: 在插入和命令行模式下允许 CTRL-_ 切换 'revins'

en: allow reading/writing devices
zh_CN: 允许读写设备

en: allow setting expression options from a modeline
zh_CN: 允许从 modeline 中设置表达式选项

en: allow timing out halfway into a key code
zh_CN: 允许在键码中途超时

en: allow timing out halfway into a mapping
zh_CN: 允许在映射中途超时

en: alternate format to be used for a status line
zh_CN: 用于状态行的替代格式

en: alternate format to be used for the ruler
zh_CN: ruler 的替代格式

en: always write without asking for confirmation
zh_CN: 写文件时总是不需要确认

en: amount of memory used by :mkspell before compressing
zh_CN: :mkspell 在压缩前使用的内存量

en: and run diff with the original file to check for changes)
zh_CN: 再运行 diff 与原文件比较以检查是否有改变)

en: apply 'langmap' to mapped characters
zh_CN: 对映射的字符应用 'langmap'

en: argument for 'shell' to execute a command
zh_CN: 'shell' 执行命令的参数

en: as 'autowrite', but works with more commands
zh_CN: 类似于 'autowrite'，但适用于更多命令

en: attempt to assign sequence of size %d to extended slice of size %d
zh_CN: 尝试将大小为 %d 的序列分配给大小为 %d 的扩展切片

en: attempt to assign sequence of size greater than %d to extended slice
zh_CN: 尝试将大小大于 %d 的序列赋值给扩展切片

en: attempt to refer to deleted buffer
zh_CN: 试图引用已被删除的缓冲区

en: attempt to refer to deleted tab page
zh_CN: 试图引用已被删除的标签页

en: attempt to refer to deleted window
zh_CN: 试图引用已被删除的窗口

en: auto-removing autocommand: %s <buffer=%d>
zh_CN: 自动删除自动命令： %s <buffer=%d>

en: autocommand %s
zh_CN: 自动命令 %s

en: automatically detected character encodings
zh_CN: 自动检测字符编码

en: automatically read a file when it was modified outside of Vim
zh_CN: 在 Vim 之外修改了文件时，自动读取文件

en: automatically save and restore undo history
zh_CN: 自动保存和恢复撤销历史

en: automatically set the indent of a new line
zh_CN: 自动设置新行缩进

en: automatically write a file when leaving a modified buffer
zh_CN: 在离开修改过的缓冲区时自动写入文件

en: behave very Vi compatible (not advisable)
zh_CN: 非常兼容 Vi（不建议）

en: binary file editing
zh_CN: 二进制文件编辑

en: block of %ld line yanked%s | block of %ld lines yanked%s
zh_CN[0]: %ld 行的块已复制%s

en: buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: buffer is invalid
zh_CN: 缓冲区无效

en: buffer is not to be written
zh_CN: 缓冲区不会被写入

en: by
zh_CN: 者

en: by Bram Moolenaar et al.
zh_CN: 维护人 Bram Moolenaar 等

en: called inputrestore() more often than inputsave()
zh_CN: inputrestore() 的调用次数多于 inputsave()

en: calling %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s

en: can't delete OutputObject attributes
zh_CN: 不能删除 OutputObject 属性

en: can't read output of 'charconvert'
zh_CN: 无法读取 'charconvert' 的输出

en: cannot change console mode ?!
zh_CN: 不能切换主控台(console)模式 !?

en: cannot create buffer/window command: object is being deleted
zh_CN: 无法创建缓冲区/窗口命令: 对象将被删除

en: cannot delete line
zh_CN: 无法删除行

en: cannot delete vim.Dictionary attributes
zh_CN: 不能删除 vim.Dictionary 的属性

en: cannot delete vim.List attributes
zh_CN: 不能删除 vim.List 的属性

en: cannot get line
zh_CN: 无法获取行

en: cannot have both a list and a "what" argument
zh_CN: 不能同时有列表和 "what" 参数

en: cannot insert line
zh_CN: 无法插入行

en: cannot insert/append line
zh_CN: 无法插入/追加行

en: cannot modify fixed dictionary
zh_CN: 不能修改已固定的字典

en: cannot modify fixed list
zh_CN: 不能修改固定列表

en: cannot open
zh_CN: 不能打开

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window is already being deleted
zh_CN: 无法注册回调命令: 缓冲区/窗口已被删除

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window reference not found
zh_CN: 无法注册回调命令: 找不到缓冲区/窗口引用

en: cannot replace line
zh_CN: 无法替换行

en: cannot save undo information
zh_CN: 无法保存撤销信息

en: cannot set attribute %s
zh_CN: 无法设置属性 %s

en: cannot set line(s)
zh_CN: 无法设定行

en: cannot yank; delete anyway
zh_CN: 无法复制；改为删除

en: change
zh_CN: 行发生改变

en: change the way backslashes are used in search patterns
zh_CN: 改变反斜杠在搜索模式中的使用方式

en: change to directory of file in buffer
zh_CN: 切换到缓冲区的文件所在的目录

en: change to pwd of shell in terminal buffer
zh_CN: 切换到终端缓冲区的 shell 工作的目录

en: changed window size
zh_CN: 改变了窗口大小

en: changes
zh_CN: 行发生改变

en: changes have been made and not written to a file
zh_CN: 已经做出了修改，但没有被写入文件

en: changes to the text are possible
zh_CN: 可以对文本进行更改

en: character encoding for the current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的字符编码

en: character encoding used by the terminal
zh_CN: 终端使用的字符编码

en: character encoding used in Vim: "latin1", "utf-8",
    "euc-jp", "big5", etc.
zh_CN: 在 Vim 中使用的字符编码："latin1", "utf-8",
    "euc-jp", "big5" 等

en: character(s) to enclose a shell command in
zh_CN: 用于包围 shell 命令的字符

en: characters to escape when 'shellxquote' is (
zh_CN: 'shellxquote' 为 ( 时需要转义的字符

en: characters to use for the status line, folds and filler lines
zh_CN: 用于状态行、折叠和填充行的字符

en: check built-in termcaps first
zh_CN: 首先检查内置的 termcaps

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: cmd: %s
zh_CN: 命令: %s

en: columns to highlight
zh_CN: 要高亮的列

en: command for executing cscope
zh_CN: 执行 cscope 的命令

en: command line editing
zh_CN: 命令行编辑

en: command-line completion shows a list of matches
zh_CN: 命令行补全时显示匹配列表

en: continuing in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中继续

en: controls whether concealable text is hidden
zh_CN: 控制是否隐藏可隐藏文本

en: copy whitespace for indenting from previous line
zh_CN: 为缩进从上一行复制空白字符

en: could not source "%s"
zh_CN: 不能执行 "%s"

en: couldn't open buffer
zh_CN: 无法打开缓冲区

en: cs_create_connection exec failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection 执行失败

en: cs_create_connection setpgid failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection setpgid 失败

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for fr_fp failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection: fdopen fr_fp 失败

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for to_fp failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection: fdopen to_fp 失败

en: cscope commands:
zh_CN: cscope 命令:

en: cscope connection %s closed
zh_CN: cscope 连接 %s 已关闭

en: cursor position outside buffer
zh_CN: 光标位置在缓冲区外

en: custom tab page label for the GUI
zh_CN: 为 GUI 自定义标签页的标签

en: custom tab page tooltip for the GUI
zh_CN: 为 GUI 自定义标签页的工具提示

en: custom tab pages line
zh_CN: 自定义标签页行

en: default height for the preview window
zh_CN: 预览窗口的默认高度

en: defaulting to '
zh_CN: 默认值为: '

en: definition of what comment lines look like
zh_CN: 定义注释行长什么样

en: delay in milliseconds before a balloon may pop up
zh_CN: 延迟指定毫秒后，气泡可能会弹出

en: delay in msec for each char written to the display
    (for debugging)
zh_CN: 每个字符写到显示的延时（以毫秒计；用于调试）

en: delete combining (composing) characters on their own
zh_CN: 删除组合字符本身

en: deleted block 1?
zh_CN: 删除了块 1？

en: dictionary is locked
zh_CN: 字典已被锁定

en: did not switch to the specified tab page
zh_CN: 没有切换到指定的标签页

en: did not switch to the specified window
zh_CN: 没有切换到指定的窗口

en: diff mode
zh_CN: 差异模式

en: directory where to store files with :mkview
zh_CN: :mkview 存放文件的目录

en: display the buffer right-to-left
zh_CN: 从右到左显示缓冲区

en: display the current mode in the status line
zh_CN: 在状态行中显示当前模式

en: displaying text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: do clever autoindenting
zh_CN: 智能自动缩进

en: do not ring the bell for these reasons
zh_CN: 不要为这些原因响铃

en: don't quit the editor until the file is successfully written!
zh_CN: 在文件正确写入前请勿退出编辑器！

en: don't redraw while executing macros
zh_CN: 在执行宏时不要重新绘制

en: don't unload a buffer when no longer shown in a window
zh_CN: 当缓冲区不再显示在窗口中时，不要卸载它

en: editing text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: emoji characters are full width
zh_CN: 表情字符视作全宽

en: empty keys are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许空的键

en: empty or "tagfile" to list file name of matching tags
zh_CN: 空或 "tagfile" 来列出匹配标签的文件名

en: empty, "nofile", "nowrite", "quickfix", etc.: type of buffer
zh_CN: 空, "nofile", "nowrite", "quickfix" 等; 缓冲区类型

en: enable entering digraphs with c1 <BS> c2
zh_CN: 支持使用 c1 <BS> c2 输入二合字符

en: enable lisp mode
zh_CN: 启用 lisp 模式

en: enable reading .vimrc/.exrc/.gvimrc in the current directory
zh_CN: 启用读取在当前目录下的 .vimrc/.exrc/.gvimrc

en: enable specific indenting for C code
zh_CN: 为 C 代码启用特定的缩进

en: enable using settings from modelines when reading a file
zh_CN: 读取文件时是否使用 modeline 里的设置

en: encoding of the ":make" and ":grep" output
zh_CN: ":make" 和 ":grep" 输出的编码

en: encoding used to print the PostScript file for :hardcopy
zh_CN: 用于 :hardcopy 打印 PostScript 文件的编码

en: encryption method for file writing: zip, blowfish or blowfish2
zh_CN: 写入文件时使用的加密算法：zip, blowfish 或 blowfish2

en: end-of-line format: "dos", "unix" or "mac"
zh_CN: 换行符格式： "dos", "unix" 或 "mac"

en: entering a search pattern: 1: use :lmap; 2: use IM; 0: neither
zh_CN: 输入搜索模式时：1：使用 :lamp；2：使用输入法；0：都不用

en: environment variable
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: error converting Scheme values to Vim
zh_CN: 将 Scheme 值转换到 Vim 时出错

en: error handler
zh_CN: 错误处理器

en: executing external commands
zh_CN: 执行外部命令

en: expand <Tab> to spaces in Insert mode
zh_CN: 在插入模式下将 <Tab> 展开为空格

en: expected 3-tuple as imp.find_module() result, but got %s
zh_CN: 预期 imp.find_module() 的结果是三元组，但得到了 %s

en: expected 3-tuple as imp.find_module() result, but got tuple of size %d
zh_CN: 预期 imp.find_module() 的结果是三元组，但得到了 %d 元组

en: expected bytes() or str() instance, but got %s
zh_CN: 预期 bytes 或者 str 对象，但得到了 %s

en: expected int() or something supporting coercing to int(), but got %s
zh_CN: 预期整数或者支持转换到整数的东西，但得到了 %s

en: expected int(), long() or something supporting coercing to long(), but got %s
zh_CN: 预期整数、长整数或者支持转换到长整数的东西，但得到了 %s

en: expected sequence element of size 2, but got sequence of size %d
zh_CN: 预期大小为 2 的序列，但得到的序列的大小却是 %d

en: expected str() or unicode() instance, but got %s
zh_CN: 预期 str 或者 unicode 对象，但得到了 %s

en: expected vim.Buffer object, but got %s
zh_CN: 期望 vim.Buffer 对象，但得到 %s

en: expected vim.TabPage object, but got %s
zh_CN: 期望 vim.TabPage 对象，但得到 %s

en: expected vim.Window object, but got %s
zh_CN: 期望 vim.Window 对象，但得到 %s

en: expression to show in balloon eval
zh_CN: 在气泡求值中显示的表达式

en: expression used for "gq" to format lines
zh_CN: 用 "gq" 格式化行时使用的表达式

en: expression used for character encoding conversion
zh_CN: 用于字符编码转换的表达式

en: expression used to display the text of a closed fold
zh_CN: 用于显示已关闭折叠的表达式

en: expression used to obtain a diff file
zh_CN: 用于获取差异文件的表达式

en: expression used to obtain the indent of a line
zh_CN: 用于获取一行缩进的表达式

en: expression used to patch a file
zh_CN: 用于给文件打补丁的表达式

en: expression used to print the PostScript file for :hardcopy
zh_CN: 用于 :hardcopy 打印 PostScript 文件的表达式

en: expression used to transform an include line to a file name
zh_CN: 用于将包含行转换为文件名的表达式

en: expression used when 'foldmethod' is "expr"
zh_CN: 当 'foldmethod' 为 "expr" 时使用的表达式

en: expressions disabled at compile time
zh_CN: 编译时没有启用表达式

en: extend() argument
zh_CN: extend() 参数

en: extendnew() argument
zh_CN: extendnew() 参数

en: failed to add item to list
zh_CN: 未能将项目添加到列表

en: failed to add key '%s' to dictionary
zh_CN: 未能将键 '%s' 加入到字典中

en: failed to change directory
zh_CN: 未能切换目录

en: failed to find window in the current tab page
zh_CN: 未能在当前标签页中找到窗口

en: failed to rename buffer
zh_CN: 未能重命名缓冲区

en: failed to run function %s
zh_CN: 函数 %s 运行失败

en: failed to run the code
zh_CN: 运行代码失败

en: failed to switch to buffer %d
zh_CN: 切换到缓冲区 %d 失败

en: fewer lines
zh_CN: 行被去掉

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file name extension for the backup file
zh_CN: 备份文件使用的扩展名

en: file name used for the viminfo file
zh_CN: viminfo 文件使用的文件名

en: file names in a cscope file are relative to that file
zh_CN: cscope 文件中的文件名是相对于该文件的

en: file names in a tags file are relative to the tags file
zh_CN: 标签文件里的文件名是相对于标签文件的路径

en: file that "zg" adds good words to
zh_CN: "zg" 添加正确单词的文件

en: file to write messages in
zh_CN: 用于写入消息的文件

en: filename / context / line
zh_CN: 文件名 / 上下文 / 行

en: filter() argument
zh_CN: filter() 参数

en: finished
zh_CN: 已结束

en: finished sourcing %s
zh_CN: 结束执行 %s

en: fixes missing end-of-line at end of text file
zh_CN: 修复文本文件末尾缺少换行符的问题

en: flags to change how spell checking works
zh_CN: 更改拼写检查工作方式的标志

en: flatten() argument
zh_CN: flatten() 参数

en: folding
zh_CN: 折叠

en: folding type: "manual", "indent", "expr", "marker",
    "syntax" or "diff"
zh_CN: 折叠类型："manual", "indent", "expr", "marker", 
    "syntax" 或者 "diff"

en: folds with a level higher than this number will be closed
zh_CN: 等级比这个数字高的折叠将被关闭

en: forcibly sync the file to disk after writing it
zh_CN: 文件写入后强制同步到磁盘

en: format of the header used for :hardcopy
zh_CN: 用于 :hardcopy 的标头格式

en: frame at highest level: %d
zh_CN: 帧级别最高：%d

en: frame is zero
zh_CN: 帧级别为零

en: from the first line
zh_CN: 从第一行

en: function %s does not exist
zh_CN: 函数 %s 不存在

en: function called for the "g@" operator
zh_CN: "g@" 操作符调用的函数

en: function for filetype-specific Insert mode completion
zh_CN: 用于特定文件类型的插入模式补全的函数

en: function to display text in the quickfix window
zh_CN: 用于在快速修复窗口中显示文本的函数

en: function to enable/disable IME
zh_CN: 启用/禁用输入法的函数

en: function to obtain IME status
zh_CN: 获取输入法状态的函数

en: function used for thesaurus completion
zh_CN: 用于同义词字典补全的函数

en: give messages when adding a cscope database
zh_CN: 在添加 cscope 数据库时给出消息

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en: gvimext.dll error
zh_CN: gvimext.dll 错误

en: hashtab changed during iteration
zh_CN: 哈希表在迭代过程中有变动

en: height of the command-line window
zh_CN: 命令行窗口的高度

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: hidden option
zh_CN: 隐藏的选项

en: hide the mouse pointer while typing
zh_CN: 在输入时隐藏鼠标指针

en: highlight all matches for the last used search pattern
zh_CN: 高亮显示最后使用的搜索模式的所有匹配项

en: highlight group to use for the window
zh_CN: 窗口使用的高亮组

en: highlight spelling mistakes
zh_CN: 高亮拼写错误

en: highlight the screen column of the cursor
zh_CN: 突出显示光标的屏幕列

en: highlight the screen line of the cursor
zh_CN: 突出显示光标的屏幕行

en: how many command lines are remembered
zh_CN: 记住的命令行数

en: how many components of the path to show
zh_CN: 显示路径的多少个部分

en: how to handle case when searching in tags files:
    "followic" to follow 'ignorecase', "ignore" or "match"
zh_CN: 在标签文件中搜索如何处理大小写: "followic" 跟随 'ignorecase', "ignore" 或者 "match"

en: identifies the preview window
zh_CN: 标识预览窗口

en: if non-zero, number of spaces to insert for a <Tab>
zh_CN: 如果非零，为 <Tab> 插入的空格数

en: ignore case when completing file names
zh_CN: 补全文件名时忽略大小写

en: ignore case when using a search pattern
zh_CN: 使用搜索模式时忽略大小写

en: ignore case when using file names
zh_CN: 使用文件名时忽略大小写

en: important
zh_CN: 重要选项

en: in Insert mode: 1: use :lmap; 2: use IM; 0: neither
zh_CN: 插入模式：1：使用 :lamp；2：使用输入法；0：都不用

en: in path ---
zh_CN: 在路径 ---

en: in which direction 'equalalways' works: "ver", "hor" or "both"
zh_CN: 'equalalways' 的工作方向："ver", "hor" 或者 "both"

en: include "lastline" to show the last line even if it doesn't fit
    include "uhex" to show unprintable characters as a hex number
zh_CN: 包含 "lastline" 来显示最后一行，即使它显示不下
    包含 "uhex" 以十六进制显示不可打印字符

en: index must be int or slice, not %s
zh_CN: 索引必须是整数或者切片，不是 %s

en: initial height of the help window
zh_CN: 帮助窗口的初始高度

en: input method style, 0: on-the-spot, 1: over-the-spot
zh_CN: 输入法样式：0：on-the-spot；1：over-the-spot

en: insert characters backwards
zh_CN: 倒序插入字符

en: insert() argument
zh_CN: insert() 参数

en: internal error: NULL reference passed
zh_CN: 内部错误：传递了 NULL 引用

en: internal error: failed to add item to list
zh_CN: 内部错误：未能添加项目到列表中

en: internal error: failed to get Vim list item %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法获取 Vim 列表项 %d

en: internal error: imp.find_module returned tuple with NULL
zh_CN: 内部错误：imp.find_module 返回了含有 NULL 的元组

en: internal error: invalid value type
zh_CN: 内部错误：无效的值类型

en: internal error: no Vim list item %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：Vim 列表没有第 %d 项

en: internal error: not enough list items
zh_CN: 内部错误：列表项目不够

en: internal error: unknown option type
zh_CN: 内部错误：未知的选项类型

en: interval in milliseconds between polls for MzScheme threads
zh_CN: MzScheme 线程的轮询间隔（以毫秒为单位）

en: invalid attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无效的属性：%s

en: invalid buffer number
zh_CN: 无效的缓冲区号

en: invalid expression
zh_CN: 无效的表达式

en: invalid mark name
zh_CN: 无效的标记名称

en: is a device (disabled with 'opendevice' option)
zh_CN: 是设备（使用 'opendevice' 选项来禁用）

en: is a directory
zh_CN: 是目录

en: is not a file
zh_CN: 不是文件

en: is not a file or writable device
zh_CN: 不是文件或可写的设备

en: is read-only (add ! to override)
zh_CN: 只读 (请加 ! 强制执行)

en: is read-only (cannot override: "W" in 'cpoptions')
zh_CN: 只读 (不能强制执行：'cpoptions' 中包含 "W")

en: keep a backup after overwriting a file
zh_CN: 覆盖文件后保留备份

en: keep oldest version of a file; specifies file name extension
zh_CN: 保存最旧版本的文件；指定文件扩展名

en: keep the height of the window
zh_CN: 保持窗口的高度

en: keep the width of the window
zh_CN: 保持窗口的宽度

en: key sequence to toggle paste mode
zh_CN: 切换粘贴模式的按键序列

en: key that activates the X input method
zh_CN: 激活 X 输入方法的键

en: key that precedes Vim commands in a terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口中 Vim 命令的前导键

en: key that triggers command-line expansion
zh_CN: 触发命令行扩展的键

en: key used to open the command-line window
zh_CN: 用于打开命令行窗口的键

en: keyboard interrupt
zh_CN: 键盘中断

en: keys that trigger C-indenting in Insert mode
zh_CN: 在插入模式下触发 C 风格缩进的键

en: keys that trigger indenting with 'indentexpr' in Insert mode
zh_CN: 在插入模式下使用 'indentexpr' 触发缩进的键

en: language specific
zh_CN: 语言特定

en: language to be used for the menus
zh_CN: 菜单使用的语言

en: last line in the file has an end-of-line
zh_CN: 文件的最后一行有换行符

en: like 'shellquote' but include the redirection
zh_CN: 类似 'shellquote'，但包含重定向

en: like 'wildchar' but can also be used in a mapping
zh_CN: 类似 'wildchar'，但也可以在映射中使用

en: line %4ld:
zh_CN: 第 %4ld 行:

en: line %6d, word %6ld - %s
zh_CN: 第 %6d 行，第 %6ld 个单词 - %s

en: line %ld
zh_CN: 第 %ld 行

en: line %ld of %ld --%d%%-- col
zh_CN: 行 %ld / %ld --%d%%-- 列

en: line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 第 %ld 行: %s

en: line %ld: could not source "%s"
zh_CN: 第 %ld 行: 不能执行 "%s"

en: line %ld: sourcing "%s"
zh_CN: 第 %ld 行: 执行 "%s"

en: line length above which to break a line
zh_CN: 超过行长度就断行

en: line less
zh_CN: 行被去掉

en: line number out of range
zh_CN: 行号超出范围

en: linenr out of range
zh_CN: 行号超出范围

en: list constructor does not accept keyword arguments
zh_CN: 列表构造器不接受关键字参数

en: list index out of range
zh_CN: 列表索引超出范围

en: list is locked
zh_CN: 列表已被锁定

en: list of ASCII characters that can be combined into complex shapes
zh_CN: 可以组合成复杂形状的 ASCII 字符列表

en: list of accepted languages
zh_CN: 接受的语言列表

en: list of autocommand events which are to be ignored
zh_CN: 要忽略的自动命令事件列表

en: list of characters that are translated in Normal mode
zh_CN: 在普通模式下转换的字符列表

en: list of dictionary files for keyword completion
zh_CN: 用于关键字补全的字典文件列表

en: list of directories for the swap file
zh_CN: 交换文件的目录列表

en: list of directories for undo files
zh_CN: 撤销文件的目录列表

en: list of directories to put backup files in
zh_CN: 存放备份文件的目录列表

en: list of directories used for plugin packages
zh_CN: 插件包使用的目录列表

en: list of directories used for runtime files and plugins
zh_CN: 运行时文件和插件使用的目录列表

en: list of directory names used for :cd
zh_CN: 目录名称列表用于 :cd

en: list of directory names used for file searching
zh_CN: 用于文件搜索的目录名称列表

en: list of file formats to look for when editing a file
zh_CN: 编辑文件时要检查的文件格式列表

en: list of file name extensions added when searching for a file
zh_CN: 搜索文件时添加的文件扩展名列表

en: list of file name extensions that have a lower priority
zh_CN: 优先级低的文件扩展名列表

en: list of file names to search for tags
zh_CN: 用于搜索标签的文件名列表

en: list of flags for using the mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标时的标志列表

en: list of flags specifying which commands wrap to another line
zh_CN: 指定哪些命令折行的标志列表

en: list of flags that specify how the GUI works
zh_CN: 指定 GUI 工作方式的标志列表

en: list of flags that tell how automatic formatting works
zh_CN: 控制自动格式化如何工作的标志列表

en: list of flags to make messages shorter
zh_CN: 使消息更短的标志列表

en: list of flags to specify Vi compatibility
zh_CN: 指定 Vi 兼容性的标志列表

en: list of font names to be used for CJK output from :hardcopy
zh_CN: :hardcopy 用于 CJK 输出的字体名称列表

en: list of font names to be used for double-wide characters
zh_CN: 用于双宽度字符的字体名称列表

en: list of font names to be used in the GUI
zh_CN: 在 GUI 中使用的字体名称列表

en: list of formats for error messages
zh_CN: 错误消息的格式列表

en: list of formats for output of 'grepprg'
zh_CN: 'grepprg' 的输出格式列表

en: list of items that control the format of :hardcopy output
zh_CN: 控制 :hardcopy 输出格式的项目列表

en: list of number of spaces a soft tabsstop counts for
zh_CN: 软制表符代表的空格数的列表

en: list of number of spaces a tab counts for
zh_CN: tab 代表的空格数的列表

en: list of pairs that match for the "%" command
zh_CN: "%" 命令匹配的对列表

en: list of patterns to ignore files for file name completion
zh_CN: 文件名补全所忽略文件的模式列表

en: list of preferred languages for finding help
zh_CN: 查找帮助的首选语言列表

en: list of scope declaration names used by cino-g
zh_CN: cino-g 使用的作用域声明名称列表

en: list of strings used for list mode
zh_CN: 用于 list 模式的字符串列表

en: list of thesaurus files for keyword completion
zh_CN: 用于关键字补全的同义词字典文件列表

en: list of words that cause more C-indent
zh_CN: 导致更多 C 风格缩进的单词列表

en: list of words that specifies what to put in a session file
zh_CN: 指定放入会话文件的内容的单词列表

en: list of words that specifies what to save for :mkview
zh_CN: 指定 :mkview 保存的内容的单词列表

en: list that specifies what to write in the viminfo file
zh_CN: 指定在 viminfo 文件中写入的内容的列表

en: load plugin scripts when starting up
zh_CN: 启动时加载插件脚本

en: logoff
zh_CN: 注消

en: long lines wrap
zh_CN: 长行折行

en: make all windows the same size when adding/removing windows
zh_CN: 当添加/删除窗口时，使所有窗口的大小相同

en: many jump commands move the cursor to the first non-blank
    character of a line
zh_CN: 许多跳转命令将光标移动到第一个非空的位置行中的字符

en: map() argument
zh_CN: map() 参数

en: mapnew() argument
zh_CN: mapnew() 参数

en: mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: margin from the right in which to break a line
zh_CN: 断行开始的右边距

en: mark name must be a single character
zh_CN: 标记名称必须为单个字符

en: mark not set
zh_CN: 没有设定标记

en: markers used when 'foldmethod' is "marker"
zh_CN: 当 'foldmethod' 为 "marker" 时所使用的标记

en: match %d
zh_CN: 匹配 %d

en: match %d of %d
zh_CN: 匹配 %d / %d

en: match in file
zh_CN: 在文件中匹配

en: max number of lines to keep for scrollback in a terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口中用于回滚的最大行数

en: maximal
zh_CN: 最大

en: maximum amount of memory in Kbyte used for all buffers
zh_CN: 所有缓冲区使用的最大内存量（以千字节为单位）

en: maximum amount of memory in Kbyte used for one buffer
zh_CN: 单个缓冲区使用的最大内存量（以千字节为单位）

en: maximum amount of memory in Kbyte used for pattern matching
zh_CN: 模式匹配使用的最大内存（以千字节为单位）

en: maximum column to look for syntax items
zh_CN: 寻找语法项的最大列

en: maximum depth of function calls
zh_CN: 函数调用的最大深度

en: maximum depth of mapping
zh_CN: 最大映射深度

en: maximum fold depth for when 'foldmethod' is "indent" or "syntax"
zh_CN: 当 'foldmethod' 为 "indent" 或 "syntax" 时的最大折叠深度

en: maximum height of the popup menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单的最大高度

en: maximum number lines to save for undo on a buffer reload
zh_CN: 缓冲区重新加载时为撤销保存的最大行数

en: maximum number of changes that can be undone
zh_CN: 可以撤销的最大更改数

en: maximum number of combining (composing) characters displayed
zh_CN: 显示的最大字符组合数

en: maximum number of items in one menu
zh_CN: 单个菜单中的最大项目数量

en: maximum number of lines to use scrolling instead of redrawing
zh_CN: 可以使用滚动代替重绘的最大行数

en: maximum number of tab pages to open for -p and "tab all"
zh_CN: -p 和 "tab all" 打开的最大标签页数

en: maximum time in msec to recognize a double-click
zh_CN: 识别双击的最大时间（以毫秒计）

en: mch_get_shellsize: not a console??
zh_CN: mch_get_shellsize: 不是主控台(console)??

en: menu  Edit->Global Settings->Toggle Insert Mode
zh_CN: 菜单  编辑->全局设定->开/关插入模式

en: menu  Edit->Global Settings->Toggle Vi Compatible
zh_CN: 菜单  编辑->全局设定->切换 Vi 兼容模式

en: menu  Help->Orphans           for information
zh_CN: 菜单  帮助->孤儿              查看说明

en: menu  Help->Sponsor/Register  for information
zh_CN: 菜单  帮助->赞助/注册         查看说明

en: messages and info
zh_CN: 消息和信息

en: methods used to suggest corrections
zh_CN: 用于建议修正的方法

en: minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: minimal number of columns to keep left and right of the cursor
zh_CN: 保留在光标左右的最小列数

en: minimal number of columns to scroll horizontally
zh_CN: 水平滚动的最小列数

en: minimal number of columns used for any window
zh_CN: 任何窗口的最小列数

en: minimal number of columns used for the current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口的最小列数

en: minimal number of lines to scroll at a time
zh_CN: 一次滚动的最少行数

en: minimal number of lines used for any window
zh_CN: 任何窗口的最小行数

en: minimal number of lines used for the current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口的最小行数

en: minimum number of screen lines for a fold to be closed
zh_CN: 可关闭折叠所需的最小屏幕行数

en: minimum width of the popup menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单的最小宽度

en: modes in which text in the cursor line can be concealed
zh_CN: 可隐藏光标行的文本的模式

en: more line
zh_CN: 行被加入

en: more lines
zh_CN: 行被加入

en: moving around, searching and patterns
zh_CN: 移动、搜索以及正则表达式

en: multi-byte characters
zh_CN: 多字节字符

en: multiple tab pages
zh_CN: 多个标签页

en: multiple windows
zh_CN: 多个窗口

en: name of a keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 键盘映射名称

en: name of syntax highlighting used
zh_CN: 使用中的语法高亮显示的名称

en: name of the Lua dynamic library
zh_CN: Lua 动态库的名字

en: name of the MzScheme GC dynamic library
zh_CN: MzScheme GC 动态库的名字

en: name of the MzScheme dynamic library
zh_CN: MzScheme 动态库的名字

en: name of the Perl dynamic library
zh_CN: Perl 动态库的名字

en: name of the Python 2 dynamic library
zh_CN: Python 2 动态库的名字

en: name of the Python 2 home directory
zh_CN: Python 2 主目录的名字

en: name of the Python 3 dynamic library
zh_CN: Python 3 动态库的名字

en: name of the Python 3 home directory
zh_CN: Python 3 主目录的名字

en: name of the Ruby dynamic library
zh_CN: Ruby 动态库的名字

en: name of the Tcl dynamic library
zh_CN: Tcl 动态库的名字

en: name of the errorfile for the 'makeprg' command
zh_CN: 'makeprg' 命令的错误文件的名称

en: name of the file that contains error messages
zh_CN: 包含错误消息的文件的名称

en: name of the font to be used for :hardcopy
zh_CN: :hardcopy 使用的字体名称

en: name of the main help file
zh_CN: 主帮助文件的名称

en: name of the printer to be used for :hardcopy
zh_CN: 用于 :hardcopy 的打印机名称

en: name of the shell program used for external commands
zh_CN: 用于外部命令的 shell 程序的名称

en: name of the used terminal
zh_CN: 使用中的终端的名字

en: name of the winpty dynamic library
zh_CN: winpty 动态库的名称

en: netbeans is not supported with this GUI
zh_CN: 此 GUI 中不支持 netbeans

en: new shell started
zh_CN: 启动新 shell

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no cscope connections
zh_CN: 没有 cscope 连接

en: no matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: no specific match
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的项

en: no such tab page
zh_CN: 无此标签页

en: no such window
zh_CN: 无此窗口

en: no syncing
zh_CN: 没有同步

en: not allowed in the Vim sandbox
zh_CN: 不允许在 sandbox 中使用

en: not found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: not found in '%s': "%s"
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中找不到："%s"

en: not implemented yet
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: nroff macro names that separate paragraphs
zh_CN: 用于分隔段落的 nroff 宏名

en: nroff macro names that separate sections
zh_CN: 用于分隔小节的 nroff 宏名

en: number changes  when               saved
zh_CN:   编号    变更  时间                保存

en: number must be greater or equal to zero
zh_CN: 数必须大于等于零

en: number must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 数必须大于零

en: number of characters typed to cause a swap file update
zh_CN: 导致交换文件更新的字符数

en: number of columns to use for the line number
zh_CN: 用于行号的列数

en: number of lines in the display
zh_CN: 显示的行数

en: number of lines to check for modelines
zh_CN: 为 modeline 而检查的行数

en: number of lines to scroll for CTRL-F and CTRL-B
zh_CN: 按 CTRL-F 和 CTRL-B 滚动的行数

en: number of lines to scroll for CTRL-U and CTRL-D
zh_CN: 按 CTRL-U 和 CTRL-D 滚动的行数

en: number of lines used for the command-line
zh_CN: 用于命令行的行数

en: number of pixel lines to use between characters
zh_CN: 字符之间使用的像素行数

en: number of screen lines to show around the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标周围显示的屏幕行数

en: number of significant characters in a tag name or zero
zh_CN: 标签名称中的有效字符数，默认为零

en: number of spaces a <Tab> in the text stands for
zh_CN: <Tab> 在文本中代表的空格数

en: number of spaces used for each step of (auto)indent
zh_CN: 每步（自动）缩进所使用的空格数

en: obsolete, use 'fileformat'
zh_CN: 已废止，用 'fileformat'

en: obsolete, use 'fileformats'
zh_CN: 已废止，用 'fileformats'

en: options for C-indenting
zh_CN: C 风格缩进的选项

en: options for text rendering
zh_CN: 文本渲染选项

en: options for the Insert mode completion info popup
zh_CN: 插入模式补全信息弹框的选项

en: options for using diff mode
zh_CN: 使用差异模式的选项

en: override 'ignorecase' when pattern has upper case characters
zh_CN: 当模式包含大写字符时，覆盖 'ignorecase'

en: pair of fonts to be used, for multibyte editing
zh_CN: 用于多字节编辑的字体对

en: paste mode, insert typed text literally
zh_CN: 粘贴模式，按本义插入输入的文本

en: pattern for a macro definition line
zh_CN: 宏定义行的模式

en: pattern for an include-file line
zh_CN: 包含文件行的模式

en: pattern to locate the end of a sentence
zh_CN: 定位句子尾部的模式

en: pattern to recognize a numbered list
zh_CN: 识别编号列表的模式

en: patterns that specify for which files a backup is not made
zh_CN: 不备份的文件的模式

en: pause listings when the screen is full
zh_CN: 当屏幕满时暂停显示清单

en: pe_line_count is zero
zh_CN: pe_line_count 为零

en: percentage of 'columns' used for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的 'columns' 的百分比

en: perform shaping of Arabic characters
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语的字形重整

en: pre-vimrc command line
zh_CN: pre-vimrc 命令行

en: prepare for editing Arabic text
zh_CN: 准备编辑阿拉伯语文本

en: prepend a Byte Order Mark to the file
zh_CN: 在文件前加上字节顺序标记

en: preserve indentation in wrapped text
zh_CN: 在折行文本中保持缩进

en: preserve kind of whitespace when changing indent
zh_CN: 在更改缩进时保留空白类型

en: printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: problem while switching windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口时出现问题

en: program used for "=" command
zh_CN: 用于 "=" 命令的程序

en: program used for the ":grep" command
zh_CN: 用于 ":grep" 命令的程序

en: program used for the ":make" command
zh_CN: 用于 ":make" 命令的程序

en: program used for the "K" command
zh_CN: 用于 "K" 命令的程序

en: program used to format lines with "gq" command
zh_CN: 用 "gq" 命令格式化代码时使用的程序

en: reading and writing files
zh_CN: 读写文件

en: readonly attribute: buffer
zh_CN: 只读属性：buffer

en: recognize keys that start with <Esc> in Insert mode
zh_CN: 识别在插入模式下以 <Esc> 开头的键

en: recognize mappings in mapped keys
zh_CN: 识别已映射键中的映射

en: recording
zh_CN: 记录中

en: remove() argument
zh_CN: remove() 参数

en: replace with %s (y/n/a/q/l/^E/^Y)?
zh_CN: 替换为 %s (y/n/a/q/l/^E/^Y)？

en: report mouse movement events
zh_CN: 报告鼠标移动事件

en: request terminal key codes when an xterm is detected
zh_CN: 当检测到 xterm 时，请求终端键码

en: restore the screen contents when exiting Vim
zh_CN: 退出 Vim 时恢复屏幕内容

en: restoring display %s
zh_CN: 恢复显示 %s

en: reverse() argument
zh_CN: reverse() 参数

en: ring the bell for error messages
zh_CN: 错误信息响铃

en: room (in pixels) left above/below the window
zh_CN: 窗口上方/下方的空间（以像素为单位）

en: round to 'shiftwidth' for "<<" and ">>"
zh_CN: 用 "<<" 和 ">>" 缩进时，插入 'shiftwidth' 整数倍个空格

en: row %d column %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行 第 %d 列

en: running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: running make and jumping to errors (quickfix)
zh_CN: 运行 make 并跳到错误（快速修复）

en: safer working with script files in the current directory
zh_CN: 在当前目录下使用脚本文件时更安全

en: search commands wrap around the end of the buffer
zh_CN: 搜索在缓冲区折行的命令

en: search hit BOTTOM, continuing at TOP
zh_CN: 已查找到文件结尾，再从开头继续查找

en: search hit TOP, continuing at BOTTOM
zh_CN: 已查找到文件开头，再从结尾继续查找

en: select the default regexp engine used
zh_CN: 选择默认的正则表达式引擎

en: selecting text
zh_CN: 选择文本

en: set the text of the icon for this window
zh_CN: 设置此窗口图标的文本

en: set to "all" to close a fold when the cursor leaves it
zh_CN: 设置为 "all" 来在光标离开时关闭折叠

en: set to "msg" to see all error messages
zh_CN: 设置为 "msg" 以查看所有错误消息

en: shell returned %d
zh_CN: Shell 返回 %d

en: show (partial) command keys in the status line
zh_CN: 在状态行中显示（不完整的）命令键

en: show <Tab> as ^I and end-of-line as $
zh_CN: 以 ^I 显示 <Tab>, 以 $ 显示行尾

en: show cursor position below each window
zh_CN: 在每个窗口下方显示光标的位置

en: show info in the window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示信息

en: show match for partly typed search command
zh_CN: 显示匹配部分键入的搜索命令

en: show the line number for each line
zh_CN: 对每一行显示行号

en: show the relative line number for each line
zh_CN: 显示每行的相对行号

en: shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: size of a terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口的大小

en: size of toolbar icons
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: slice step cannot be zero
zh_CN: 切片步长不能为零

en: sort() argument
zh_CN: sort() 参数

en: sourcing "%s"
zh_CN: 执行 "%s"

en: specifies escape characters in a string
zh_CN: 指定字符串中的转义字符

en: specifies for which commands a fold will be opened
zh_CN: 指定会打开折叠的命令

en: specifies how Insert mode completion works for CTRL-N and CTRL-P
zh_CN: 指定使用 CTRL-N 和 CTRL-P 进行插入模式补全的工作方式

en: specifies how command line completion works
zh_CN: 指定命令行如何补全

en: specifies printable characters
zh_CN: 指定可打印字符

en: specifies slash/backslash used for completion
zh_CN: 指定补全时使用的斜杠/反斜杠

en: specifies the characters in a file name
zh_CN: 指定文件名中的字符

en: specifies the characters in a keyword
zh_CN: 指定关键字中的字符

en: specifies the characters in an identifier
zh_CN: 指定标识符中的字符

en: specifies what <BS>, CTRL-W, etc. can do in Insert mode
zh_CN: 指定 <BS>, CTRL-W 等在插入模式下可以做什么

en: specifies what the cursor looks like in different modes
zh_CN: 指定光标在不同模式下的样子

en: specifies which area 'cursorline' highlights
zh_CN: 指定 'cursorline' 高亮显示的区域

en: stack_idx should be 0
zh_CN: stack_idx 应该是 0

en: start a dialog when a command fails
zh_CN: 当命令失败时开启对话框

en: string cannot contain newlines
zh_CN: 字符串不能包含换行(NL)

en: string to put before wrapped screen lines
zh_CN: 放在折回的屏幕行之前的字符串

en: string to restore the title to when exiting Vim
zh_CN: 退出 Vim 时用于恢复标题的字符串

en: string used to put the output of ":make" in the error file
zh_CN: 用于将 ":make" 的输出放在错误文件中的字符串

en: syncing on C-style comments
zh_CN: C风格注释同步中

en: syncing starts
zh_CN: 同步开始于

en: syncing starts at the first line
zh_CN: 同步开始于第一行

en: syntax iskeyword not set
zh_CN: syntax iskeyword 未设置

en: syntax, highlighting and spelling
zh_CN: 语法、高亮和拼写

en: system specific
zh_CN: 系统特定

en: tab
zh_CN: 标签页

en: tabs and indenting
zh_CN: Tab 和缩进

en: tag %d of %d%s
zh_CN: 找到 tag: %d / %d%s

en: tagname
zh_CN: tag 名

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: template for comments; used to put the marker in
zh_CN: 注释的模板，用于放置折叠标记

en: tenth of a second to show a match for 'showmatch'
zh_CN: 显示 'showmatch' 的匹配的时长（以十分之一秒计）

en: terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: terminal connection is fast
zh_CN: 终端连接速度很快

en: terminal that requires extra redrawing
zh_CN: 终端需要额外的重绘

en: terminal will perform bidi handling
zh_CN: 终端支持双向文本

en: the "~" command behaves like an operator
zh_CN: "~"命令表现得像操作符

en: the ASCII code for the first letter of the Hebrew alphabet
zh_CN: 希伯来字母表第一个字母的 ASCII 码

en: the CJK character set to be used for CJK output from :hardcopy
zh_CN: :hardcopy 用于 CJK 输出的 CJK 字符集

en: the higher the more messages are given
zh_CN: 等级越高，给出的信息越多

en: the swap file
zh_CN: 交换文件

en: the window with the mouse pointer becomes the current one
zh_CN: 带有鼠标指针的窗口成为当前窗口

en: the window with the mouse pointer scrolls with the mouse wheel
zh_CN: 带有鼠标指针的窗口随鼠标滚轮滚动

en: this window scrolls together with other bound windows
zh_CN: 此窗口与其他已绑定的窗口一起滚动

en: this window's cursor moves together with other bound windows
zh_CN: 此窗口的光标与其他已绑定的窗口一起移动

en: threshold for reporting number of changed lines
zh_CN: 报告已更改行数的阈值

en: time in msec after which the swap file will be updated
zh_CN: 更新交换文件前所需的毫秒数

en: time in msec for 'timeout'
zh_CN: 'timeout' 的时间（以毫秒计）

en: time in msec for 'ttimeout'
zh_CN: 'ttimeout' 的时间（以毫秒计）

en: timeout for 'hlsearch' and :match highlighting in msec
zh_CN: 'hlsearch' 和 :match 高亮的超时时间（以毫秒计）

en: to %s on %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s

en: type  :help cp-default<Enter> for info on this
zh_CN: 输入  :help cp-default<Enter> 查看相关说明

en: type  :help iccf<Enter>       for information
zh_CN: 输入  :help iccf<Enter>       查看说明

en: type  :help register<Enter>   for information
zh_CN: 输入  :help register<Enter>   查看说明

en: type  :help sponsor<Enter>    for information
zh_CN: 输入  :help sponsor<Enter>    查看说明

en: type  :help version9<Enter>   for version info
zh_CN: 输入  :help version9<Enter>   查看版本信息

en: type  :help<Enter>  or  <F1>  for on-line help
zh_CN: 输入  :help<Enter>  或  <F1>  查看在线帮助

en: type  :q<Enter>               to exit
zh_CN: 输入  :q<Enter>               退出

en: type  :set nocp<Enter>        for Vim defaults
zh_CN: 输入  :set nocp<Enter>        恢复默认的 Vim

en: type of file; triggers the FileType event when set
zh_CN: 文件类型; 在设置时触发 FileType 事件

en: type of pty to use for a terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口的 pty 类型

en: unable to convert %s to a Vim dictionary
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 转换为 Vim 字典

en: unable to convert %s to a Vim list
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 转换为 Vim 列表

en: unable to convert %s to a Vim structure
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 转换为 Vim 结构

en: unable to get option value
zh_CN: 无法获取选项值

en: unable to unset global option %s
zh_CN: 未能取消设置全局选项 %s

en: unable to unset option %s which does not have global value
zh_CN: 无法取消设置没有全局值的选项 %s

en: uniq() argument
zh_CN: uniq() 参数

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown flag:
zh_CN: 未知的标志:

en: unknown option
zh_CN: 未知的选项

en: unknown vimOption
zh_CN: 未知的 vim 选项

en: unnamed function %s does not exist
zh_CN: 匿名函数 %s 不存在

en: unset to display all folds open
zh_CN: 取消设置以打开所有折叠

en: use 8.3 file names
zh_CN: 使用 8.3 格式的文件名

en: use GUI colors for the terminal
zh_CN: 为终端使用 GUI 颜色

en: use Hebrew keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 使用希伯来语键盘映射

en: use Insert mode as the default mode
zh_CN: 使用插入模式作为默认模式

en: use a popup window for preview
zh_CN: 使用弹出窗口来预览

en: use a pseudo-tty for I/O to external commands
zh_CN: 对外部命令的 I/O 使用伪终端

en: use a swap file for this buffer
zh_CN: 对这个缓冲区使用交换文件

en: use a temp file for shell commands instead of using a pipe
zh_CN: 对 shell 命令使用临时文件而不是管道

en: use a visual bell instead of beeping
zh_CN: 使用视觉铃声代替响铃

en: use balloon evaluation in the GUI
zh_CN: 在 GUI 中使用气泡求值

en: use balloon evaluation in the terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中使用气泡求值

en: use binary searching in tags files
zh_CN: 在标签文件中使用二分法查找

en: use cscope for tag commands
zh_CN: 标签命令使用 cscope

en: use diff mode for the current window
zh_CN: 对当前窗口使用差异模式

en: use forward slashes in file names; for Unix-like shells
zh_CN: 在文件名中使用正斜杠；用于类 Unix shell

en: use phonetic Hebrew keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 使用希伯来语的语音键盘映射

en: use smooth, antialiased fonts
zh_CN: 使用平滑、抗锯齿的字体

en: use the 'g' flag for ":substitute"
zh_CN: 打开 ":substitute" 的 'g' 标志

en: use two spaces after '.' when joining a line
zh_CN: 连接行时，在 '.' 后面添加两个空格

en: used to ignore lines when 'foldmethod' is "indent"
zh_CN: 当 'foldmethod' 为 "indent" 时用于忽略行

en: used to redirect command output to a file
zh_CN: 用于将命令输出重定向到文件

en: user defined function for Insert mode completion
zh_CN: 用于插入模式补全的用户定义函数

en: using the mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标

en: value for 'foldlevel' when starting to edit a file
zh_CN: 开始编辑文件时，'foldlevel' 的值

en: value is too large to fit into C int type
zh_CN: 值太大，不能放入 C 整型中

en: value is too small to fit into C int type
zh_CN: 值太小，不能放入 C 整型中

en: various
zh_CN: 杂项

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: warn when using a shell command and a buffer has changes
zh_CN: 当使用 shell 命令并且缓冲区有修改时发出警告

en: what happens with a buffer when it's no longer in a window
zh_CN: 当缓冲区不再位于窗口中时，会发生什么

en: what method to use for changing case of letters
zh_CN: 用什么方法来改变字母的大小写

en: what the mouse pointer looks like in different modes
zh_CN: 鼠标指针在不同模式下的样子

en: when completing tags in Insert mode show more info
zh_CN: 在插入模式补全标签时显示更多信息

en: when inserting a bracket, briefly jump to its match
zh_CN: 当插入括号时，短暂地跳转到匹配它的括号

en: when not empty, string to be used for the window title
zh_CN: 非空时，用于窗口标题的字符串

en: when not empty, text for the icon of this window
zh_CN: 非空时，设置此窗口图标的文本

en: when set always use IM when starting to edit a command line
zh_CN: 如果设置，开始编辑命令行时总是使用输入法

en: when set never use IM; overrules following IM options
zh_CN: 设置时总不使用输入法；覆盖以下输入法选项

en: when to edit the command-line right-to-left
zh_CN: 何时从右到左编辑命令行

en: when to open a quickfix window for cscope
zh_CN: 何时为 cscope 打开快速修复窗口

en: when to use the shell or directly execute a command
zh_CN: 何时使用 shell 还是直接执行命令

en: when to use virtual editing: "block", "insert", "all"
    and/or "onemore"
zh_CN: 何时使用虚拟编辑："block", "insert", "all" 和/或 "onemore"

en: whether the buffer shows up in the buffer list
zh_CN: 缓冲区是否显示在缓冲区列表中

en: whether to make the backup as a copy or rename the existing file
zh_CN: 通过复制还是重命名已有文件进行备份

en: whether to show the signcolumn
zh_CN: 是否显示标号列

en: whether to use Python 2 or 3
zh_CN: 是否使用 Python 2 和 3

en: whether to use a popup menu for Insert mode completion
zh_CN: 是否在插入模式补全时使用弹出菜单

en: which characters might cause a line break
zh_CN: 哪些字符可能导致换行

en: which highlighting to use for various occasions
zh_CN: 在不同场合使用哪些高亮提示

en: width of ambiguous width characters
zh_CN: 宽度有歧义字符的宽度

en: width of the column used to indicate folds
zh_CN: 用来指示折叠的列的宽度

en: width of the display
zh_CN: 显示的宽度

en: window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: window index is out of range
zh_CN: 窗口索引超出范围

en: window is invalid
zh_CN: 窗口无效

en: with GTK2 GUI.
zh_CN: 带 GTK2 图形界面。

en: with GTK2-GNOME GUI.
zh_CN: 带 GTK2-GNOME 图形界面。

en: with GTK3 GUI.
zh_CN: 带 GTK3 图形界面。

en: with GUI.
zh_CN: 带图形界面。

en: with Haiku GUI.
zh_CN: 带 Haiku 图形界面。

en: with Photon GUI.
zh_CN: 带 Photon 图形界面。

en: with X11-Motif GUI.
zh_CN: 带 X11-Motif 图形界面。

en: without GUI.
zh_CN: 无图形界面。

en: words that change how lisp indenting works
zh_CN: 改变 lisp 如何缩进的单词

en: wrap long lines at a character in 'breakat'
zh_CN: 在 'breakat' 中的字符处对长行折行

en: write a backup file before overwriting a file
zh_CN: 覆盖文件前先写入备份文件

en: writefile() first argument must be a List or a Blob
zh_CN: writefile() 的第一个参数必须是列表或者 blob

en: writing files is allowed
zh_CN: 允许写入文件

en: writing to device disabled with 'opendevice' option
zh_CN: 已使用 'opendevice' 选项禁用写入到设备
